Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

NEWLY REMODELED! BEACHCONDOSINDESTIN AWAIT YOU!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,000 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + 2 Convertible beds, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

Beautiful, newly remodeled condo. Maravilla has its own private beach, two pools (one heated), tennis courts, gym, shuffleboard and lots more. We are pet friendly! The unit has a wonderful Gulf-side view where you can sit and watch the world go by. The beach awaits you!! Go to Beachcondosindestin to get all the info you need to rent this beautiful property! (Email button below does not work).


Owner
Renee
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
30%
Calendar last updated:
March 5, 2017

About Renee

Contact Renee at beachcondosindestin.com to find out more about this condo.

Amenities

Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View ...
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(43 traveler reviews)

NEWLY REMODELED! BEACHCONDOSINDESTIN AWAIT YOU!
average rating of 4.744186 based on 43 reviews
Brandenburg, Kentucky
5

Beautiful and clean. So handy to the beach. Loved it and will stay here again.

  • 5 of 5

We had such a great time here, we didn't want to leave. It felt so much like home.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed a lovely Thanksgiving weekend at Barb's condo. Loved the layout with the extra closet to store our stuff, which also had beach chairs and a cooler! We brought trash bags, dishwashing tabs/liquid, corkscrew, dishcloths, coffee filters, TP, paper towels, etc. Stuff that you may need on day one upon arrival. Well, we were there from Wednesday-Saturday and the only thing I had to get out of our stash was the chef's knife that I carry, due to the fact that most rentals do not have adequate cutting utensils and we tend to cook fresh food much of the time rather than go out. Also, both bathrooms have hair dryers!! We always stay at Maravilla when in Destin because many of the units are pet-friendly and we travel with our miini-schnauzer. The only problem we had was, because the unit was directly adjacent to the entrance/exit gate, unless we closed the blinds, our dog was constantly barking when there were coming and goings. If it wasn't for this small issue, we would always stay in this unit! Loved it!

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Just to let you know I am selling the condo to a wonderful lady who will look forward to renting to you in the future. You can reach her at beachcondosindestin@gmail.com. Look forward to your next stay at Maravilla in 2017!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lafayette, Louisiana
5

Great location and owner!

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this condo. The owner, Barb, was more than accommodating when we had questions or issues even arranging for me to do laundry at her friend's condo since her washer was not working. For a pet friendly development I must say this place was extremely quiet and peaceful. Even while inside the condo there was rarely any noises heard at all. The balcony is large and can be accessed from both the living room and the master bedroom. The view of the beach is very nice also. Beach access is a very short walk from this condo as were both pools and spa. Everyone was friendly and courteous. We will definitely rent from Barb again!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay. The new washer and dryer arrived the day you left. Glad we were able to provide another washer while you were there. Please call again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay with the family.

  • 5 of 5

I have stayed several times at Barbara's condo and me and my family love it every time. I cannot begin to thank her enough for the memories that she has allowed us to create in being so reasonable with her cost for the condo. It has everthing you need and more. The beach is just across the street. 2 swimming pool areas and a basketball court that the boys love. I look forward to next year!

Thanks

Sherail

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you're able to come down each year with your family. Please call again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

View, facilities and Stay was GREAT!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Great time by all attendees. Condo was nice with plenty of room for everyone. TVs in all rooms and anything you need to cook with was provided. We also had toys for the children to play with at the beach. Close to restaurants and the beach just by walking. Golf in all directions.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Neat and clean, but a little noisy at times

  • 4 of 5

My friend and I enjoyed staying in your condo for three nights, August 1-4. The location was very convenient for beach access and within walking distance to Pompano Joe's, one of my favorite Destin restaurants. The condo was very neat and clean. There were only two negative issues: one was the small size of the guest bedroom, although my friend did not really complain about it. Second, we had some noisy neighbors overhead. At times. it sounded like someone was bouncing a basketball: at others it sounded like they were rolling bowling balls across the floor. Of course this is certainly not your fault and any other time it could have been much quieter neighbors above us.

There was one other issue we encountered. I never could get the sliding door to open onto the balcony.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry about the noise. The sliding door has a lock you have to lift up on. Glad your stay was otherwise good. Please call again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Maravilla

Photos

Rates & Availability

Miramar Beach Condo Rental Rates

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.0%

Contact beachcondosindestin@gmail.com to see more rates.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable
This calendar has not been updated in over 2 months and the availability shown may not be accurate.