check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

2BR Fabulous Palm Desert Condo, Close to El Paseo, Sleeps 4

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Your fabulous and peaceful, 2BR condo, perfectly located in the popular Indian Creek Villas, is just minutes away from the El Paseo shopping district with its many restaurants, indoor and outdoor entertainment and many world-class golf courses. Enter into this comfortable unit into the open living and kitchen space. The living room, with two comfortable couches and flat screen cable TV, is the perfect spot to kick back and relax with family and friends. Stay in or eat out, the galley kitchen comes fully-equipped for all your cooking needs for a full family-style meal or maybe just snacks for the pool. The two bedrooms are located down the hall with a shared bathroom. The master bedroom has a comfortable queen bed and the guest bedroom has two twin beds. The shared bathroom has a shower/tub combo with dual shower heads. One of the best parts of this condo is that it is just a few steps away to the pool and spa amenities – the perfect spot to cool off during the Palm Desert day!

Your vacation rental is ideally located in the popular Indian Creek Villas, just minutes away from the El Paseo shopping district with its many restaurants, indoor and outdoor entertainment and many world-class golf courses. There are some amazing hiking and biking trails within walking distance from the front door of this condo. One of the best parts about this location is that it is minutes away from the world famous El Paseo Shopping District, featuring over 300 world-class shops, clothing boutiques, art galleries, jewelers, restaurants and much more –all lined along a beautifully maintained, picture-postcard, floral and statue-filled mile! Known as the Rodeo Drive of the Desert, El Paseo boasts a wide spectrum of stores from Sak's 5th Avenue to individually owned boutiques. This is the ideal location to shop, eat, or just people watch!

All leases require a 30 day minimum term

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey staff. Our calendar and rates are 100% accurate. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property - you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock. No more keys and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of a luxury home when you arrive like a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code and instructions. And if you need us, we are available 24 hours each day with live help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data - HomeAway Software for Professionals. All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee and a Property Damage Protection Program.

TurnKey Vacation Rentals Palm Springs Permit #3119

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 24, 2017

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

2BR Fabulous Palm Desert Condo, Close to El Paseo, Sleeps 4
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews
5

Great location for local tourism

  • 5 of 5

When we first entered the house the house keepers had not yet cleaned. We called the property manager and were told it would be taken care of in several hours. We had time to kill so when we returned it was ready. Must say it was very clean and we had a wonderful time in Palm Desert. During our stay there were several minor problems and they were taken care of quickly. We were there during the new year holiday and these problems were taken care of on new years day. Would use this sight again.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Gary! We apologize that the home wasn't clean when you arrived and we're glad you were understanding. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver
3

Worth checking out - if you are on a budget

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall I was satisfied with this property. The price was very reasonable, so that helps a lot! The unit is in reasonably good shape - furniture, appliances, TV etc. Looks like some upgrading has been done. Pool is close and property is very close to a park with some hiking trails. However, there were a lot of little details that were not great, compared to other condos I have rented: no dishwasher, bath is small, kitchen cabinets and drawers kind of cheap, shower controls and setup very awkward, supplies / condiments non-existent (one shaker of salt and some coffee filters). Overall, I would rent again, these are pretty minor details.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Blair, thanks for taking the time to write us! We really appreciate your feedback and use it to improve our homes. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place to stay once we solved the initial smell issue

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we first entered the home there was an awful smell throughout the house. Turns out the water had evaporated in the sink trap & we were smelling methane. Once we understood the source we ran water & lime down the sink, opened all the doors & turned on A/C…the smell went a way a few hours later. When we were getting ready to leave the home & read through the procedures, we were instructed to set the A/C to a specific temperature, which we did. Too bad those instructions were not followed previously, as the A/C was turned off when we arrived which probably contributed to the extra water evaporation in the sink & the awful smell. Aside from that, the home was extremely tidy well equipped & exactly as described. We really enjoyed our vacation & loved being able to come “home” at the end of the day rather than go to a hotel room.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Andrew, thank you for the review and the comments, we always do appreciate the feedback. We apologize for your arrival experience, we ha the unit cleaned on our lasts guests departure, ensuring the A/C was left on seems to have been missed. Thank you for taking care of during your stay. We are happy you enjoyed your rental home and that you had everything you needed. There are definite advantages to renting a home over a hotel room. Thank you for staying with us ~ TurnKey VR
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property was very clean and adequate for our 2 week stay. It did not have a barbecue or private patio, which we would really like to have for a longer stay. When we were there we were inside wih blinds closed for privacy. The community swimming pool was just across the street, extremely clean and well-maintained. there was also a hot tub. Very few people used the swimming facility while we were there, but I enjoyed it very much. The location was excellent. We have stayed in Palm Springs and Indio before, and this was definitely more central for shopping and meeting people.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Lompoc ca
4

Great time in the desert

  • 4 of 5

Condo was very clean and comfortable, updated with nice furniture. Turn key staff were very professional and courteous. Would go thru Turn Key again. The pool and hot tub were just across the street and there is a really nice park only a block away. Only downside there is no outside patio or BBQ.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Dan, thank you so much for the great review and feedback. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
4

Recently Stayed

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall comfortable : missing an Iron. Shower door minor leak. Small bathroom for 4. Good value for price.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Palm Desert Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties