Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Beachside Villas 414, 2BR/2BA condo in beautiful Seagrove Beach!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Located in the middle of the complex, this condo is just steps from one of the 2 pools, the tennis courts, and of course The Beach!!! All the conveniences you need, and you can bring your approved pet with you too!

The complex also boasts tennis and shuffle board courts and a clubhouse that is able to be reserved for group functions.

Seagrove Beach is "in the middle of it all" that Scenic 30A has to offer! Of course the beautiful beaches are the top attraction, but Seagrove is also home to 2 coastal dune lakes (Eastern Lake and Deer Lake) that are perfect for kayaking, paddle boarding, and eco-sploring. Just like the rest of 30A, Seagrove is also home to many locally owned restaurants showcasing the local catch, boutique and specialty shopping venues, several golf courses are nearby, and the convenience of a full service Publix (grocery) store is tucked away behind the lush greenery the community has to offer.

If all the above is not enough, then Destin, that is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village" is just about 20 miles to the west.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2017

Amenities

Seagrove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

44% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
Beachside Villas 414, 2BR/2BA condo in beautiful Seagrove Beach!
average rating of 3.7777777 based on 9 reviews
5

good place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As always, I had a pleasant stay at Beachside Villas

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review for Beachside Villas #414. We are so happy to hear that you had another pleasant stay in beautiful Seagrove Beach and we hope to welcome you back soon as our guest on the Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Angola, IN
4

Nice vacation location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had fun ,very noisy bed, and many dogs in adjoining condos.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you all had a Fun stay with us! We hope you gave our onsite office the opportunity to assist with the issues you mentioned. We are always available to assist our guests in any way possible and we desire for each guest to have a worry free vacation. We hope to have you all back soon for another wonderful Beach Vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bowling Green, KY
5

Our stay at Beachside Villas

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time. Didn't even leave the property because of the pool on site and the beautiful, clean beach. We we're glad to find this rental so we could take our dogs with us. The property is very pet friendly. They offer waste bags and trash cans on multiple locations on site. The staff at the office were also very warm and helpful whenever we had any questions. Couldn't be more impressed with them. The unit itself could use some updates, especially the mattresses. It was clean for the most part, but the floor needed another passover when we arrived. It looked clean but I think there must have been a layer of black sand tracked in previously. My son's feet turned jet black minutes after our arrival. But the office was very helpful in providing us with swiffer pads. The kitchen provided everything we needed to make our meals for the week. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it. However, I do hope they update their units.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and suggestions. We are so happy to hear that you all had a pleasant stay with us in this home and that you were able to enjoy one of our pet friendly rentals for your beach vacation. We appreciate your feedback and we do share guests' feedback with homeowners so that they can consider this when making updates. We apologize for any housekeeping issue and we are happy that you gave us the opportunity to assist you with this. We would love to have you all back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Palm Beach, FL
3

OK place

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was nice and close to the beach. We were on the 1st floor so you hear everything that is going on above you. Also you can hear the water drain anytime someone use the bath upstairs/above you. There was some kind of flying insect in the sink in the kitchen? we did not spend a lot of time in the apartment so it was not a big deal, but it was hard to sleep in with all the noise upstairs.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to hear that you all enjoyed being close to the beach and sorry to hear that the neighbors that were there during your stay were noisy. We hope that you gave our onsite office the opportunity to assist you with the noise as well as the flying insect. We are always available to assist our guests and we want every guests to have a perfect vacation. We would love to welcome you back soon as our guests and we would love to help you select the home that is perfect for you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Evans, GA
2

My stay at 414 beachside Villas

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Weather was great, but the condo was not. The master bed was terrible, the floor was dirty, and the kitchen was missing a can opener and had no room for storing food items in cabinets.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our guests and are very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy this home. We hope that you gave our onsite office the opportunity to remedy any issues you had with housekeeping and supplies. We are always available to our guests and we're happy to offer any assistance needed so that our guests can completely relax and enjoy their vacation. We would be happy to have you back soon as our guests in a home that is more to your personal liking. Thank you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Little Rock, AR
5

Seagrove Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the area, quiet, close to the beach

  • Submitted: May 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us at Beachside Villas, and that you enjoyed the area. We would love to have you back soon to 'Seagrove Paradise'!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties