Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 BR CONDO SURF POIN VIEW

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

2BR 2 BA OCEN VIEW 10 MIN WALK TO TOWN

Condo Surf point View has 2BR & 2BA, Full Kitchen,tow Decks perfect for Chiling the SURF POINT VIEW & Jungle, one bedroom is whit King and the guess room is whit one Queen and 2 Individual beds

We have infinity pool,a block away from beautiful north side beach, down tow sayulita is only 10 minutes walk from the condo you can go walking from the street or take a walk from the beach is same distance.

This property does not have a lift. It is not recommended for elder or disabled guests.


Owner
Fernando
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 12, 2017

Why Fernando chose Nayarit

close to all and tranquility

Amenities

Sayulita Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • MASTER - toilet , shower
    GUEST - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • MASTER - 1 king
    GUEST - 1 double , 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • festivals
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
Notes:
SAYULITA IS ONE OF THE BEST SPOTS TO LEARN TO SURF

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

2 BR CONDO SURF POIN VIEW
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
5

Pure Perfection

  • 5 of 5

First off , Fernando was very available and accommodating. AND the unit is so gorgeous. It's exactly as pictured. I loved the patios, the furnishings and decor. The towels and sheets are top quality. The views and falling asleep to the waves was my favorite part! And the hammock. I wanted to take it home with me. There is also a washer and dryer, dishwasher and garbage disposal! I liked it so much, I've asked Fernando to let me know should he ever put it up for sale. Gracias!

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: HOLA Lee Ann, thank you for your nice review, I´m glad you have a great time In Sayulita, you are welcome back any time ok. GRACIAS!! and yes I will let you know If I sale the Condo :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coeur d'alene ID
5

Modern conveniences in Sayulita

  • 5 of 5

Definitely the most up to date place we have stayed in our many trips to Sayulita! Very clean & Fernando was great about being available to answer questions. Super nice pool area! Only thing missing was a BBQ! And an elevator for the 128 stairs! ; )

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing vacation stay

  • 5 of 5

Myself and 4 others stayed in this condo for a week, and we were all so impressed and happy with it. I would absolutely come back to Sayulita and stay in this property again. It's about a 10-15 minute walk (mostly flat) into the town center, so we enjoyed having close access without being right in the middle of the action. A beautiful and quiet beach was steps away, just across the road. The owner was very quick to respond to me if I ever had questions about anything, before and during our stay there, and I so appreciated that. We found the furnishings and appliances to be modern and very comfortable. We didn't need to use the air conditioning because the temperature was comfortable just with the fans on, but it was nice to know that if we stayed there again and did need to use the air conditioning that it would be an option. A maid came by to clean and tidy the unit every 2 days which was very nice.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gracias! Jeremy, I´m glad you have nice time in Sayulita thank you for your nice review and hope to see you soon back in Sayulita. Gracias Amigo!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atascadero, California
2

A bit disapointed

  • 2 of 5

I have traveled to mexico before and had a great experience. This is not just a family from the states not knowing what to expect. Upon arriving to sayulita,we needed directions so we called Ana as fernando instructed. She said she couldnt help. She told us to ask someone on the street. We eventually found our way. Condo is in a nice location. Garage was nice. They werent kidding about the stairs! But there was a very nice gentleman that helped carry the bags. Not thrilled about the level of cleanliness. There was a blade from the previous renters razor in the shower and the blankets smell sooo bad. As if they were left in the washer too long and not rewashed. If you are hoping for peace and quiet, stay somewhere else. You can hear everytime someone uses the stairs outside or closes their front doors. Im not sure what is next door, but sounds like a club. Very loud music and screaming through out the night. Once they finally calm down you are kept up by the water draining in the toilets. You will also want to ask if the construction next door is done. Unless you enjoy being woken up by jackhammers and pounding. Still not sure why,because i was trying to sleep, but someone knocks at the door repeatedly, around 7am every morning. A specific ammenity i looked for was a pool/hot tub. Though the site of it is nice, the hot tub and pool was freezing and a bit dirty. The golf carts are a must! We looked in a few places and found it was cheapest here. The cleaners came, but were here when we arrived back from our day around 5:30... Dont use the dishwasher as your contract instructs... Its got mildew...

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Im so sorry you have so bad time in Sayulita, this some time happen wend arrive late at night. we will note and tray our best gracias!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5

First off Fernando and Anna Paola are wonderful and were really great to work with for this rental! The condo is nice and located in the quiet north end of town. We had a beautiful ocean view from the balcony and enjoyed the solitude and natural beauty of the area. North end beach right across the street and jungle trails within minutes. The 10-15 minute walk to/from town allowed us to work off our meals.

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Joe, I hope you come back to Sayulita Welcome any time! Gracias Amigo!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, Oregon
5

Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Surf Point View for a week in March and loved it! It's spacious, modern and clean with an amazing view. The pool is really nice too. Its a quick and easy 10-15 min walk to town on the street or beach with cafes and resturants along the way. We only had one issue and that was with the safe, but Fernando was great and got it taken care of right away. I probably wouldn't recommend this place for the elderly or anyone with a disability. Only because there is a very steep driveway and lots of stairs to the condo and no elevator. Otherwise I highly recommend Surf Point View!

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You Toby, hope to see you soon you are welcome any time. best regards
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
34 Miles
PUERTO VALLARTA AIRPORT
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
DOWTON SAYULITA
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
DOWTON SAYULITA
Nearest Beach
50 Metres
NORTH SIDE
Car: not necessary

SAYULITA IS ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO LEARN SUFING, GREAT FISHING

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sayulita Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
HOLYDAYS
Dec 20 2017 - Jan 7 2018
6 night minimum stay
$380
$2,600
$5,200
 
 
HIGH SEASON
Jan 8 2018 - Apr 15 2018
3 night minimum stay
$240
$1,680
$5,200
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$220
$1,540
$4,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $89
Refundable damage deposit $450
Tax Rate 16.0%

Condo Cleaning "housekeeping" is included every 3 days, if you need daily is possible with extra charge of 20 USD
Cancellation Policies:
50 % refund Conditions of up to 60 Days before arrival , an Exception Commissions

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties