Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Grand Beach Resort 201 - Great Fall Rates! Best time to hit the Beach!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 8

Ready for an amazing beach vacation? You have found the perfect getaway! Grand Beach Resort in Gulf Shores is an awesome place to spend time at the beach with your family and friends. This condo is on the second floor on the west corner. There are three bedrooms and plenty of room for the family. The master bedroom has a gulf view and features a king bed, private bath, and flat screen TV. The guest bedroom has a queen bed and the third bedroom has two twin beds. There is convenient access to the shared bath from each guest room. The living area is spacious and features a queen sleeper sofa allowing the condo to sleep up to eight people.

The Resort's location is great! Just a short walk or drive from many shops and restaurants. There are a lot of family activities as well from The Track Recreation Center, The Gulf Shores Zoo, Waterville USA, and multiple putt putt golf options. Come and see why the Grand Beach Resort is the perfect destination for your family! See you soon...

Professionally Managed by Poole and Associates

**To avoid errors in quotes, please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay.**

Quoted price includes a single Parking Pass. Up to one additional Parking Pass may be purchased upon arrival or by contacting the office directly.

Must be 25 to rent

Sorry, No Pets

Sorry, No Smoking

More Details

Property Manager
Poole and Associates
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2017

About Poole and Associates

Poole & Associates

Map

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 twin/ single , Two twin Beds
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
Grand Beach Resort 201 - Great Fall Rates! Best time to hit the Beach!!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved our condo. It was very clean and comfortable. It was nice to have a kitchen and washer and dryer. Easy walk to the beach, there is a highway to cross, but it was never a problem. The a/c worked great. I would recommend this place to anyone!!! We will stay again!!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

The condo was a great place with a wonderful view of the beach. Just across the street but, with nothing blocking the view of the ocean. The condo was clean and beautifully decorated.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was beautiful and comfortable. We were able to see the ocean from the balcony.

  • 5 of 5

It was neat and clean. The pool was awesome and access to the beach was fantastic. We spent most evenings on our balcony watching the ocean. It was quiet, but still close to some amazing restaurants. My children never wanted to leave!

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Unit #201 was a great find

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at this condo and the unit was great. It was a very pleasant stay. The unit was decorated in very soothing colors and was very comfortable. It is a corner unit and very convenient to the parking lot. It is our plan to make this unit our home away from home in the years to come. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable!

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice, quiet location across street from beach access.

  • 4 of 5

This condo is clean and spacious with three bedrooms. Beach access is across the street. Those with children should know it's a 4 lane, to get to the crosswalk you have to walk up the street a bit. Fine for our adult needs though. 15 minute walk to Hangout. Easily done on the beach, or in the walking/bike lane.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bay Minette, AL
2

Mother''s Day Weekend

  • 2 of 5

We rented this condo for a nice weekend get away. The Condo was okay...dryer was terrible and warm water for showers was very limited.Our daughter is 18 and a drove down separately the rental agreement stated two parking passes. We were told we could purchase an additional pass for $27.00. We stay at the beach every Spring Break and Mother's Day and we will not be returning here.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that your stay was not as you envisioned. We have sent a serviceman out to fix the issue with the dryer which we could have done during your stay had you contacted us with the problem during your stay. The rental agreement does not however include two parking passes, and it clearly states in the description that the price quoted includes one parking pass and you can purchase up to one additional one if needed - so we are not sure where the confusion was on this issue. We do this to ensure that guests with only one car are not being charged for things they do not need. We will be looking into the issue with the hot water, as this is the first we have heard of any issues at this complex. While you indicated that you would not be returning to stay with us, we hope that you would reconsider so that you could enjoy your Spring Break in a unit that fits your needs better.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable