Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

In Paradise–Ocean view condo at Paradise Towers w/ pool and easy beach access

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

This property has been completely remodeled from head to toe. Granite, stainless, ceramic tile, and hardwood floors, are just a few of the extras. Enjoy stunning unobstructed views of the Ocean from the balcony, living room and kitchen of this second row vacation home. The pool and beach access are just steps away. The building also provides guests an elevator. The property offers two bedrooms and two full baths. There is a king in the master, two twins in the 2nd bedroom and a day bed off the hallway.

You will feel like you have entered paradise the moment you step in the door. Walking distance to the Carolina Beach Boardwalk, restaurants, shopping, and more.

Bedding Information

1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Day Bed, Sleeper Sofa

Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights.

Additional Amenities:

first floor above parking, High Speed Internet, Washer/Dryer, Elevator, DVD, Community Pool, DVR

Restrictions:

- Non Smoking

- No Pets

- Community Pool closed first week in October-first week in May

- Memorial Day through Labor Day Saturday check-in only

- Available for weekly rentals only

- Unassigned parking for up to 2 cars only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations at Intracoastal Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2017

Amenities

Carolina Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
14% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
In Paradise–Ocean view condo at Paradise Towers w/ pool and easy beach access
average rating of 4.5238094 based on 21 reviews
High Point, NC
5

In Paradise rental.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay at the beach, we plan to rent with you guys again next year.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Elizabethton, TN
5

Wonderful!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time. Our condo was very nice. There was plenty of room for all of us. The staff was very nice and well prepared. We did have to call for some maintenance and the service was very quick and the issue was taken care of in a timely manner. We loved the location and will return.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
indian trail, NC
5

AWESOME

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had the best time in Paradise and would love to come back..

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stedman, NC
5

Beach Trip 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was great...the pool was cleaned every day, which was a plus in our books...the ocean was just a few steps away. We had a great time the entire week we were there and loved the updated condo.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Charlotte, NC
5

In Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was very clean and well maintained! Excellent location! Very true to the description online

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

our stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit 104 in Paradise Towers was a very comfortable, quiet stay for our family of three. Master bed very comfortable and overall a very clean unit. The convenience to beach, lake and pool were great. If I had to state one negative was that my husband said that he could not get the DVD players to connect with the TV's in either the twin or living room. Thankfully after a few days, my husband decided to hook up our laptop to the TV in living room so that we could enjoy a movie together comfortably. I would have contacted the rental office about this, but I felt that they probably wouldn't have been helpful at all, but I will get to that. Overall, this is a very nice unit and would recommend it to others. I would suggest bringing a nicer (nonstick) cookware if you like to cook like I do. And some regular size mugs (we like a real size cup of coffee). The owner could provide a regular size broom (as suggested by a previous reviewer). Finally, in regards to the management company, I rated them on the lower side because they were just not very friendly (at either check in or check out). I don't think it's too much to expect for someone to simply ask how was your stay and thank you. **One suggestion would be a welcome pack in a bag with coupons and suggestions of sites to see. We were just handed our envelop with keys and dismissed, in my opinion.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some issues with the DVD players. We wish that you had reached out to us during your stay so that we could address them immediately. We also apologize that you did not receive a proper welcome or goodbye from our team. We pride ourselves on providing an excellent experience and will discuss this with our front desk staff. We will definitely mention your furnishing suggestions to the owner. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall and we hope to welcome you next year for a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/18
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties