Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Grand Beach Resort 412 - A VIEW AS AMAZING AS THE PRICE!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 625 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 1, Bathrooms 1, Sleeps 6

Beautiful beachfront view condo at an unbeatable price! Grand Beach Resort is a family friendly condo located next to Gulf State Park on the East Side of Gulf Shores, Alabama. The fourth floor patio provides an unobstructed view of the Gulf. You can also enjoy this breathtaking view from the living area and kitchen. This nicely appointed one bedroom condo comfortably sleeps six. It has been recently updated in a relaxing beach motif with new paint, appliances and granite counter tops. Inside the Condo you will find a master bedroom with King Size bed, a set of built in bunk beds, and the living room has a Queen Size leather sleeper sofa. Pocket doors allow for privacy between the living room and bunk beds. The living room and bedroom have flat screen TVs with a DVD player in the living area. There is a large pool, hot tub and sunbathing area that face the Gulf. The location of Grand Beach Resort is unbeatable. You are a short walk or drive from many of the great attractions and restaurants in Gulf Shores. The State Park fishing pier is a short .4 miles away and The Hangout is only .8 miles away. Don't forget that it is only a 30 minute ride to the Pensacola Naval Air Station where you can enjoy the Naval Aviation Museum at no cost or watch the Blue Angels practice! Free Internet access allows you to connect all of your devices, or can turn them off and enjoy the sights and sounds of the Gulf of Mexico. We know you will love your stay at Grand Beach #412 and hope to see you year after year!

Professionally Managed by Poole & Associates

**To avoid errors in quotes, please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay.**

Quoted price includes a single Parking Pass. Up to one additional Parking Pass may be purchased upon arrival or by contacting the office directly.

Must be 25 to rent

Sorry, No Pets, No Smoking

More Details

Property Manager
Poole and Associates
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 19, 2017

About Poole and Associates

Poole & Associates

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 625 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Grand Beach Resort 412 - A VIEW AS AMAZING AS THE PRICE!!
average rating of 4.0 based on 8 reviews
4

Had a great view of the beach perfect walking distance to the music fest and restaurants

  • 4 of 5

Thank you for letting us stay at your condo very impressed

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We will be back!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was the perfect choice for me and my husband! Very quiet and the view was absolutely stunning! Loved the coastal decor and colors! The balcony was a perfect place to relax and enjoy the view while drinking coffee in the morning. Even though it faces the road, there was very little traffic noise! Easy to cross the street and be able to put our toes in the sand. I'm glad that I booked this unit despite the previous review.....everything was perfect and we are looking forward to coming back next year for another getaway!

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Building old,noises

  • 1 of 5

Waited too long to repair building. Our last two weeks was wrought with roofers and walkway veneers. Use elavator, don't use elavator! Noise from people above us was awful. They were up at 5:30 am doing laundry, I could hear them in the bathroom. Dark and dreary. Road noise is impossible. Location is nice, though, until the conference center is finished.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that your stay was not as pleasant as it could have been. Unfortunately we do not decide when the association is going to repair the building, and we do not always even know when work is scheduled. Most repairs are done in the winter when it does not conflict with peak seasons. The conference center will be going up on the far side of the pier and will not effect the wonderful views from this unit.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2
3

Lovely remodeled Condo

  • 3 of 5

My husband and I recently stayed here in Gulf Shores. Lovely, clean. BUT, it smelled like fish!! It smelt like it was coming from the refrigerator, we bought arm and hammer baking soda to put in freezer and refrigerator, and burnt candles, but nothing helped! We did get used to it, but every time we came back into the room, the smell was there again! Other than that, it was great!

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear about the smell, and we wish you would have called us to get the cleaner back out there to locate the smell and get rid of it for good. Hope to see you back again soon for another wonderful vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Starkville, MS
4

pretty great

  • 4 of 5

This condo was great for our family of four. My kids loved the bunk beds. The condo has been recently re-modelled and was fresh and clean. The pool was great, and, because this condo is the last before the park, the beach is less crowded. The street noise is pretty loud from the balcony and pool, but we were never bothered by it inside. While the beach is close, the walk across the sand (especially when carrying gear and kids) is a bit of a haul, but still worth it for the less crowded beach. The condo building itself could use a bit of a facelift, but this particular condo was really perfect.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Just right

  • 5 of 5

Great floor plan. Slept 5, could have even done 6. Crossing the road to the beach is no problem for adults. Definitely wouldn't let anyone younger than teenager do or without a parent. Beach was great, water warm, waves just right, sand gorgeous, had a few jellyfish annoyances, pool was small and could get crowded but clean. Had a fantastic week. Take the fort Morgan ferry and go visit bellingrath gardens.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Airport
Nearest Barpub
Nearest Ferry
Nearest Golf
Nearest Train
Nearest Motorway
Nearest Restaurant
Nearest Ski
Nearest Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • US
  • US DOLLARS
  • Call Poole and Associates for Details
  • Rates Subject to Chance
  • Holiday and Special Event Rates may vary
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable