Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

BEST LOCATION CLOSE TO MAIN ENTRANCE OF BRIDGES BAY RESORT

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

CABIN WITH LOFT/3BR/2 bath/sleeps 8

PRIME LOCATION AT BRIDGES BAY! The cabin is fully furnished and close to the main entrance of Bridges Bay Resort. So convenient to see the waterpark, playground and pond from the comfort of your cabin with large backyard and shade trees! Six daily passes to the indoor/outdoor pool and swim up bar. Just out the back door and walking distance to Bracco's and waterpark. Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need from small appliances coffee maker, blender, toaster, pot/pans, dishes and flatware. Washer and dryer, backyard lawn furniture with fire pit and gas grill. Single stall garage with additional parking in driveway. WiFi and Flat screen TV. CABIN #7 - VRBO 691634 IS LOCATED NEXT DOOR,

More Details

Owner
Chuck & Noreen Stewart
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2017

What makes this cabin unique

VRBO #691634 is located next door. The two cabins are perfect for family reunions and large families.

Amenities

Arnolds Park Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 full baths
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Loft - 3 double
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Main Floor Bedrooms: 1 King 1Queen Loft: 3 Full
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
BEST LOCATION CLOSE TO MAIN ENTRANCE OF BRIDGES BAY RESORT
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
5

Everything as promised! Noreen was very helpful and knowledgeable with the area and had great ideas!

  • 5 of 5

Cabins were as described and look like the pictures! Great location! Easy access to many favorite spots. It makes vacation so much more enjoyable when you get what you are promised!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you and I enjoyed working with you too!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice, just mention to people that there is no DVDplayer, have little kids and had to go buy 1.

  • 4 of 5

Loved condo and water parks. Restaurants were poor quality, and staff at water park acted like they hated being there

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Awesome location and beautiful home. The set up of the property worked perfectly for our family vacation.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you and glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Noreen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great cabin for girls weekend!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time staying at this cabin for a girls weekend (college friends celebrating our 40th birthdays). We had everything we needed and more than enough room for the 6 of us. The couches and beds were comfy and the place was very clean. The owners were helpful when we contacted them with questions. We loved using the less busy pools near the cabins, as well as the main resort pool. And it was so nice to spend one evening at Bracco listening to live music and then just having a short walk back to the cabin. I would highly recommend this place for families or groups of friends.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed your stay. You were great to work with. Spending time with college friends had to be the best! Thank you for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

The place was perfect for our family get together. Noreen was so helpful and generous. Thank you for a fabulous weekend!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Noreen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Just right for our time in Okoboji.

  • 4 of 5

Thank you so much for thinking of so many incidentals your guests might need but not think to bring! You have a lovely place in a great location, and it was such a blessing to our family to find accommodations like this on such short notice.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the cabin. ......Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning Fee $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.0%

4 NIGHT MINIMUM STAY UNLESS CONSECUTIVE DAYS NOT AVAILABLE
1/2 down at time of booking and balance due 30 days prior to arrival
60 DAY CANCELLATION POLICY

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties