Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

The best view in Seagrove! Unit 201C Crabby's Treasure Chest

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Crabby's Treasure Chest: What is Crabby's Treasure Chest? Our gift to you! , a treasure trove of fun that includes free golf, free dolphin tour, bike rental, DVD rental and much more.

Download the list of events you'll receive one free ticket per day, per activity, for the activities you book.

Example; if everyone in your party is going on a dolphin cruise, one of the tickets will be free.

If just 3 of you are going for a round of golf, one of you will be playing for free.

Download the Crabby app and then be on your way to a day full of from Crabby, and all of us at SeaStar Vacations. Reservations can be made 24 hours in advance.

Free treasures everyday of your stay! Santa Rosa Golf/Emerald Bay Golf/Bluewater Bay Golf/Golf Garden/Sandestin Golf

Big Fish Bike Rental

Baytowne Adventure Zone

Segway Tours

Arnett's Gulfside Trail Rides


The cumulative daily value of these services is up to $260.

Free amenities not valid on rentals 25 days or more.

The best view in Seagrove! As if having a brand new place isn't enough our 2nd floor place overlooking both pools and the gulf has been renovated top to bottom and we can't wait for you to be the first to stay with us. King with private bath, 4 twins, fabulous balcony , covered parking. See you at the beach!

New hardwood floors in the master and kids room. New bedding, artwork, furniture and flat screen

tv's. There is a king bed in the master and 2 sets of bunk bed in the 2nd bedroom.

More Details

Property Manager
owner/property manager
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
October 14, 2017

About owner/property manager

SeaStar Vacations


Vacation Rentals at these locations:

Navarre Beach, Okaloosa Island, Destin. Miramar Beach, Scenic Hwy. 98, 30A, Santa Rosa Beach, Rosemary Beach and St. George Island.


Seagrove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    2nd bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Suite - 1 king
    kids room - 1 twin/ single , 2 sets of bunk beds
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
The best view in Seagrove! Unit 201C Crabby's Treasure Chest
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews

Great Fall Break

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and nicely decorated. We enjoyed the bonus of free golf and bike rentals through Seastar Vacations.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey, Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I really appreciate you doing so.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alpharetta, Ga

I would not stay here

  • 1 of 5

My reservation was cancelled to stay here three days before my arrival. Poor property management and unprofessional of the owner. We had less than 72 hours to find a new place to book - I don't recommend d this rental.

  • Submitted: May 1, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The Home Owners Association had contracted work out for the complex. The completion date was March 15. Due to weather the construction at the complex had not been completed. The guest was notified on 02/21/16 05:34pm of the delay in construction completion. The refund of the guests payment was also made on 02/21/16 05:34pm. The reservation was for April 2 to the 8th. The guest notification was more than a month from arrival. If the guest has a bone to pick it should not be with us. It should be with the construction company, the HOA and the weather not cooperating so the work could be finished at the building. There were other condo's in the area that were available and a discount was offered if they would like another condo. The guest did not want our offer.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Beach
Gulf Front





  • from $185 a night
  • us dollars
  • Rates above do NOT include 11.5% occupancy tax, cleaning fee and $65 damage wavier

You might like these similar properties