Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Escape the heat in Angel Fire!

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

This is a spacious townhome with beautiful finishes and great views. Walk in level unit with large living room with flat panel tv, and a Kiva woodburning fireplace. There are decks on both levels to enjoy the outdoors and the views. You are close to the ski area and the core of the village. However, it has the feel of a quiet, peaceful setting in the trees. Sleeps 11 with 1 king, 2 Queen beds, 1 full bed and a Double/Single Bunkbed. One car garage. Wi-fi.

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
January 25, 2018


Angel Fire Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , 1 bunk bed , Double bed on bottom, twin bed on top
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • churches
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • tennis


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

54% Complete
27% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
Escape the heat in Angel Fire!
average rating of 4.181818 based on 11 reviews


  • 5 of 5

I’ve stayed in many places but this one was by far perfect. Our group of 10 had plenty of space to hang out. The condo was clean and you could watch beautiful sunrises on the Angel Fire Mountain. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to make memories with family and friends.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tanya, We are so glad you had an amazing stay with us in Angel Fire! We look forward to hosting your party again. Best regards, Resort Properties of Angel Fire
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Had a great time!! Condo is close to ski area and had everything we needed!

  • 4 of 5

Had a great time!! Condo is large and accommodated us very well . Have stayed there 2 years in a row now and will again.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Texas ladies

  • 1 of 5

The condo was in general in poor condition. Needs oven fixed as it leaks gas when used! Lid off the toilet upstairs, poor linens and mattress in master bath. No trash bags with guest kit! Hard to find and use garbage cans. Check in staff very rude and unhelpful! Overall, will not book again.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mickey, I am sorry to hear you had a negative experience with your stay with us in Angel Fire. None of the issues mentioned in your review were reported to us during your week long stay. I do believe you came into the office and we were more than accommodating with supplying trash bags to you, as well as assisting your friend with her needs . I will address the front office with any check-in issues you encountered. As a gift, I'd like to offer you a FREE night for any 1 bedroom the next time you are in Angel Fire. Best Regards, Resort Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Where do you live?

Loved it

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time. Very comfortable. Did not realize all bedrooms were upstairs until we got there, but it worked out. Only issue was that there was no fan in the master bedroom. It got a little warm. Otherwise, it was perfect.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind word! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please keep us in mind for your next trip to Angel Fire! Resort Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great 4 bedroom multi-deck townhome

  • 5 of 5

The home has everything you need - very comfortable furniture and beds.

Enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated! Please keep us in mind for any future travels to the Angel Fire area. We are happy to accommodate you and your party. Resort Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very clean and relaxing

  • 4 of 5

Loved it!

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
150 Miles
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Angel Fire Resort
Nearest Ski
1 Miles
Angel Fire Resort
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $110
Damage Deposit $200

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties