check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

2 Bedroom Newly Renovated Suite

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
apartment
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1

About the property

Two Bedroom 1 Bathroom new renovated suite with fully equipped kitchen and in-suite laundry. Suite is beautifully decorated with queen beds in both bedrooms. Living room has a super comfy couch, tv and even a fireplace. Suite has wireless internet, optic tv and it's own parking spot. Close to the highway, planet ice, Hard Rock Casino and Downtown Vancouver. Travel comfortably whenever visiting the Vancouver area. All the amenities and comforts of home.


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

2 Bedroom Newly Renovated Suite
average rating of 4.25 based on 16 reviews
Coquitlam bc Canada
3

Little run down

  • 3 of 5

Size of the suite is good. Bed was comfortable. The kitchen stove/oven was dirty. Closet door fell and almost hit me. Tiny bathroom. Had to shovel snow/ice where we parked on the driveway ourselves as it was dangerously icy. Overall the suite could use a paint job. Will not stay again.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We were unaware of the issues you were having and some were out of our control. We work with all our guests to make their stay as comfortable as we can and try to attend to any issues that arise in a timely matter.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prince George, BC - Canada
5

10 Week Stay

  • 5 of 5

This property has all the amenities of home. Great place to stay. Nice quiet area, close to restaurants, transit and shopping.

The owners of this property are fantastic, no words can express how welcoming and accommodating they were during my stay.

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canada
5

Clean, quiet and comfy

  • 5 of 5

We were participating in the 55+ BC games and this property was ideally located for all of our activities. Great to have two bedrooms with comfortable beds and lots of room for unpacking those suitcases. Owners live upstairs but can't hear a thing. Would not hesitate to stay with them again when in this area. All communications were handled quickly and professionally. Located in a great neighborhood, close to all amenities.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

clean and quiet

  • 3 of 5

The unit is as advertised, simple two bedroom that was clean and comfortable for our stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nicely furnished and friendly owner

  • 3 of 5

A very nicely furnished basement suite with everything you need for your stay. The owner is super friendly and very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay. Nice bedding and towels, etc. The place was dusted and sinks and mirrors and floors were clean. All the regular cleaning was done.

The only critic would be that it needs a thorough cleaning. The cabinets were dirty inside and out. The stove was dirty and the fridge needed a good clean as well. I had to surface clean both and then turned on a burner, which smoked because of the oil on it. We then decided not to cook in the suite. It is probably because it is a busy rental. I am sure this has already been rectified, but worth a mention.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Cheryl my sincere appologes I have a new cleaner and and I will make sure she does take extra time to clean all you mentioned and if ever you are in the area please let me know and I will look after a couple of day at no charge thanks and take care
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Clean, neat and easy to find.

  • 4 of 5

A great place to stay with gracious hosts. The suite was nice and clean and well supplied. The only thing I would do to make it a little better is put a night light in the kitchen for those middle of the night trips to the bathroom.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Coquitlam Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$59
From
$64
Fri,Sat
$372
$1,351
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150
Cleaning Fee $52
Pet Fee $19

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Coquitlam Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties