Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Updated 1 bdr/1 bth resort condo,sleeps up to 6,passes to Green Valley

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Comfortable condo can sleep up to 6

This 1 bedroom/1 bathroom condo has been newly updated. We have 3 other units on the property so if you are traveling with a large group, please contact us for availability. This condo will sleep up to 6 guests only if 2 are small children. Otherwise it will sleep 5 on beds. Queen and pull-down futon in bedroom and queen pull-out couch in the living room. This unit offers 2 flat screens (one with ROKU stick), stainless appliances, brand new front loader washer and dryer, pillowtop queen bed, full kitchen, new BBQ. Unit also includes passes to the Green Valley Clubhouse, for no additional charge. Your reservation includes passes for the length of your stay. Offers indoor/outdoor pools, lap pool, diving board, 1'-2' pool area for small children, gym, BBQ area, mini golf, tennis courts, basketball courts, pickle ball, racquetball and much more. This is a 3rd floor condo and has a balcony that looks out over the Green Valley pools and onto the St George red hills.


Owner
Gina Trimmer
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2017

About Gina Trimmer

We are a young family that loves to travel. I have put every effort into making the units we own as comfortable as possible. We have added amenities that we would enjoy and hope that you do as well.

Gina Trimmer purchased this condo in 2015

Amenities

St. George Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Large soaker tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen pillow top bed, large closet, flat screen tv, walk out balcony, pull down futon {can sleep 1 adult or 2 small children}
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Notes:
Along with the 2 large pools and hot tub areas and 3 playground areas that Las Palmas Resort offers, this unit also includes passes for the length of your stay to the Green Valley Spa. This offers lap pool, 1' pool for small children, diving board, indoor pool, ping pong tables, mini golf, indoor and outdoor tennis, pickle ball, racquetball, indoor volleyball and pool side waitress service. To continue to keep our rates low, we do not provide toiletries such as shampoo, conditioner and bath soap at this time.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(66 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Updated 1 bdr/1 bth resort condo,sleeps up to 6,passes to Green Valley
average rating of 4.7727275 based on 66 reviews
4

Nice clean condo

  • 4 of 5

Very clean up to date condo

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

10 minutes from everything!

  • 5 of 5

This property was within about 10 minutes of everywhere that we wanted to see. It is well taken care of and well stocked. The bed was comfortable, the neighbors were quiet. We took advantage of the Dixie direct card and saved $30 on paddleboard rentals. Overall we had a great stay. We will be back soon!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fantastic accommodations!

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful time and a price you can't beat. Perfect place to stay for our visit yup Zion. Just want to let the owners know that the ice machine in the refrigerator really didn't work well and there was no Dixie card. Otherwise we had a great time during of stay in st George.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad to hear that you had a nice stay and appreciated that you noticed that we keep competitive rates!! I knew about the ice from our conversation that we had when I asked if you would like me to have the serviceman come during your stay and you said no. So I did have him in the day you checked out. I'm so sorry you couldn't see the dixie direct, I hate that you couldn't utilize it. The guest that checked in after you said that it is there ??? Sorry about that. Again, thanks so much for your stay!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location, size, and amenities for our stay.

  • 4 of 5

Great little condo with a great central location to everything. Perfect size for us during our week stay in St George.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great little place

  • 4 of 5

Overall the place was great for two people and i would stay here again.

There were a few little things that could have made our stay just that much better though. The TV in the master bed room was stuck on one channel.. We could not get it to work. The roku in the living room also did not work. The pool key only worked for the waterfall pool and wouldn't open the family pool for us. Other than those small compliants we really enjoyed staying here. We relaxed by the pool at the Green Valley spa (which was a great add on and made up for the pool key not working) and if you go around 10 or earlier you can pretty much have the place to yourself. Great condo, thanks for letting us stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Comfortable and wonderful amenities!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay! The kids enjoyed the mini golf and swimming pools! Everything was clean and well cared for. Thank you!!

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $65
Damage Deposit $100

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.