check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

20% OFF 5 :00 Somewhere 3/4-3/11 LUXURIOUS 8Bdrm, Gulf Views ,Pool/Spa & Game Rm

Sleeps28
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms8
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
28
Bedrooms
8
Bathrooms
8
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

8 Bedroom, 8.5 Bath. Large Pool, Amazing Outdoor Kitchen/Space. Very Spacious!

- 20% OFF SPRING BREAK -

Book a stay for March 4th – 11th, 2017 and receive 20% off! Call us today and mention this special or book online. *Offer valid for select homes. Must mention special at time of booking. Saturday-Saturday stay required. Valid for new reservations only. Must meet ALL requirements of our Spring Break policy.*

PROMO CODE: SB2017

850-650-4544

Welcome to 5 O' Clock Somewhere!

The epitome of luxury, this 10,000 square foot home sits lakeside and is also steps from the beach with sweeping gulf views. 5 O'Clock Somewhere is filled with amenities and perfect for weddings, large group vacations, entertaining, and special events. The first floor features a game room with a Foosball table, pool table, large flat screen television, full-sized refrigerator and kitchen. Just off of the game room is a large, full outdoor kitchen, complete with a grill, stove top range, wine cooler, flat screen television, and bar seating. This outdoor area allows for plenty of entertaining and relaxing outdoors. With a spectacular lake view, fireplace, flat screen television, and huge pool, the outdoor living area is perfect for both casual and formal entertaining.

The first floor king bedroom suite has private access to the pool and a stylish private bathroom. The bathroom is equipped with his and her sinks and a large walk in shower. An additional bunkroom which sleeps four is serviced by a full a bathroom with a standalone walk in shower and private water closet. The second king bedroom shares this bathroom.

Guests are welcomed to the second floor by a huge living area, complete with a flat screen television, fireplace, and patio with a stunning view. The large gourmet kitchen is equipped with granite counter tops, two sinks, an extra- large refrigerator, double oven, warming draw, and gas range. The formal dining area seats twenty at two ten top tables, and the spacious back patio offers guests a view of the lake with additional dining options. The common areas are serviced by a half bathroom. The second floor is furnished with two suites, which offer guests great views from the private balconies and private bathrooms with large walk in showers.

The third floor houses a large bunk room with sleeping accommodations for six, a common area, complete with a sleeper sofa, flat screen television, and a balcony with a view. The large, third floor master suite offers guests a view of the lake and the pool. The suite is serviced by a luxurious private bathroom, complete with a whirlpool tub, walk- in shower with numerous rain heads and a private water closet. There are two additional king suites on the third floor. The larger of the two rooms provides guests with a large bathroom, equipped with double sinks and vanities, a huge walk in shower, and a whirlpool tub. The second king bedroom offers a private balcony and a private bathroom with walk in, stand- alone shower. The bunkroom and living area is serviced by a full bathroom with a combined tub and shower.

*Weddings/Events – If held on property or private beach an additional $500.00 HOA fee is required for permit. Please note tents and canopies are not allowed on private beach due to HOA regulations.

Additional Features

Electric 6 Person Street Legal Golf Cart Rental - Our 5 O'clock Somewhere home now offers a BRAND NEW electric 6 person street legal golf cart for an additional price. If you’re familiar with this area you know from past vacations their popularity makes traveling to and from the beach a breeze and convenient for quick errands to the store, even for that last minute shopping spree! They also make shuttling services hassle free for weddings or events. By reserving this cart rental you won’t have to worry about any of that unwanted dirt or sand getting into your car while trying to enjoy your vacation! This cart rental is ONLY available to guests who stay at this home and at a substantially lower rate than our competitors in the Destin/Miramar Beach area for just $90/day or $600/week. Please note that your cart rental must be reserved for the entire length of your stay. For additional information on our electric golf cart rentals or to reserve call us today! 850-650-4544

Pool Heat - From October 1st - May 1st, the private pool/spa can be heated for an additional $100/day or $700/week. Pool heat must be purchased for the entire stay.

Seasonal Beach Chair Service - Our complimentary seasonal beach service is offered for our Summer 2016 months. This includes 4 chairs and 2 umbrellas set up daily on the beach from 9am-5pm. Our Summer Season begins on March 1, 2016 and ends October 31, 2016.

Margarita Machines - This home is proud to feature a "Destin Firefighters Margarita Machine" located in the home which is available for rentals (for an additional fee). For additional information or to reserve visit the Destin Firefighter Margaritas website or click here.

House Layout

First Floor (Sleeps 12)

1 King Suite with private bath (sleeps 2)

1 King Bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bunk Nook with 2 Queen beds (sleeps 4)

Bunk Nook with 2 Queen beds (sleeps 4)

Laundry Room featuring 2 washing machines and 2 dryers and ice maker

Game Room featuring pool table and foosball with large TV

Second Floor (Sleeps 4)

King Suite with private bath (sleeps 2)

King Suite with private bath (sleeps 2)

Gourmet Kitchen featuring a double oven, gas range, 2 dishwashers and a walk in pantry

Living Area featuring a large flat screen TV and fireplace with balcony access

Dining Area with seating for 22 with balcony access

½ Bath

Third Floor (Sleeps 12)

Master King Suite with whirlpool tub and Gulf view with crib (sleeps 2)

Master King Suite with whirlpool tub and Lake view (sleeps 2)

King Suite with private bath (sleeps 2)

Bunk Room featuring 2 queen beds and 2 twin beds (sleeps 6)

Sitting Area with large flat screen TV

Full Bath

Laundry Room

Concierge Services

Our concierge can arrange golf, dining, water sports, fishing trips and other services prior to your visit or during your stay.

CHECK IN 3:00 PM (CT) | CHECK OUT 9:00 AM (CT)

More Details

Property Manager
Beach Reunion, LLC
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

About Beach Reunion, LLC

Welcome to Beach Reunion Group Rentals... Your source for luxury vacation rentals in the Destin and South Walton area. Destin and South Walton are located along the emerald waters and famous white sandy beaches of Florida's Gulf Coast. Come and discover pristine beaches, water sports, championship golf courses, decadent dining and seaside celebrations. Still undecided? Call one of our local property specialist at (850) 650-4544. Come and see for yourself why Destin, Florida was recently named one of the 'Ten Most Beautiful Places in America' and is known as the 'World's Luckiest Fishing Village'.

Beach Reunion, LLC purchased this house in 2014

Why Beach Reunion, LLC chose Scenic Gulf Drive Central West

Beautiful luxury home featuring an amazing outdoor entertainment space! Beautiful Views of the Gulf of Mexico! Spacious living areas and bedrooms.

What makes this house unique

Very large pool featuring underwater bar stools and an infinity spa. Outdoor fireplace, kitchen and bar.

Guestbook comments from the manager

We traveled to Destin with eight moms and 22 high schoolers. That alone is frightening, but the minute we stepped into this house, we knew that this was the perfect home for our group. This house is huge! The top floor has 3 full master suites, a bunk room for 6, a full bath and gathering area with a large TV. Balconies are on the front and back on this floor. The second floor is a wide open space that has an enormous kitchen, family room and dining room with large balconies on the front and back.. It also has 2 more bedroom suites with balconies. The first floor has an entertainment area with a pool table, foosball table and kitchenette. There are two bunk nooks that sleep 4 each and two bedrooms and two full baths. The pool area is fabulous with the outdoor kitchen and large gathering area. This home is so big that it allows for private time in any of the bedrooms but the second floor is the best gathering area. We ate all meals but one dinner together as a group. We paid to have the pool heated which in March was the best decision ever. The weather was cool during our visit, so lots of time was spent in the hot tub and pool. The audio system (which is throughout the house) is amazing. Music was playing outside all the time. The house was so amazing that we rarely left. We rented 4 bikes for the week and they were used every day. There are walk ways all the way up and down highway 98. There is one garage available to renters so we stored the bikes, beach chairs, etc.. in there. We had a few issues such as; not enough towels, needed an airbed and problems with the freezer. Within hours we had bags full of towels and an airbed delivered to the house. A repair person was sent out for the freezer whenever we called. There is an ice machine on the first floor and it was a lifesaver when the freezer had troubles. I would recommend this house to any large group or family. The location is great, the amenities are top notch and the views of the ocean and lake make this house Perfect!
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

20% OFF 5 :00 Somewhere 3/4-3/11 LUXURIOUS 8Bdrm, Gulf Views ,Pool/Spa & Game Rm
average rating of 4.736842 based on 20 reviews
Deland, FL
5

Amazing Home for a team meeting!

  • 5 of 5

This was our 2nd year holding a leadership meeting at 5 O'Clock Somewhere due to the continued excellent service the Beach Reunion staff provides! Working with them to resolve any issue we may have is quickly resolved and taken care of professionally! There is plenty of space and the 2nd floor is amazing with the views, cross ventilation, and the huge kitchen. We loved cooking together which saved tons of money in not having to take 24 people out to eat! The space allowed us to really hold our meetings using the use 55" TV as a monitor for our presentations. You will not be disappointed in this home! Being able to see and feel the ocean on one side of the house and the inter-coastal on the other side was wonderful. Can't say enough about this house or Beach Reunion :)

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good Afternoon Debra, Thank you so much for the kind words! We enjoyed having you as a guest and are glad that our beautiful home could serve you well. We of course look forward to having you as our guest in the future! From The Beach Reunion Team to yours, Thank you!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati Ohio
5

Fabulous house

  • 5 of 5

We choice this rental for our every other year family vacation. Upon arrival we were awe stuck by the pool area, the pool itself and the very large kitchen. We had a few issues at the beginning and the staff from Beach Reunion couldn't have been nicer solving our problems. They were great!

It was a vacation to remember!

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Deleware, Ohio
5

Amazing Home For Our Wedding! Amazing Company!

  • 5 of 5

Upon planning our destination wedding I quickly became discouraged due to the stress of finding someplace just right and within our budget. I stumbled upon Beach Reunion Rentals' website and as much as I loved the rental options I was super hesitant to book a $1600/night mansion for our wedding--not knowing how wedding turn out there, what kind of regulations we needed to plan on following, hidden fees, etc etc. Fortunately, I was acquainted with Laura at Beach Reunion Rentals. With her patient and kind personality I was quickly confident enough to place my deposit and decide on having our wedding at this gorgeous beach house. Had it not been for the staff at Beach Reunion, I would have never just blindly taken that plunge to have our wedding in a place I knew nothing about. Laura sat on the phone with me whenever needed and described the house when I needed vision for wedding planning (chair placement, DJ setup, food setup, etc). Not only was Laura super nice during the planning, but she was patient enough to take constant credit card payments over the phone as I divided everyone's stay and paid accordingly. During our stay, the staff exceeded my expectations. Some lights were out and it took no less than an hour for someone to arrive ready to fix anything we needed. I had the pleasure of speaking with Ally during our stay as well, as she was super helpful with the parking situation in making sure our guests were where they needed to be. To top it all off, some of my family left some belongings in the dryer and Laura so kindly shipped them back to her...with all of that, we are now in the process of booking that same house for next years vacation. I can't speak highly enough of Laura, Carrie, and Ally. The staff is truly fantastic and their customer service played a big part in how fantastic our wedding turned out to be. I wouldn't recommend any other rental house company or any other staff to help make your vacation spectacular. Thank you so much ladies, keep doing what you're doing because you were all a joy to work with. :)

  • Submitted: May 26, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

5 O'Clock Somewhere Spring Break with 6 families

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed in this home with 6 other families for Spring Break. The layout was perfect. We enjoyed the private lanai and walk out area next to the pool. The kids never left the pool! Home was very clean and we did not have any issues. We also contracted with local company that stocked all of our food so we did not have to shop when we arrived. I definitely recommend using Beach Reunion and staying at this home.

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
St Louis
5

Amazing Home and Vacation Experience!

  • 5 of 5

My family (all three generations) recently stayed in the 5 O'Clock Somewhere home for our family reunion. From the moment we walked into the home, our jaws dropped. This was by far the most modern and luxurious home any of us have ever stayed in. We had no issues with the cleaning as stated in a previous review, in fact, we were surprised at how spotless it actually was!

The day we arrived, Carrie from Beach Reunion met with us and showed us useful things around the home. She was an absolute delight! Both her and the staff with Beach Reunion who answered the phones were extremely helpful with all of our questions. We had one issue getting the outdoor fireplace to start. Within 30 minutes of placing the call to the office, a member of Beach Reunion was at our house and showed us how to work it! We were very impressed.

This has been one of the most memorable vacations we've experienced, and have already made reservations for next year! We have been coming to the Destin area for 15 years, and Beach Reunion has absolutely offered the best customer service we've experienced. We look forward to returning year after year!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ray, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! It was our pleasure to help host your perfect family reunion! We can't wait to see you and your family again next year. Sincerely, Beach Reunion Management
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
1

Not Worth the Money

  • 1 of 5

I've been waiting for months to write this, and I finally decided to share our experience for the benefit of others. My family and I stayed at this home during our last reunion, and it turned out to be a rather unpleasant selection (especially in light of so many other beautiful and large houses available for rental in the same area, and maintained by so many other management companies too). We were expecting everything to be just perfect, considering the fact that we paid top dollar for the rental (during peak season). Unfortunately, it was nothing close to perfect, and our expectations had nothing to do with the amount of money we paid for this rental. Naturally, when you rent any vacation home, you expect a few basics to be standard, such as cleanliness. I'll give you some specific examples where this home fell short in this category. The floors were dirty when we got there, to the point where any one of us who was walking around barefoot or with white socks on, quickly noticed the poor job with the floor cleaning. We ended up having to find the cleaning supplies, and start off our vacation by mopping our own floors! There should be no need for us to be doing that upon arrival. Another undesirable item we found was mildew in the washing machine, around the door, the seals, and internal edges. It was apparent that the cleaning crew did not include any type of periodic inspection of the appliances, because it takes time for this type of mildew to develop. In other words, it's not as if it happened overnight, or from one week to another, and they simply missed it on one occasion. Another tangible example of this poorly maintained property is that one of the two ovens was broken. You can imagine that when you're renting a vacation home which sleeps so many people, you're going to be cooking for a large group. It's not feasible to do this when the kitchen is not in tip top shape. On the first couple of nights we had to go out for dinner, and then we had to cut short our afternoon beach time, to allow extra time for the cooking process using just the one oven. In short, we will not plan to rent this home again, nor work with the same management company. I personally believe that investing in proper care and maintenance is paramount for customers to share in a much more enjoyable and memorable experience.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: "Dear Deryl, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our 5 O'Clock Somewhere home. As you can see from all other reviews left on our beautiful 5 O'Clock home which are all 5-star reviews, it is an impeccable and top of the line luxury. I do remember speaking with you directly as you were wanting to cancel just 2 weeks out from the time of your arrival. You were very upset that we were not allowing you to cancel and receive your money back, at which point you did threaten to leave bad reviews, which I now see you've followed through on one year later. Our rental and cancellation policies were available for you to view both before and after booking, which both you and your brother agreed to, which states that cancellations must be made at least 90 days prior to arrival. Cancellations made after 90 days does result in a forfeit of your payment. You also threatened to pursue legal action for us not allowing you to cancel. I did speak with your brother, who apologized on your behalf for your actions. As I recall, during your family's stay in the home, they enjoyed it greatly as our concierge checked in with your family in person at the home during your stay, and no complaints were given at the time. If the cleaning had not been up to your expectations, we would have gladly sent our cleaners immediately back out, as noted in our rental contract with you. This goes for any issue which might come up during a guests stay. We are more than happy to address and correct any issue once we are notified. However, if we are not notified, we are unable to correct it. Please note however, this, and all of our properties go through rigorous weekly inspections insuring they are in the best of condition for our guests enjoyment. This includes 3 separate inspections performed by maintenance, housekeeping, and our concierge. It's also interesting that you mention you will not rent from our company again (which our company does have a A+ rating with the BBB) as I have entire email conversations saved in my email history between you, your brother, and myself showing just how much we went out of our way while trying to accommodate you. Again thank you for taking the time to write this review, as we take the concerns of all of our guests seriously. Sincerely, Laura Masodi Head of Guest Relations Beach Reunion, LLC"
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Northwest Florida Regional Airport (VPS)
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
The Crab Trap Oyster House & Beach Bar
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Regatta Bay
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
U.S. Highway 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
The Crab Trap Oyster House & Beach Bar
Nearest Beach
0.2 Miles
Crab Trap Beach

5 O'clock Somewhere is located just East the Crystal Beach community. Located just 1 mile from the Destin Commons, you will have plenty of options for shopping, dining and recreation. Our home is 0.2 miles from The Crab Trap Oyster and Beach Bar. The beach not only features an ocean front, walk-up bar, but also public restroom facilities. Crystal Beach offers the perfect balance of convenience and solitude.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Destiny Grand Palms House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter 2017
Jan 7 2017 - Mar 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$800
$4,600
 
 
Early Spring Break 2017
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 10 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$6,000
 
 
Spring Break 2017
Mar 11 2017 - Apr 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$11,900
 
 
Spring 2017
Apr 8 2017 - May 12 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,700
$11,900
 
 
Late Spring 2017
May 13 2017 - May 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,700
$12,200
 
 
Memorial Day/Early Summer 2017
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$14,900
 
 
Summer 2017
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$17,500
 
 
4th of July 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$18,000
 
 
Summer 2017
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$17,500
 
 
Mid-Summer 2017
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 18 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,700
$12,900
 
 
Late Summer 2017
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 29 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,700
$12,900
 
 
Labor Day/Summer 2017
Aug 30 2017 - Sep 8 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,900
$13,900
 
 
Fall 2017
Sep 9 2017 - Oct 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,500
$10,500
 
 
Late Fall 2017
Oct 28 2017 - Nov 17 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,200
$8,400
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 18 2017 - Dec 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$8,000
 
 
Winter 2017
Dec 2 2017 - Dec 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$879
$6,100
 
 
Christmas/New Year
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 5 2018
7 night minimum stay
$8,000
 
 
Winter 2018
Jan 6 2018 - Mar 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
$879
$6,100
 
 
Early Spring Break 2018
Mar 3 2018 - Mar 9 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$6,100
 
 
Spring Break 2018
Mar 10 2018 - Apr 6 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$12,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Insurance $99
Cleaning Fee $800 + Tax
Admin Fee $95
Tax Rate 12.0%

PLEASE READ BEACH REUNION’S POLICIES LISTED BELOW.

RATES – Rates are subject to change without notice.
RESERVATIONS & PAYMENTS– Beach Reunion requires at least 1/3 of your reservations total at the time of booking. We accept any major credit/debit cards or check-by-phone (e-check). The remaining balance is due 60 days prior to arrival in the form of a check, money order, or check-by-phone (e-check). We do require your reservation to be paid in full at the time of booking if you book your reservation inside the 60 days prior to arrival window.
CANCELLATIONS – 90 days prior to arrival with a $194 cancellation fee.
TRAVEL INSURANCE – This can be added for an additional 7% of total. Red Sky Travel Insurance can be added up until the final payment has been made. Final payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Please note the Pre-Existing Condition exclusion will be waived if the protection plan is purchased within 21 days of the initial rental deposit and you are not disabled from travel at the time you pay the plan cost. For additional information please visit trippreserver.com.
WEDDINGS/EVENTS – A $500 fee for weddings/events held on the property and/or private beach access. This fee is required by the Home Owners Association (not included in totals listed above). All weddings/events must be registered with Beach Reunion at time of booking. Unauthorized events will result in a $1,000 fine. For additional information for weddings/events please visit http://www.beachreunion.com/Weddings-Events.htm.
AUTHORIZED PETS– Non-Refundable Pet Fee $150/pet. Any evidence or unauthorized pets found on property will result in a minimum $250 fine.
SPRING BREAK– We currently rent out *select* properties to college students. Contact us for additional information on our Spring Break policies.
POOL HEAT – From October 1st – May 1st the private pool can be heated for an additional fee (fee may vary & not included in totals listed above)

Please visit our direct website for up-to-date info.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Destiny Grand Palms House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 10000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 20 people
Bathrooms:
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 7 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 8 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 9 - toilet
  • First Floor 1 Full Private Bath 1 Full Shared Full Bath Second Floor 1 Full Private Bath 1 Full Private Bath 1/2 Bath Third Floor 1 Full Private Bath 1 Full Private Bath 1 Full Private Bath 1 Full Shared Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 28
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
    Bedroom 6 - 1 king
    Bedroom 7 - 1 king
    Bedroom 8 - 2 bunk bed
  • First Floor (sleeps 12) Bunk room featuring two double beds with flat screen televisions (sleeps 4) King suite with private bathroom and pool access (sleeps 2) Additional bunkroom (sleeps 4) King bedroom (sleeps 2) Second Floor (sleeps 6) King suite with private bathroom and standalone, walk in shower (sleeps 2) King suite with private bathroom and standalone, walk in shower (sleeps 2) Third Floor (sleeps 12) Bunk room featuring two twin beds and two double beds (sleeps 6) Master suite with flat screen television, balcony, large private bathroom, Jacuzzi tub, walk in, separate shower (sleeps 2) King suite with balcony, flat screen television, private bathroom with separate shower and Jacuzzi tub (sleeps 2) King suite with flat screen television, private bathroom with walk in shower, balcony access (sleeps 2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers