Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

*Great LOCATION! Heart of OSage *3 Bdrm-2 Bath*** SLEEPS 12* WIFI

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Lake Of The Ozarks Waterfront Condo-3 Bdrm/loft- 2 Baths -Sleeps 12 Awesome View

NO STEPS TO OUR CONDO!!!!!

Welcome to our fabulous newly decorated Lake of The Ozarks waterfront condo. A taste of the beach at an affordable price. This beautiful upscale retreat is in Bldg #4 - steps away from point pool which over looks main channel. The Ledges complex is located at mile marker 20, right in the Heart of Osage Beach!

We offer capacity for 12 people, with beds for 10. Shampoo, body wash, toilet paper, paper towels are just a few of the amenities that we offer. The kitchen is fully stocked if you choose to cook, or enjoy a tropical drink out on the deck while you barbecue and enjoy a magnificent view of the main channel, but In a quite cove setting. A private boat slip is available, or enjoy both of the fantastic pools at the complex one of which our condo overlooks! A washer and dryer along with necessary laundry products are in the condo as well.

*Must be 23 years of age

*NO PETS / NO SMOKING

*Must sign owner's damage agreement

Cancellation Policy: If cancelled 30 days or less of arrival date, no refund.

More Details

Owner
Jeff & Sheila Becherer
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2017

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • lodge
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Master
  • 1 - Master Bath 1 - Common shared bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Loft area (Great for kids!)
  • Master Bedroom- 1 King Bedroom 2 - 1 Queen Bedroom 3- 2 Queens with 1 sofa sleeper (Queen) 1 - Blow up Mattress Unit can sleep 12.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
22% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
*Great LOCATION! Heart of OSage *3 Bdrm-2 Bath*** SLEEPS 12* WIFI
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 9 reviews
4

Bachlorette weekend

  • 4 of 5

Property was just the right size for the number of people we had. Everything worked out as expected.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Ptacek Family Vacation July 2017

  • 3 of 5

Appreciated the location, close to the beach and pool. The younger children preferred the pool while the older ones wanted the beach. I believe the Condo could have been much cleaner for the money spent but I also understand with so many people coming and going, it would be tough to keep up perfectly. I like clean so found myself doing some cleaning myself. I believe the kitchen could have been stocked with a Crock Pot, a couple of Non-Stick Skillets, Mixing Bowls & Pitcher.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved it!!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo right in heart of all the attractions we planned to do. My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago, Illinois
5

Bigger than the pictures appeared. Clean and felt like home.

  • 5 of 5

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay! The condo felt like home and we had no complaints.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Property was very well kept up & clean.

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very nice & clean. It had a good view. My only complaint is that the TV's in the bedrooms were disconnected so you could only watch the living room TV. That caused problems since the kids wanted to watch different programs than the adults. It also did not have WiFi. Otherwise our stay was great!

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! The reason the other tvs and wifi were out was due to the storm that had come through a couple of nights before and the entire complex was hit. We have resolved the issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Smithton, IL
5

Great Condo!!!!

  • 5 of 5

This was a girls shopping trip. The condo was a great pick! I was leary of renting this condo due to the one review, but this unit was very clean and met all of our expectations. The complex is great and is very close to the shopping mall. We will definitely be back!!!!

Thanks for letting us use your condo.

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $110

Unit max is 12 people per complex rules/regulations per stay.

Winter Holiday weekends are $125/night - 3 night minmum

Memorial Day Weekend, 4th of July Weekend, and Labor Day Weekend require 3 night and the rate is $250/night

CANCELLATION POLICY: Full refund up to 4 weeks prior to your arrival date MINUS $25.00 cancellation fee.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.