check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Station One-6G Pleasant-Oceanfront condo with community pool, tennis, beach

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

Description

Wrightsville Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Book your reservation today for an amazing ocean front experience.

Located in the heart of Wrightsville Beach, Station One offers everything you need for a great vacation. The property has great ocean views, community pool, tennis and basketball courts, and free parking. Once you arrive you can park your car and walk to great restaurants, shopping, beach and sound access, and everything else Wrightsville Beach has to offer.

This unit boasts a remodeled kitchen with a more open floor plan and dining area to make cooking and dining easier and more enjoyable. This unit is also one of the few with a washer/dryer in the unit to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Take in the amazing sixth floor ocean front views from the balcony, living room, and ocean front master bedroom. This top of the line unit with updated furnishing and décor will feel like home, and has everything your group could need! Come begin a new family tradition of enjoying the beach life in this amazing Station one unit.

Bedding Information

Queen, 2 twins, 1 sleeper sofa

Linens included

Additional Amenities:

Washer/Dryer in unit, High Speed Internet, Cable TV, Community Pool, Tennis, Elevator, Outdoor Shower, Covered Deck, Play Area, Community Basketball Court

Restrictions:

- Non Smoking

- No Pets

- Memorial Day through Labor Day Saturday check-in only

- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 3 night minimum

- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Reservations at Intracoastal Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Station One-6G Pleasant-Oceanfront condo with community pool, tennis, beach
average rating of 4.571429 based on 14 reviews
4

Station One - 6G Review

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our first stay in this unit, but not our first stay at Station One. The unit was clean, but could have been furnished a bit nicer. It really does not take much to please us, but a simple full-length mirror for a once-over before going out would be great. The only mirrors in the whole unit were the bathroom mirrors over the sinks.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We will discuss your furnishing suggestion on a full-length mirror with the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 10/11
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ithaca, NY
5

Wonderful week away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was amazing. I've stayed in different units in the building in previous years and this way by far the best one. Furnishings were tasteful, functional, good quality, and we felt spoiled by things like the in unit washer/drier, garbage disposal, glassed in showers, and rolling cabinet trash and recycling cans. The location overlooking the ocean and pool was great. The unit was very near the elevators which was great. As usual, logistics such as check in/out and getting a parking pass for a visitor was smooth. Love the location within the beach town- walk to shops and restaurants. Love love love this unit and would highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Chesterfield, VA
3

Great location, would not stay in 6G again.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed in Station One for four years now. The condo we usually rent was booked the week we were coming so ended up choosing 6G Pleasant, would not again. The DVD/VCR combo (what year is it) was broken, they had the most uncomfortable beds ever slept on, and the unit was filled with stains and general uncleanliness. We also lost water one night for 2 hours, when I called the after hours number I was greeted with "The person you are trying to reach is not taking calls at this time". What good is it to have an after hours number if it doesn't work? In short, we will stay at Station One again as we love the location but will not stay at 6G again, there are too many other better units to stay in.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that there were some cleanliness issues with your unit. We wish that you had let us know about your housekeeping and maintenance concerns during your stay so that we could have addressed them immediately to provide you with a better experience. We also apologize that you were unable to connect with us after hours and have since addressed this concern with IT. We will pass on your furnishing suggestions to the owner. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/1
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wrightsville Beach

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

xxx

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hermitage, PA
5

4 months at 6G-a pretty good time.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our only problems were:7 days with water shut off for 5 hrs.several days enduring pounding and drilling noises.otherwise all OK.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Frank, Thank you for choosing Intracoastal Vacation Rentals, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Station One 6G. We apologize for the inconvenience of the maintenance during a week of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for a more quiet visit! Sincerely, Guest Services Manager SNS 4/29
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful vacation property!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Comfortable, well appointed, updated condo with great views & access to the beach and restaurants within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it!

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Intracoastal Realty - Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wrightsville Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties