Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fabulous Adagio Condo Overlooking Community Pool! Private Patio!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,792 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

- Two Community Pools

- Private Balcony

- Gated Community

LOCATION: This home is located steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Relax and enjoy the Emerald Coasts white sandy beaches while staying at Adagio Unit F-201. This 3 bedroom/ 3 bathroom condo offers the perfect ambiance for any beach getaway. As you walk in the front door you are greeted with the guest bedrooms along the hallway. This unit offers an open kitchen, dining and living space making entertaining a breeze. Spend countless hours on the beach or splashing in the two community pools. This adagio unit comes with two parking spaces. Check availability and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 8):

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Separate Shower and Jacuzzi Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: 2 Full Beds. Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Bonus Bunk Beds; Twin Over Twin Bunk Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

*Unfortunately, the fireplace in this unit is inoperable.*

Starting 1/1/2017, guests must rent any bike rentals through Adagio's exclusive bike vendor, La Dolce Vita.

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Private balcony, two community pools. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

More Details

Property Manager
ADGF201
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1792 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Full beds
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
19% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Fabulous Adagio Condo Overlooking Community Pool! Private Patio!
average rating of 4.7380953 based on 42 reviews
New Orleans , Louisiana
4

July 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time... love the area... the condo was nice... if I had any comments complaints.. the two double beds need to be replaced mattresses are past it's time.... and there wasn't any carts available for when we were leaving... all and all family and friends had a great time

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a great photo of the beach! We are so happy you had such a great stay! Thank you for your valuable feedback on the beds and we have let the property manager know to discuss with the owner. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Orleans
4

July 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time at your condos. It was our first time in the area and we loved it. The Adagio property is beautiful and well maintained. My only negative comment was specific to the condo we stayed in, especially the room with the 2 double beds in it. The mattresses on those 2 beds are well past their prime. They were so unbelievably uncomfortable and worn, that they actually sunk down in the middle. They best way to describe it was like sleeping on a hammock....and not a comfortable one. The owners of that unit should definitely look into upgrading to new mattresses for those beds. Otherwise, the condo is nicely furnished and attractively decorated.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We have let the property manager know about the bed issue to discuss with the owner. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time! Our family of 6 and one grandchild had an excellent time in Santa Rosa Beach and the condo was amazing! Thank you so much.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is such a precious photo! We are elated to hear that your family enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

April 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Really enjoyed our time in Watercolor and this condo. We did have issues with the water heater going out 3 days in a row, but the property management was fantastic at getting it resolved quickly. Location of this condo is perfect being across the street from a park where we attended a wedding and walking distance to the beach club. Highly recommend staying here and 360 Blue

  • Submitted: May 6, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful family photo! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor so much. We do apologize about the hot water issue and we are happy to report that the hot water heater has been replaced! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Shaker Heights, Ohio
4

March 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Condo is walking distance to Watercolor Beach/Pool Resort, restaurants and shopping- everything is very convenient...It was our first trip to the area and would highly recommend especially to families with teenagers as everyone will be happy. Seaside is fun town just minutes away.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are thrilled you had such a wonderful stay in this amazing home! We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

we had a terrific time once again! great weather and our unit was superb!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Looks like someone is having a blast! We are thrilled you and your family had such a wonderful trip! You really cannot beat the weather this time of year, absolutely perfect! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties