Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Renovated modern 1 bdr/1bth resort condo,sleeps 6 includes passes to Grn Vly Spa

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

We are the new owners of this ground floor condo. Back doors walk right out to playground area. Recently remodeled and updated. New carpet, paint, furniture, linens and decor. This 1 bedroom/1 bathroom offers 2 flat screen tvs, full kitchen, large soaker tub, wifi, new pillow top mattress and washer and dryer. In addition to the bathroom, this unit offers a second sink and vanity in the bedroom. This is 1 of 3 units that we own on the property. If you are traveling with a bigger group please contact us and check for availability. We have also just purchased a membership for this condo to the Green Valley Spa Clubhouse. Your reservation includes passes for the length of your stay. Passes offer indoor/outdoor pools, lap pool, diving board, 1' pool area for small children, gym, BBQ area, mini golf, tennis courts, basketball courts, pickle ball, racquetball and much more.


Owner
Gina Trimmer
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017

Amenities

St. George Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Large soaker tub, plenty of storage and counter space
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen sized bed, custom built closets and drawers, vanity with sink, flat screen tv and a pull down futon {sleeps 1 adult or 2 small children}
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Notes:
Along with the 2 large pools and hot tub areas and 3 playground areas that Las Palmas Resort offers, this unit also includes passes for the length of your stay to the Green Valley Spa. This offers lap pool, 1' pool for small children, diving board, indoor pool, ping pong tables, mini golf, indoor and outdoor tennis, pickle ball, racquetball, indoor volleyball and pool side waitress service. We want to continue to keep our rates low so we do not provide toiletry items such as shampoo,conditioner or bath soap at this time.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(60 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
20% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Renovated modern 1 bdr/1bth resort condo,sleeps 6 includes passes to Grn Vly Spa
average rating of 4.733333 based on 60 reviews
Burlington, NC
5

Wonderful experience

  • 5 of 5

Due to unforeseen circumstances I did not stay in this particular unit, but rather 2 other units of Gina's.

I must say each unit was well-kept and lovely and Gina was a wonderful person to communicate with and worked with me to help make a potential vacation disaster into a smooth and pleasant experience.

If you wish to stay at the residence and not venture far, there are several amenities and passes to the resort behind Las Palmas that were a pleasant addition to the stay. The benefit of home amenities and being able to have a home cooked dinner was invaluable to our stay and relaxation!

The location was wonderful for us and allowed us to travel in all directions to Zion, Bryce Canyon national parks, Karraville's hidden waterfalls and slot canyons in Utah. Lake Powell and Page, AZ where we explored Lake Powell, Rainbow arch, Antelope canyon slots, and Horseshoe bend; and to the western rim of the Grand Canyon of Peach Springs, AZ and the sky walk there after zipping by the Hoover Dam for a look see. Of course, there's plenty more, and unfortunately there wasn't enough time to see everything.

The St. George location was convenient and the city itself was lovely. If I find my way back out to this part of the nation again, I would most definitely stay here. You cannot beat the comfort of the condo, the location, the affordability, and having such a fabulous property manager!

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: aw thanks hun!! that is such an amazing review. sounds like you did see everything 😉 I'm so glad you had a nice stay. thank you for being understanding when your original unit was damaged by flooding! I'm so glad we had units available to move you to. I definetly hope you make it back out this way and stay with us again. 👍
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great for small family!

  • 5 of 5

We loved are stay.. comfy little place right by the park and pools my kids ask to go back every day.

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed the space. The place was safe, comfortable, and clean! We had a lot of fun with the Alexa (echo dot). Thank you!

  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

We had a fun and relaxing stay. Its so nicely updated with so many amenities. Perfect location! Would definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice apartment, well located

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I had an excellent stay at this apartment in St George. The key for us was to be centrally located to Zion, Bryce Canyon and golf in Nevada and this location is perfect. The apartment is accurately depicted in the photos and, important to us, has excellent wifi and washer/dryer facilities. Gina is very easy to work with and was very flexible to our needs. We would wholeheartedly recommend this apartment to others visiting the area.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location & clean

  • 5 of 5

Great location in St George. Kids had a great time with the variety of pools. Very clean.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $65
Refundable damage deposit $100
Tax Rate 11.6%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties