check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

DR 1104 - What a view from the Balcony of this remodeled Duneridge Condo

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

A 3 bedroom 2 bath, first floor condo offers everything you and your group could need! A well equipped kitchen c ompliments the new furnishings in the living room a nd new carpet throughout. There is a new remodeled Master Bath in the master bedroom with the king bed. There are two guest bedrooms, one with a king and one with two twins. There is a full bathroom in the hallway for these two bedrooms. This unit boasts an amazing oversized balcony with oceanviews and ocean breezes. Just steps away from the sparkling oceanfront pool and beach access, and with tennis courts at your back door, you are convenient to all the amenities the resort offers.

An elevator and secure entrances makes Duneridge safe and easy for the whole family to enjoy.

Bedding Information

2 Kings, 2 Twins

Linens included

Additional Amenities:

Community Pool, Stereo, Washer/Dryer, Elevator, 3 Flat Screen TVs, Covered Parking, Tennis, DVD, High Speed Internet, Electric Car Charging Station

Restrictions:

- Non Smoking

- No Pets

- Memorial Day through Labor Day Saturday check-in only

- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 2 night minimum.

- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations at Intracoastal Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

DR 1104 - What a view from the Balcony of this remodeled Duneridge Condo
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 13 reviews
5

1104 Duneridge

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay was for three months as our new home was being completed. Our stay was perfect - Perfect. Nice condo - not "over the top gorgeous - but, very nice. GREAT VIEW every morning. Almost no one around, staying in the other units. Would, without a doubt, do exactly the same thing is we had to do it over again.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Post-Labor Day Treat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a great time to be at Wrightsville. The water in the ocean and pool, was still warm enough for swimming and the crowds were gone. We saw a little wind and rain, but not enough to keep us indoors for long. When we were indoors, we found the condo to be very comfy and well equipped. It's time to replace the dishwasher but everything else was in fine condition and very clean. We enjoyed sunrises from our balcony, dinner at the Oceanic, and long strolls and lazy naps on the beach.

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Adequate

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

1st floor condo has limited view and no direct beach access. Tiny, galley kitchen is nearly non functional. Condo was in decent condition. Beds were comfortable, but furnishings could use some updating. Outdoor furniture was made of PVC pipe. Other renters in same building shared horror stories of filth and terrible furniture, so we felt somewhat lucky. Internet is not reliable, very slow and does not work at all on the deck. Compared to nearby beaches in Charleston, the prices are extremely high for a lot less.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: 6/29/2015- So sorry this guest had issues! The only beach access is located at the pool which is in the middle of all the buildings so it is not far from each unit. The Wi-Fi issue has been corrected with the outside company that provides the internet. We hope this guest will return for a more positive experience! KMF
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Beacon, NY
4

Great location on Wrightsville Beach

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was very comfortable for our family. The kitchen and second bathroom could be updated but the rest of the unit was very nice. It's unfortunate that toilet paper or paper towels are not included which means a quick shopping trip. We have been coming to Wrightsville Beach for about 20 years so we know where to recycle at the Municipal Center but no recycling bins or directions were displayed at Duneridge. All in all, the beach was great, not crowded and the pool was enjoyed by the toddler in our family. The biggest problem when we arrived was the construction work taking place on Sat. Sun, Mon. and until I complained, the equipment was removed. We were told everything was completed by May 30 and that was not the case.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: 6/22/15- We are glad this guest enjoyed their stay! Unfortunately we do not handle the construction on the buildings, and any information we were told we relayed to our guests about timing and whatnot. Luckily the construction is over but we sincerely apologize that this guest had these issues! KMF
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Torrington, CN
5

VacaGetaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great - 5 star rating all across the board.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Duneridge 1104

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay at Duneridge. The condo was the perfect size with big rooms. The only complaint I have is that WIFI is offered but does not work great.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: 9/3 Glad they enjoyed their stay! We appreciate their feedback on the wif, and will be sure to address ASAP! CMM
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Shell Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers