Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

*Great LOCATION! Heart of OSage *3 Bdrm-2 Bath*** SLEEPS 12* WIFI

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Lake Of The Ozarks Waterfront Condo-3 Bdrm/loft- 2 Baths -Sleeps 12 Awesome View

NO STEPS TO OUR CONDO!!!!!

Welcome to our fabulous newly decorated Lake of The Ozarks waterfront condo. A taste of the beach at an affordable price. This beautiful upscale retreat is in Bldg #4 - steps away from point pool which over looks main channel. The Ledges complex is located at mile marker 20, right in the Heart of Osage Beach!

We offer capacity for 12 people, with beds for 10. Shampoo, body wash, toilet paper, paper towels are just a few of the amenities that we offer. The kitchen is fully stocked if you choose to cook, or enjoy a tropical drink out on the deck while you barbecue and enjoy a magnificent view of the main channel, but In a quite cove setting. A private boat slip is available, or enjoy both of the fantastic pools at the complex one of which our condo overlooks! A washer and dryer along with necessary laundry products are in the condo as well.

*Must be 23 years of age

*NO PETS / NO SMOKING

*Must sign owner's damage agreement

Cancellation Policy: If cancelled 30 days or less of arrival date, no refund.

More Details

Owner
Jeff & Sheila Becherer
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 24, 2017

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • lodge
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Master
  • 1 - Master Bath 1 - Common shared bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Loft area (Great for kids!)
  • Master Bedroom- 1 King Bedroom 2 - 1 Queen Bedroom 3- 2 Queens with 1 sofa sleeper (Queen) 1 - Blow up Mattress Unit can sleep 12.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

*Great LOCATION! Heart of OSage *3 Bdrm-2 Bath*** SLEEPS 12* WIFI
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
Chicago, Illinois
5

Bigger than the pictures appeared. Clean and felt like home.

  • 5 of 5

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay! The condo felt like home and we had no complaints.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Property was very well kept up & clean.

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very nice & clean. It had a good view. My only complaint is that the TV's in the bedrooms were disconnected so you could only watch the living room TV. That caused problems since the kids wanted to watch different programs than the adults. It also did not have WiFi. Otherwise our stay was great!

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! The reason the other tvs and wifi were out was due to the storm that had come through a couple of nights before and the entire complex was hit. We have resolved the issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Smithton, IL
5

Great Condo!!!!

  • 5 of 5

This was a girls shopping trip. The condo was a great pick! I was leary of renting this condo due to the one review, but this unit was very clean and met all of our expectations. The complex is great and is very close to the shopping mall. We will definitely be back!!!!

Thanks for letting us use your condo.

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Family Reunion

  • 3 of 5

We rented this condo for a family reunion. We had 6 adults and 3 children. It was a bit small for that many people. It should be noted there are not really 4 bedrooms, the 4th is double beds in the open loft area. We had teenage girls that stayed in that location so it was fine for them. The condo was very well stocked with plenty of towels, laundry soap, trash bags, and even body wash and hair dryers which is certainly not typical in my experience. There was a very nice gas grill that we used once. The balcony had a nice view of the boat slip so we were able to keep an eye on our boat. I did not try to access the wifi but I was told by others in my party that it was not working. They used the instructions in the booklet provided with no success. It didn't really affect us because we all had smart phones and it wasn't enough of a bother to call the managers. The biggest con was the cleanliness of the unit. I am very picky and I am typically unsatisfied with the cleanliness of some of the properties I have rented. If you are expecting a unit as clean as a hotel you will be disappointed. The unit needs a deep cleaning throughout which is a bit frustrating since a large part of the cost is a departure cleaning fee.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
saint Louis
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

My friends & I had an excellent time at this condo!! It was super clean and had such a beautiful view off the balcony! We will definitely be back at this condo and the owners were very easy to work with. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

amazing condo

  • 5 of 5

My family of five had a wonderful time here. Very clean, spacious, and well stocked. Also a great view of the lake and very close to restaurants and activities.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Osage Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jul 5 2017 - Aug 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
Labor Day Holiday
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$260
 
 
Fall
Sep 5 2017 - Oct 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$99
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $110
Tax Rate 10.47%

Unit max is 12 people per complex rules/regulations per stay.

Winter Holiday weekends are $125/night - 3 night minmum

Memorial Day Weekend, 4th of July Weekend, and Labor Day Weekend require 3 night and the rate is $250/night

CANCELLATION POLICY: Full refund up to 4 weeks prior to your arrival date MINUS $25.00 cancellation fee.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties