Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

2 Bedroom Newly Renovated Suite

Bedrooms 2
Space 800 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Two Bedroom 1 Bathroom new renovated suite with fully equipped kitchen and in-suite laundry. Suite is beautifully decorated with queen beds in both bedrooms. Living room has a super comfy couch, tv and even a fireplace. Suite has wireless internet, optic tv and it's own parking spot. Close to the highway, planet ice, Hard Rock Casino and Downtown Vancouver. Travel comfortably whenever visiting the Vancouver area. All the amenities and comforts of home.

Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 14, 2018


Coquitlam Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • wheelchair inaccessible


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

47% Complete
36% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 Bedroom Newly Renovated Suite
average rating of 4.3157897 based on 19 reviews
Kamloops, BC Canada

Enjoyable stay in a convenient location!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in this spacious 2 bedroom suite, and our host was very hospitable and friendly! Very convenient location in a quiet cul-de-sac, just minutes from the highway, so easy access to everywhere we wanted to go.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much we really appreciate the comments
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely modern apartment and peaceful stay

  • 5 of 5

Very cozy apartment. Al and Selina are extremely lovely people. We had a totally uninterrupted 2.5 months of stay in this lovely 2 bedroom apartment. It's well furnished and very modern looking. Both Al and Selina are very helpful and provided us with the necessary guidance. We truly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this place.

Thanks Al and Selina for your hospitality and kindness.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2018
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Stayed here for 3.5 months after starting a new job. Al and his wife are great, and were really accommodating with any issues. Really big place and nicely furnished for the best price I had found anywhere on the lower mainland.

I would recommend having a vehicle only because the suite is in a quiet neighbourhood and the nearest bus station is a good 15 min walk away with stores further than that. You're a good hour to get into downtown Vancouver.

Overall excellent.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coquitlam bc Canada

Little run down

  • 3 of 5

Size of the suite is good. Bed was comfortable. The kitchen stove/oven was dirty. Closet door fell and almost hit me. Tiny bathroom. Had to shovel snow/ice where we parked on the driveway ourselves as it was dangerously icy. Overall the suite could use a paint job. Will not stay again.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We were unaware of the issues you were having and some were out of our control. We work with all our guests to make their stay as comfortable as we can and try to attend to any issues that arise in a timely matter.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prince George, BC Canada

10 Week Stay

  • 5 of 5

This property has all the amenities of home. Great place to stay. Nice quiet area, close to restaurants, transit and shopping.

The owners of this property are fantastic, no words can express how welcoming and accommodating they were during my stay.

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean, quiet and comfy

  • 5 of 5

We were participating in the 55+ BC games and this property was ideally located for all of our activities. Great to have two bedrooms with comfortable beds and lots of room for unpacking those suitcases. Owners live upstairs but can't hear a thing. Would not hesitate to stay with them again when in this area. All communications were handled quickly and professionally. Located in a great neighborhood, close to all amenities.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $53.86
Refundable damage deposit $156.1

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties