Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

One Bedroom Tower 3 Completely Remodeled!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Stunning and VERY comfortable Tower 3 one bed one bath!

Remodel is completed! WoWzA is this condo gorgeous!

BRAND NEW STEARNS AND FOSTER KING BED/BOX SPRING, 2 CUSTOM MADE LEATHER RECLINERS AND QUEEN LEATHER SOFA JUST ARRIVED.

Start with the beautiful views from your balcony; but did we mention the Beach Decor of this one bedroom luxury unit?

PLUS......

*60 inch flat screen TV in living room & 55" in the bedroom!

*Complimentary Private Wi-Fi!

*Complimentary parking & exercise room!

*King size bed with luxury Stearns and Foster ($4,000 mattress/box)!

*A full bath w/brand new walk in shower with a rain head!

* Travertine stone floors throughout the condo!

* Hand crafted Maple cabinets!

* Brand new leather Q sleeper Sofa & 2 leather recliners! *They are top of the line with a memory foam mattress!

*Balcony lounge chairs with table & stone patio!

*Beach chairs, umbrella and boogie boards for your complimentary use.

Walmart and restaurants are right across the street!

Close to St Andrews, Pier Park Shopping Center and Frank Brown Sports Complex, to seafood restaurants, Margaritaville, amusement parks, golf courses, Miracle Strip and water parks.

More Details

Owner
Panhandle Beach Rentals, LLC.
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Brand new Stearns & Foster firm pillow top mattress & boxspg
  • We can add a blow up mattress for extra guests if needed.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Senior Adults Only Community
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • ski privileges optional
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

One Bedroom Tower 3 Completely Remodeled!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 28 reviews
5

Fantastic. 7th floor, tower 3.very fast elevators. Very comfortable king size bed. And 2 big tv's

  • 5 of 5

Great vacation. Will come back again.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Auburn, Alabama
5

An Elegant Stay!

  • 5 of 5

As easy as it gets to beach, pool, food and drink. Balcony looks directly at beach and sun sets. Top-notch furniture makes it easy to relax. Super clean and comfy. Sweet management/ owner made sure are stay was smooth. Thanks!!

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, upgraded, comfortable condo. Perfect and quite location. Wonderful and courteous owner.

  • 5 of 5

The queen sleeper couch is extremely comfortable to sit and lounge on as are the two leather recliners. The king bed is comfortable with the softest sheets and pillows. The bathroom shower is spectacular with a beautiful wall mural that includes mermaids. The newly renovated cabinets, sinks, and floors have you feeling like you are royalty in a condo at the beach. The 7th floor balcony is the perfect spot to drink your morning coffee, eat a meal, and relax after a day at the beach. Tower 3 was quieter than we expected since we vacationed over Memorial Day weekend. We never had to wait more than a minute or two for an elevator. The pool nor beach were crowded. We never had a problem finding a parking spot close to the Tower 3 entrance. The owner, Suzy, takes great pride in her vacation rental and is extremely friendly and an absolute pleasure to work with. We had the good fortune of meeting her during our early check in and she and her condo exceeded our expectations! I will be recommending this condo to family and friends.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo! Private parking. Great location.

  • 5 of 5

This beautiful condo is in the west tower. It has everything you need and more. Very clean and beautifully decorated. Owner was great to work with. I would definitely recommend this one and would stay there again!

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Poor Vacation Experience!

  • 1 of 5

Our experience with the owner of this property was one we never want to experience again. The unit was clean; however, not set-up or prepped for our family to stay in over the Holiday weekend. Issues that occurred with this property were seen as our issues and the owner used excuses to explain why the property was not prepared for our stay. Owner dishonesty, unprofessionalism, and overall behavior was unwelcomed and future travelers should be aware of this prior to booking this property.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Property owner was unprofessional and dishonest? NEVER ONCE WAS I ANY OF THESE THINGS. SHE WAS THE ONE THAT WAS VERY MEAN, RUDE, DISRESPECTUL, TORMENTING, BADGERING & HARRASSING. SHE TRIED TO CANCEL THE DAY BEFORE OF ARRIVAL BECAUSE THE HURRICANE IN THE FLORIDA AREA. WELL OBVIOUSLY SHE COULD NOT READ A MAP SINCE THE STORM WAS OVER 300 MILES AWAY FROM HERE! Owners cancellation policy: Bookings canceled at least 60 days before the start of the stay will receive a 100% refund. Toilet in master did not properly work so this bathroom was not used during out trip. THE TOILET WORKED JUST FINE SINCE I CLEAN ALL OF MY CONDOS. THEY BROKE THE CHAIN & WAITED TO TELL ME ABOUT IT. I OFFERED A PLUMBER TO COME OUT WITHIN AN HOUR BUT THEY WOULD HAVE TO PAY FOR THE SERVICE CALL FEE, SINCE THE TOILET WAS WORKING FINE WHEN I CLEANED THE UNIT. THEY WERE ABLE TO FIX THE TOILET THAT THEY BROKE! IMAGINE THAT~ BUT SHE SAID THEY DID NOT USE IT DURING THEIR STAY? The patio furniture was in the living room area and not in its proper place so we had to move the furniture to the deck ourselves. I AM HAVING BACK SURGERY NEXT MONTH & I TOLD THEM THAT I COULDN'T MOVE THE PUB TABLE, FOUR CHAIRS & 2 SMALL LOW TABLES BY MYSELF. MY HANDYMAN WAS BUSY SO HE COULD NOT MOVE THE FURNITURE BACK OUT. HE WAS THE ONE THAT MOVED IT INSIDE AS A PRECAUTIONARY MEASURE. SHE SAID THAT THEY WOULD MOVE THE PATIO SET BACK OUT ON THE PATIO THEMSELVES & IT WAS NO PROBLEM. THEN SHE SAYS THIS? WOW! CUCKOO! the AC went out & we were asked to stay and wait for the repair co. to fix (we did not want a strange person in the property with our valuables). I CALLED THE A/C REPAIRMAN WHEN SHE SENT A TEXT AND PICTURE OF THE THERMOSTAT THAT DID NOT DISPLAY ANYTHING AT 9/3/16 AT 915AM. I SAID SHE DID NOT NEED TO BE THERE. SHE SAID OKAY & WAS GONE ALL DAY. (NOTE THE NEXT LIE SHE SAID WAS THAT I TOLD HER TO WAIT FOR THE AC COMPANY) I GOT NO RESPONSE FROM THAT AC COMPANY SINCE IT WAS LABOR DAY WEEKEND. I THEN CALLED ANOTHER COMPANY & THEY WERE ABLE TO FIX IT IN AN HOUR. I EVEN OFFERED TO MOVE HER TO A 3 BED 2 BATH PENTHOUSE FOR NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE & SHE DECLINED THE FREE OFFER! HOW DOES HER FAMILY PUT UP WITH THIS WOMAN? SHE TOLD THE AC REPAIRMAN THAT IT WAS “MY FAULT” THAT THE GULF COAST JAM CONCERT WAS CANCELLED BECAUSE OF WEATHER. HAHA! THAT IS THE REASON SHE CAME DOWN HERE. SHE PUT ME THROUGH HELL & BACK AGAIN WITH ALL OF HER FALSE CLAIMS & LIES. KARMA WILL PREVAIL ANGELA MANN OF MACON GEORGIA.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

This unit was perfect for a family with 2 kids. My two tall teenage boys had plenty of room in the built-in bunk beds. The king bed in the master was very comfortable. The unit is tastefully decorated and comfortable. You are walking distance to Pier Park for eating and shopping. The fishing pier is right next door. We had a reserved parking space underneath the building. This unit is on the 18th floor...it is high!! However, we never had a problem getting an elevator. We can't wait to go back!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Sharks Tooth, Waypoint, Signal Hill
Nearest Beach
This is a beach front condominium
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Long Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jul 17 2017 - Aug 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 13 2017 - Sep 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$205
 
 
Fall
Sep 10 2017 - Nov 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
Winter
Dec 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2018 - Apr 14 2018
3 night minimum stay
$245
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$175
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $400
Cleaning Fee $125
Tax Rate 15.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties