Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Aina Nalu Premier Platinum D202 SPRING SPECIAL! 7th Night FREE and 10% off!

Bedrooms 2
Space 846 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

We invite you to come and stay in our upgraded condo just two blocks from famous Front Street! Relax and enjoy Coconut Condos Premier Platinum 2bd/2ba Aina Nalu condo in Lahaina, Maui. Corner-end condo with a private lanai overlooking the Makai pool and greenbelt.

Designer furniture upgrades throughout the condo

Custom bedding by Maka Sea, designed in Hawaii and made in Bali

Cold Towel Amenity upon arrival in the condo

Luxury spa products by Malie Organics, made in Hawaii

55” Flat screen TV in the living room, 40” tv in master bedroom, 42” in guest bedroom

Caphalon Cookware

JA Henckel knife set

Baby bundle amenities include a portable crib/sheet, booster seat, umbrella stroller, and outlet covers

Beach bundle keeps you well stocked for your beach excursions with beach toys, beach chairs, beach umbrella, and cooler

Activity Annex also includes DVD player, books, and board games

Free Wifi in the condo and throughout the property

A/C in the living room and bedrooms

846 sq. ft. for spacious living for up to 6 adults (king bed in master bedroom, queen bed in guest room, and queen sleeper sofa in the living room)

Beautiful, well-lit vaulted ceiling with a small private lanai


Located in Lahaina’s Historic District, the resort features two pools, one a Balinese saline infinity pool with a separate large Jacuzzi spa, large open air poolside pavilion, and several poolside private cabanas, and gas grills

Short walk to Lahaina’s waterfront, harbor, shopping, and award-winning restaurants

Close to Lahaina’s beautiful baby beach, 505 beach, breakwall and harbor surf breaks

1.5 miles to Puamana and 2.5 miles to Launiupoko beach parks and surf breaks

5 miles to the Ka’anapali Beach Resort area and world-class golf course, and 11 miles to the renowned Kapalua Resort and golf-courses

Just minutes to the Kapalua Airport and 45 minutes from the Kahului Airport (OGG).


More Details

Property Manager
Coconut Condos
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
January 31, 2018

About Coconut Condos

Coconut Condos is a locally-based, family run vacation rental management company. We own Coconut Condos, and also own a condo at Aina Nalu. We lived on property for 4 years and now property manage and vacation rent over 20 condos at this incredible resort. Our friendly staff is all locally-based and take pride in treating our guests with aloha. We understand what makes a vacation rental right for our guests - whether it's a pack-n-play for the little one, or champagne in the fridge for the honeymooners. We make it our business to find vacation rentals of the highest standard that go above and beyond our guest's expectations. By providing the finest in vacation rentals we can ensure that our guest's vacation is a success no matter which property they decide to stay in. Providing quality condos, cleaned by quality staff, and providing quality customer service is what sets us apart from the rest. Whether you are renting with us or putting your rental in our hands as an owner you can be sure that you working with the best. Call us today to see how we can help you plan the best Maui vacation of your life!


Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 846 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Queen Sleeper Sofa in the living room
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • churches
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
High Chair Pack-n-Play Boogie Boards Beach Chairs/Towels Beach Toys


4.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Aina Nalu Premier Platinum D202 SPRING SPECIAL! 7th Night FREE and 10% off!
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews

Nice place!

  • 4 of 5

The property was very nice, updated, wonderful pool areas and impressive social areas.

Was difficult to get used to the cockroaches. They were out even though we kept all food in fri or containers. View non existent from balcony but privacy of palms was nice.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Meg, thank you for your review. We're glad you felt the condo was nice and you enjoyed the common areas. For future reference if they become an issue, we provide Windex under the sink to spray and guests can request pest control service during their stay as well. We would love to host you again the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

nice property and coconut condos very responsive BUT

  • 3 of 5

The condo itself is very well furnished. Coconut condos were very responsive to our concerns. We were missing a few items when we arrived but they were delivered promptly when requested. There were roaches in this unit, mostly in the dishwasher. We realize that this is the tropics and that this is quite common. That being said, my sisters did not find any in their units. After we complained, our unit was sprayed and were were given traps. It must have been a bigger problem than just our unit as a couple of days later, we got a notice that the entire complex was being sprayed. We were very worried about bringing some home with us so we checked all our luggage, hoping that the cold cargo hold would kill any stowaways, and unpacked on the back deck - thankfully, didn't find any. Also, the AC units are very noisy. The price was very reasonable and the location was great.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Jean, Thank you for your review and feedback! We are glad you were happy with the response you received from our team; our goal is definitely to make sure you have the best stay possible. However, we are so sorry that you had to reach out to us at all! As you said, insects are more common in the tropics and for some reason, this year seems to be worse than others and different condos are experiencing different types (roaches or ants), that being said, no one wants to live with cockroaches! Due to the feedback, we have purchased some safe, but more aggressive spray that we can use if the problem continues. We do hope you still enjoyed the time with your family and we would love to have the opportunity to host you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Quiet, updated, peaceful and clean!

  • 5 of 5

We got into town pretty late and their check in process is smeamless and a breeze!!! We were so impressed with the condo! It had everything we needed inside and everything was updated very tastefully. We had a few minor things we needed and coconut condos were super responsive and so nice. The condo is SUPER close to Front street and tons of restaurants and shops! We would definitely recommend this place to anyone and would stay here again in a heartbeat!!

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Dublin, CA

Wonderful Oasis

  • 5 of 5

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Aina Nalu. This unit was really wonderful for our family of 4. Coconut Condos thought of everything in how they designed and stocked this condo, really made it easy for us to really relax and enjoy our stay. (and hard to leave!) We really felt like we were coming home every night. Prior to our stay, I worked with the staff at Coconut Condos to get an early check in, and reserve our parking. Everything was ready for us when we arrived. Thank you Coconut Condos, we're looking forward to returning to the island, and staying in one of your units!

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with our stay. The Aina Nalu complex is in a great location for activities and wandering around Lahaina by foot. The unit is away from the street and parking lots. We had everything we needed.

Our family rented 3 units in Aina Nalu but only our unit was managed by Coconut Condos. It was obvious that Coconut Condos went further than the others with communication and little extras. Although we did not need to contact them, they made us feel they were readily available.

Our expectations were far exceeded. I would have loved to stay here a couple more days. I highly recommend it.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Espresso Italiano
Coffee Shop
Penne Pasta Cafe
Italian Restaurant
Kusina Ni Jayboy
Filipino Restaurant
Baya Bowls
Juice Shop
Maui Coffee Co
Coffee Shop
India Express Authentic Cuisine
Indian Restaurant
Baldwin Home Museum
Pho Saigon
Vietnamese Restaurant
Tiki Tiki Thai Cuisine 2
Thai Restaurant
Na Mea Maui
Sushi Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Breakwall Shave Ice Co.
Coffee Shop
Hawaii Gelato
Ice Cream Shop
Maui Swiss Cafe
Breakfast Restaurant
Cool Cat Cafe
Hamburger Restaurant
Lahaina Pizza Company
Pizza Restaurant
Sunrise Cafe
Prison Street Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Paia Fishmarket Front Street Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Ocean Cafe
Hawaii Tasting Tours
Farmacy Health Bar Lahaina
Health Food Restaurant
Fleetwood's on Front St.
American Restaurant
Gerard's Restaurant
French Restaurant
Chilangos Mexican Cuisine
Mexican Restaurant
Maui Tropsicles
Lahainaluna Cafe
Hawaiian Restaurant
No.1 Chinese & BBQ IV Inc.
Barbecue Restaurant
Mauigrown Coffee Co Store
Coffee Shop
808 Grindz Cafe
Maui Tacos
Mexican Restaurant
Cafe Cafe Maui
Lahaina Harbor
Maui Food Style
Korean Restaurant
Lahaina Grill
Cheeseburger In Paradise
Hamburger Restaurant
Surf Ripper Cafe Shave Ice Co.
Koa 156°
Seafood Restaurant
Jamba Juice The Old Lahaina Center
Juice Shop
Thai Chef Restaurant
Thai Restaurant
Sale Pepe
Italian Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Bubba Gump Shrimp Co.
Seafood Restaurant
Bamboo Fresh Cafe
Health Food Restaurant
Ono Tacos Lahaina Maui
Mexican Restaurant
Ruth's Chris Steak House
Steak House
Alchemy Maui
Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Kapalua Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Lahaina Coolers
Nearest Ferry
0.2 Miles
Expeditions Ferry to Lanai
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Ka'anapali Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.2 Miles
Honoapiilani Highway
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Penne Pasta
Nearest Beach
0.4 Miles
505 Beach
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $199

Street parking is available for free and on-site parking is $20/day or $125/month. This charge is collected at the front desk. If you decide to pay for parking on property, Outrigger Aina Nalu requires payment for your full stay or the remainder of your stay (if you purchase a pass mid-way through your vacation). Coconut Condos has negotiated rates at a parking lot across the street for $10/day. Please note, for stays 21 days or longer, we do require a mid-stay clean for an additional fee of $115+tax.
We strongly recommend you purchase travel insurance. No refunds will be given for storms and hurricanes. In the case of “Hurricane Warning” for Maui, a one-time date change, without penalty, will be available within 48 hours of arrival. Date changes must be made within 1 calendar year of original dates of stay.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.