Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

1105 SeaCrest - Gorgeous ocean views- Steps to the Beach, Dining & Shopping.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bath OCEANVIEW villa is located in building 1 on the 1st floor. Decorated in jewel tones, this villa will make you feel right at home. The master bedroom has it's own private balcony with wonderful views of the SeaCrest Resort grounds, pool and ocean. The kitchen opens to the living and dining areas where you will enjoy watching the large wall mounted flat screen tv. The dining table has seating for 6 along with 2 barstools at the kitchen counter.

The SeaCrest Resort is located in the Coligny Beach area of Hilton Head Island with dining, shopping and entertainment all within walking distance. There are many activities available in the area but most importantly, the wide, sandy beaches are just at your doorstep.

The SeaCrest Resort includes a poolside bar with a full menu (open seasonally), 2 large on-site outdoor pools, an outdoor hot-tub and a private boardwalk to the beach. There is also an indoor heated resistance pool, an indoor heated spa and a very well equipped fitness center. The outdoor pool is heated in March & April.

FREE Wi-Fi

3 Flatscreen TVs

2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths

1 King, 2 Doubles, 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

Sleeps 8

In addition to your bed and bath linen set up, The Vacation Company provides beach towels for your stay! So that is one less thing you need to pack!

More Details

Property Manager
Elizabeth Greene
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 22, 2017

Amenities

North Forest Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
1105 SeaCrest - Gorgeous ocean views- Steps to the Beach, Dining & Shopping.
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 6 reviews
5

Caroline

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic week at SeaCrest. The unit was beautifully decorated. The rental agent was so helpful and great to work with. I would definately recomend this unit.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Wonderful family vacation

  • 3 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Sea Crest. We had beautiful weather, and took advantage of the pools and the beach. The kitchen was very well stocked which made cooking in very easy to do. Our only complaint was the living room furniture is old and breaking down. Wish Sea Crest had grills available to use.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

April 2016 2 week stay

  • 2 of 5

Overall the unit was beautiful inside. However, a major caveat: The living room furniture (couch, two sitting chairs and ottoman) are in very poor and over-used condition. These furniture items are beaten down, worn out and virtually cushion-less. Making matters worse, they smell bad - like they are often-used by a wet dog. They are uncomfortable because they are so worn out. Externally, the unit is subject to constant loud noise from a motor which runs in a nearby utility room. Finally, the unit sits immediately above a heavily-used walkway. This is a first-floor unit. Much of the foot traffic to the beach, hot tub and swimming pools goes directly beneath the balcony.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your taking time to send us a review. We appreciate the comments and we've followed up with the homeowners and had the furniture and area rug cleaned upon your departure. We are sorry that you did not contact us during your stay as we would have done this for you while you were in town to not effect your stay. We are not aware of any noise coming from a utility room and we've not been able to find the source of this noise at this time. Please know for the future we are available for 24/7 service to help you. We hope you'll return to stay with us again in the future. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Leesburg,VA
3

SeaCrest 1st Floor

  • 3 of 5

Great location but, our room was only adequately clean, stocked and view.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review of 1105 SeaCrest. We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay at 1105 SeaCrest. We always want our guests to have an exceptional vacation and we are very sad that you did not reach out to us for help during your vacation to fix any of your concerns. Our office is available 24/7 and are ready to assist our guest. We do hope that you'll return to Hilton Head again in the near future. Beth Henzler The Vacation Company
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic vacation

  • 5 of 5

Great location, beautiful condo. Convenient to everything. We rented bikes & didn't use our car once the entire week. Very relaxing week

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
5

Beautiful place !

  • 5 of 5

Had a fantastic week at SeaCrest !

Lovely setting, great view, very clean and nice accommodations !

Really enjoyed having everything within walking distance at Coligny Plaza. Parked the car after a trip to "the Pig" and didn't have to get back in the car until time to leave ! Fabulous for a low key, relaxing time. Beautiful beach !

  • Submitted: May 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable