Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury 4 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Pool Villa In Gated Community

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedroom/2 Bathrom, Large Family Room And Kitchen, Spacious Pool Area

This gorgeous home is located on Buckingham Circle in the Manors at Westridge. This is a beautiful 4 bedroom/2 bathroom private pool home. This home has been built with numerous upgrades and is decorated and furnished to an amazing standard. The home is just 10 minutes away from the Walt Disney World resort, 30 minutes from Orlando International airport and less than one hour from the beach. This community is a secure gated community that has all of the amenities of a 5 star resort, but with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home.

This home has a 'sister' home located across the street which can be used for groups traveling with more than guests.

More Details

Property Manager
Michael Keane
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 23, 2017

About Michael Keane

We are owners from Buffalo, NY who have visited the Orlando/Disney area multiple time each year for over 10 years. We enjoy spending time in the pool, relaxing in the family room or spending time at the local attractions when we are in town. We hope you enjoy the home as much as we do!!

Michael Keane purchased this house in 2014

Why Michael Keane chose Davenport

The location and layout of this home is truly unique. It is decorated to a high standard and offers tremendous privacy. The bedrooms were all recently renovated and the home offers a great area to cook in or to catch a quick snack. The deck and pool areas are quite large and can accommodate a fully family either in the sun, in the pool or under the shaded lanai. Given the homes corner lot location it boasts full beautifully bricked privacy on two of the three sides of the pool area while providing sun throughout the day.

What makes this house unique

Air conditioning, BBQ for hire, flat screen TV's, DVD players, full kitchen, multichannel cable service, patio/deck, phone, wireless internet, pool door alarm, private pool, screened in patio/deck, washer/dryer, clubhouse with large community pool and fitness center, gated community

Amenities

The Manors at Westridge House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
Luxury 4 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Pool Villa In Gated Community
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews
4

Great house!!

  • 4 of 5

Very clean house with a lovely pool area

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

My family had a great time at this property with my nieces spending a lot of time in the pool! The listing was accurate and certainly felt like home with all the provided amenities. The heated pool was a lovely treat after long days at Disney and Universal Studios. For our off days, there were a few places to shop nearby and close plaza with eateries and convenience stores. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Unhappy

  • 1 of 5

I'm really unhappy with my stay in that house. Because I paid for the heater pool and I never got it. So my question is can I get refund for that issue? also, I paid for service fee, and I had to leave the house clean.

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry you had a bad experience but the pool heat was refunded due to a bad filter which has been replaced. The onsite property manager could have resolved this issue swiftly. The service fee is charged by vrbo/homeaway and no home cleaning is required. I hope you have a better experience in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent property, exactly as described. Very clean and well presented.

  • 5 of 5

The property was exactly as described with very clear pre-arrival information provided. Great place for our vacation, good local amenities and would recommend.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful home away from home!

  • 5 of 5

The home was absolutely beautiful, impeccably clean. The pool was a wonderful thing to come home to at the end of a long day. The bed in the master bedroom was literally the most comfortable bed that I have ever slept in! Our stay was absolutely perfect. We have stayed in both sister houses of this pair, and have had great experiences with both. We will certainly come back again!

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wiesbaden
5

sabine

  • 5 of 5

We was here a few times before, awesome vacation home, couldn't be any better !!!

The house owner is a wonderful friendly man

Anytime again !!!! ☺

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Damage Insurance $59

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties