check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Station One - 4F Mills - Oceanfront condo with community pool, tennis, beach

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, 4th floor ocean front condominium at Station One.

This unit has everything you and your group needs! The master bedroom is ocean front with a king bed and private full bathroom. The second bedroom has two twin beds, and there is a full bathroom in the hall. The living room has seating for the whole family, and an ocean front balcony. The kitchen is stocked fully, and the dining room table is perfect for family dinner.

Located in the heart of Wrightsville Beach within walking distance of shops and restaurants. You’ll enjoy relaxing on the covered balcony and enjoying the sounds of the surf. Station One offers a lovely pool, tennis and children’s play area.

Come experience best vacation ever.

Bedding Information

1 King, 2 Twin

Linens included

Additional Amenities:

Extra TVs, High Speed Internet, Community Pool, Tennis, Coin Oper. Washer/Dryer Avail., Elevator, Outdoor Shower, Covered Deck, Play Area, Community Basketball Court

Restrictions:

- Non Smoking

- No Pets

- Memorial Day through Labor Day Saturday check-in only

- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 3 night minimum

- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations at Intracoastal Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2017

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

Station One - 4F Mills - Oceanfront condo with community pool, tennis, beach
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 12 reviews
3

4F Mills

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love the location of Station One and were satisfied with the bedding and living room areas. The bathroom fixtures were in great need of replacement with a dripping tub faucet in the master and disconnected sink stopper and rusted out ball and chain in the toilet of the 2nd bathroom, which resulted in some frustration. The kitchen had a hand mixer that did not work and it was a bit of a stretch to put together a meal with a mishmash of utensils, bowls, pots and pans and teacup plates used as serving plates.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We wish that you had informed us of your maintenance concerns during your stay so that we could have addressed them immediately to provide you with a better experience. We will discuss your furnishing suggestions on kitchen wares to the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/15
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beach-time

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a much needed break to be able to get onto the beach with hardly any effort and know that home was close by

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

NEGLECTFUL OWNER / UNRESPONSIVE PROPERTY MGT CO

  • 1 of 5

This unit needs a lot of work; would never stay here again. Poor maintenance, lack of cleaning. Wallpaper removed from walls but left glue on walls, no new wallpaper. Really old décor, dated kitchen, non-functioning bathroom fixtures. Had to have rusted shower curtain rod and clogged showerhead replaced (unresponsive mgt co.) during our visit. Very cheap contract with mgt company: 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom for a week, 1 towel per person per week, no dish soap or paper goods. Crummy unit impacted our vacation week. Poor reflection on owner, realty management company, and VRBO.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that the interior did not meet your expectations. We strive to make sure our online photos are true to life and feel that they represent this unit honestly. It is stated in our contracts that consumable products (such as toiletries and detergent) are not included. For your convenience we provide hand soap for every sink, a trash bag for every can, and a roll of toilet paper for every bathroom. We apologize that you were not satisfied with our response time. You contacted us with a linen emergency over the weekend due to you having an accident on the original towels provided and we brought you fresh additional linens quickly and free of charge. Additionally, the linens provided in each unit include 2 bath towels, 1 hand towel, and 1 wash cloth per guest plus bath mats and kitchen towels. You contacted us on Monday afternoon to report your concerns and we had maintenance out the next morning to complete the requested repairs and additional work you requested once we were at your rental. We hope to have you back in the future for a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Staying at Station One

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condominium was well located on Wrightsville Beach. The Building was well managed and well taken care of. Beautiful view of the Ocean from the room. The pool was a great feature at the complex. We would absolutely stay here again and in fact inquired about future dates.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Winston-Salem, NC
2

Station One - 4F Mills

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed for one week at Station One-4F. Although we have stayed at Station One for the last 14 years, this is the first year we have stayed in 4F. This review is in reference to unit 4F more so than the overall Station One property.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: 7/27 We are upset to hear this guest had issues! We would have been happy to remedy any situation brought to our attention. KMF
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bellaire, OH
5

Great experience!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our first time staying in Wrightsille Beach and we had such a great week. The accommodations were excellent and very secure. We are definitely coming back!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wrightsville Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties