check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Luxury 7-Bed, 8-Bath with 2 Living Rooms and bbq pool/jacuzzi area.

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms7
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
14
Bedrooms
7
Bathrooms
7
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

About the property

Enjoy the Cabo lifestyle in this beautiful, private Oasis located in the exclusive gated community of Pedregal. This home, built on two lots, was custom designed for Vacation Rentals.

Casa Gran Fiesta is highlighted by a spectacular great room that opens onto a beach entry pool surrounded by natural rock and foliage. Enjoy the sunken bar located outside next to the pool/hot tub, open BBQ area, 55' flat screen TV (with over 300 satellite channels including High-definition channels, HBO, music and sporting events),WE also have a pool table and large second bar inside the Great Room that makes this the perfect venue for entertaining family and friends in the best of Cabo's indoor/outdoor living.

The pool area features lots of sunshine and is well set up for private parties and poolside activities.

Casa Gran Fiesta offers the best of Pedregal... just minutes from downtown Cabo and all dining, nightlife, the marina and a beautiful private beach!

More Details

Owner
William Najam
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

About William Najam

Real Estate Developer at Diamante Cabo San Lucas

William Najam purchased this villa in 2015

Why William Najam chose Cabo San Lucas

The house is a 12 minute walk from Pedregal Beach and a 5 minute cab ride from the main tourist beach, Medano Beach. It is also a 15 minute walk down hill to the center of town / marina where all bars/restaurants are located. A cab to downtown is less than 5 minutes. The house is very spacious with 7 bedrooms (6 king and 1 queen), 8 bathrooms, two large living rooms, a large second story ocean view bathing deck, a beautiful kitchen and an outside bbq area next to the pool/jacuzzi.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

Luxury 7-Bed, 8-Bath with 2 Living Rooms and bbq pool/jacuzzi area.
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 15 reviews
4

We had a BLAST!!!

  • 4 of 5

We went down for a buddy's bachelor party and had too much fun at this place. We were amazed by the size of the house when we arrived, there were ten of us and we had more than enough room. The house was also very clean and well decorated. The pool was clean and very private, we never had any trouble or complaints from any of the neighbors about anything. Everything was clean and set up for us when we arrived. Only thing was one day we couldnt get the hot water to work, but it was so hot we didnt care and never even asked the landlord about it. The concierge service is awesome and helped us out with anything we needed. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Incredible house with much to offer

  • 5 of 5

A group of 11 of us stayed for 8glorious days over the 4th of July. Upon arrival we were taken back at the beauty of the Pedregal neighborhood and then the seven bedroom house. A major deciding factor for us was that each bedroom had its own full bath, the pool and close proximity to town. We stayed during the warmer months and each AC unit was needed and worked quickly and efficiently. The massive common areas, one off the kitchen and other off the pool deck, made socializing as a large group comfortable.

I can not say enough about the hospitality of concierge, Mario. He was a mere phone call away should we need him for such things as a cab to town, fresh fish to cook for dinner or any other question. A great place to stay for sure, thanks to everyone at Casa Gran Fiesta. If you need airport shuttle also highly recommend "the specialist" luxury shuttle.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Amazing and Prompt Customer Service!

  • 5 of 5

We booked our stay with William for the weekend of June 4-7, 2015. A couple of days prior to our stay we learned news of a storm set to hit Cabo. We reached out to William in hopes of being able to cancel and he was amazing. So lovely, excellent customer service, and incredibly understanding of our situation. He refunded us in full (less a nominal booking fee) and was so kind about the whole thing. It's nice to know there are good folks like him out there :) While we didn't get the opportunity to stay in his beautiful place this time around he will be our #1 choice when we re-schedule our trip to Cabo. Thank you so much, William!

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Broken, missing items

  • 1 of 5

We are staying there this weekend. Plenty of amenities missing.

-the spa was broken when we arrived, they said they would fix it and it hasn't been fixed. It's cold water

-speakers in house don't work. Can't play music. They said it has been broken for awhile.

-no dishwashing fluid for dishwasher? Cmon. This is a house for 14 people, of course we are going to use the dishwasher. They did provide bathroom soap though.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This renter and his friends caused damage in the house and were disrespectful to neighbors causing a large fine to be issued to the home owner by the home owner's association. He is the first renter at this house to not be refunded his security deposit (and hopefully the last). I am surprised, after the issues that he and his friends caused, that he has the audacity to write a poor review.
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0
california
5

Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5

The amenities and service are most definitely what makes this Villa a wonderful place to stay!

My partner and I had planned to pack our day full of winter activities but our villa was so comfortable and inviting that we felt uninspired to venture out into the cold. For breakfast we had room service (which was included in the price)...With the wood burning fireplace crackling and glowing in the background, and the picturesque view of the lake from our villa it made it hard to leave our room!... And the bed! Wow! So luxurious and comfortable!

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Wonderful stay, will be back

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed for a long weekend/belated Valentines Day celebration and had a wonderful weekend. We skated on Pedregal villa. The inclusion of a park pass for the duration of our villa stay was a very nice touch. Our room was perfect, Wonderful stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
San Jose del Cabo
Nearest Beach
1.5 Miles
Pedregal
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Centro Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
January
Jan 8 2017 - Jan 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$895
 
 
Summer
Apr 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$895
$6,300
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$995
$6,500
$15,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $1,200

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Centro Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 6400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , bidet
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 7 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 8 - toilet
  • 8 Full Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 7 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
  • 7 bedrooms (4 King, 2 Queen, 1 with 2 Individual)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain climbing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties