Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Beautiful Home Away From Home: 1 Bedroom, Living W/ Sofa Sleeper Full Kitchen

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

Beautiful Home Away From Home: 1 Bedroom, Living W/ Sofa Sleeper Full Kitchen

Oceanfront resort on Singer Island. Soak your cares away in the sun, as you drift away with the waves, or in a comfy chair by the beautifully maintained pool. Retire to your fully appointed room with a living and dining area, fully stocked kitchen, i.e. microwave convection oven, refrigerator, blender, coffee maker, dinner and glassware. Amenities available include optional daily maid service, tiki bar and restaurant, optional water activities, onsite gym, and salon spa.

This resort property is available the 7th week of the year, with checkin on Sunday at 4:00 pm and checkout on Sunday by 11:00 am. See the exact date on the reservation calendar.

More Details

Monica Stuchlik
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 1, 2018


Palm Beach Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Whirpool tub, large vanity with double sink, and separate shower and toilet area.
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Large master bedroom with private balcony and adjoining master bathroom.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 1 bicycles
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • marina
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • shelling
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing


1/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Beautiful Home Away From Home: 1 Bedroom, Living W/ Sofa Sleeper Full Kitchen
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

False advertising! The room pictured in the listing is NOT the room we received.

  • 1 of 5

We booked the apartment as pictured with an ocean view. Instead we received a different apartment overlooking the powerplant for the pool. It was noisy (the pool) until 10pm every night which is ok if that’s what your in to. However, we wanted a little more serenity. Not to be. Our biggest gripe however is that we feel we got taken badly. Had to pay full price in advance, non-refundable, only to find out this beautiful ocean view apartment as pictured (FYI, there was no other description or disclaimer) was someone else’s residence. Do not book this apartment. It is a scam.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: John I’m sorry to hear your experience wasn’t as good as expected. The room you stayed in is the highest rated room at Palm Beach Shores. The room is an ocean view room and rents from the hotel at $319/nt. The view from the picture is from a higher floor, and is often available, but not guaranteed. However, an ocean view is guaranteed. We stayed in the room the same week and had a very enjoyable time and never noticed any noise. We also greatly enjoyed having both a view of the pool and the well as being steps away from the ocean. In the future, if you feel that the noise is unpleasant, please don’t hesitate to reach out to the hotel staff or to a VRBO owner who can advocate on your behalf. Best, Monica
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
13 Miles
Palm Beach International
Nearest Barpub
Tiki Bar
Nearest Ferry
2.3 Miles
Peanut Island Water Taxi
Nearest Golf
15 Miles
West Palm Beach Golf Course
Nearest Train
6.9 Miles
Evernia Street Train Station
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Highway 1
Nearest Restaurant
Shores Restaurant
Nearest Beach
Palm Beach
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Insurance $99

If you say "No" to the timeshare salespeople they will leave you alone.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund