About the property
- Condo1100 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay2 - 6 nights
2 bedroom 1 king bed and 2 twin beds and sleeper sofa~ Sleeps 6
We invite you to stay at Majestic Beach Resort Unit #1407 (Tower 1)- a perfect blend of comfort and convenience for a perfect Panama City getaway! This updated unit features new carpet, stainless steel appliances and spacious bathrooms, and sleeps 6 comfortably. The Master bedroom has a King bed with flat screen TV and gorgeous views of the Gulf. The en suite bathroom has DOUBLE vanities, and a separate soaking tub and shower! The second bedroom has two twin beds. The spacious living room also has a flat- screen TV and tons of light coming from the large windows, which lead to your private 14th floor balcony overlooking the beach. Enjoy a sunset cocktail before enjoying dinner made in your fully stocked kitchen. This unit has everything you need to feel at home!
Majestic Beach resort has something for everyone in your party to be entertained! White sand beaches wait for you everyday, with lounge, beach chair and umbrella rentals available on site. Or head to one of the FIVE pools to gather with friends and enjoy lunch at the H20 Outdoor Bar and Grill. Take advantage of the Kids Activity Programs- the kids can play while you relax all day! Majestic Beach Resort also offers a full- service Salon and Spa, as well as a state of the art Fitness Center, with a steam room and sauna, and tennis courts are on site as well. Any kind of water sport you can imagine is available from one of their preferred vendors, and you can even bring your large gathering here to utilize the Owners Lounge, 125 seat movie theater or ballrooms. The Majestic Market serves STARBUCKS coffee, as well as lighter fare, and the Shoppes at Edgewater offer fine dining just steps from your unit.
Located just moments from Pier Park, Panama City's premier shopping and dining center, you cannot beat the convenience that Majestic Beach offers- less than 20 minutes from the airport, and all the exciting activities in PCB. Book your vacation today and join the fun!
**Parking passes are $10. You can purchase up to 2. Please let us know how many you will need.
We book Saturday- Saturday from the end of May through Mid- August. Please check and confirm your dates when booking.
Vacation Life Properties
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 22, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Nice view. Easy acces to the beach. That was good experience feeding the gulls.
Beautiful beach. Wonderful location. Great view. Lots of restaurants and activities close by.
We loved Panama City Beach! We did have frustrations with the condo and Majestic Beach Towers 1. When we arrived, there were no parking passes available in the condo as
stated. We had to pay for parking in a public lot until we got this resolved. We sent texts to the realtor as well as any other contact numbers. Never got a response. We ended up going to the security desk and the employee was willing to give us a parking pass. She said good luck getting through to the realtor because he doesn't respond. We also sent pictures of spots on the carpet in the bedrooms to the realtor. The rental agreement was very intimidating as far as being charged crazy amounts of money for spots on the carpet. The king size bed in the master bedroom was very uncomfortable. It had peaks and valleys. The kitchen did not have any cookie sheets to bake on in the oven or storage containers that had lids. The elevators in Tower 1 are extremely SLOW. We waited at least 10 - 15 minutes on several occasions. We will not rent this unit again or rent from this realtor. Very frustrated with the lack of communication. We stayed in Tower 2 last summer. We will definitely go back.
The condo was really wonderful. It has been well kept up and taken care of. Managers were very pleasant and helpful.
The only thing that was nice was the beach. The advertisement was very misleading
First, our refrigerator was broken. It kept leaking water all over our food. The blankets had a foul odor to them and the bedding was not washed. We were given a scarce amount of supplies (toilet paper, towels, dishwasher soap, etc.) We wish we would have known that we were given beach toys and chairs as we did not locate them until the end of our stay. The thermostat was difficult to use and operate. We were very disappointed when we found out that we must pay extra money to use the amenities (workout room). Overall, we were unhappy with the resort itself and the sanitation of our room.
Im sorry to hear that our condo was not to your expectation. I know you had called me on the refrigerator in which we had it fixed after you left. I never got a call from you on any of our cleaning. We strive very hard to supply an excellent condo and clean place. The supplies that most condos leave is a starter pack. In the condo world unlike hotels you need to pick up your own paper products and toys etc. There are also beach chairs for rent out on the beach. There Vrbo site does say there is a cost to the gym. I hope you can come back and have a better experience.
Excellent once again!
This was the 2nd time that me and my girlfriend has rented this unit. This year was very pleasing as well! Price is great for the location and condo because it is furnished with everything you need! No hassle to check in and they are also very understanding! I recommend this unit anytime and if we decide to visit again next summer, this will be my first decision!
Beautiful but alot of flaws
We stayed Aug 3 - 9th 2016 Do your research... The furnishings was beautiful the appliances not so much.. As soon as we walked in a piece of the microwave was hanging and broke, the dryer is horrible and took 2 hours to dry towels the lent vent is so rusted i thought it was going to crumble at any moment. The skillets were all peeling the Teflon off which we tried to cook eggs one morning and pieces of Teflon was everywhere so with all the food i bought i had to go buy 2 skillets. 3 coffee mugs were cracked and leaked the plastic bowles had cracks down the sides. The post says its has beach chairs and a umbrella NOPE no chairs and the umbrella was broke. So again we had to go buy chairs and umbrella which i had at home but didn't bring because the add said it was furnished with them.. I think maid service needs to pay more attention to cleaning. My son dropped a toy behind the couch and we found dirty underwear and trash. The tv remotes needed batteries again had to go buy some. Dvd player we could never get it to work....Dusting hadn't been done in quiet some time.. The view was nice, your on the 14th floor, you didnt run out of hot water, beds were comfortable but noisy neighbors alot of yelling going on.... For the price we paid it was to expensive for all the problems we encountered with and spent xtra money on buying stuff to use there. The elevators are horrible in the morning around check-out time and on weekends way to slow... the pool was nice.. This resort is not within walking distant to any restaurants. The parking garage is nice but expect to park on 5th floor or higher...
I am sorry to hear this, as you can read the reviews below we do take pride in our property. We did replace the washer and dryer with a new one last week. The microwave piece is ordered to get fixed and I am sorry that you did find clothes behind the couch. Our cleaning crew is excellent, but we don't move all furniture on every clean to see what is behind the couch. This is a condo that is very close to things to do. Also complex is one of the top in Panama City. I hope you give us another try next time .