Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Up to 25% OFF!!! Maui Kamaole 2 BD 2 Bath Gardenview Condo

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,279 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 10 nights

Overview

About the property

Maui Kamaole is one of Maui’s premier properties, and the 2 Bedroom Suites are large, elegant and comfortable. You can easily walk across the street to Kamaole Beach Park 3, for stand up paddle boarding, snorkeling, swimming, or just a spectacular sunset. The beautifully maintained resort also features two pools, two Jacuzzi’s, tennis courts, and great areas to BBQ. It’s also a short walk to many great restaurants and shops, and enjoy the close proximity to the charms and offerings of Wailea.

The 1279 square foot condo amenities include free high speed internet, cable TV, ceiling fans, air conditioning, private double lanai, DVD player, full kitchen, washer/dryer, and in room safe. The master bedroom in the loft has a King size bed, the 2nd bedroom has a queen size bed, and the living room has a sofa bed, so you can comfortably sleep 6. The master bath has a shower and the 2nd bath has a tub/shower combo.

Call for 2017 specials.

This condo is professionally managed by an on-island vacation rental company. All responses will come from them.

Tax ID Number: TA-048-316-4160-01

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 1999
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 21, 2017

About Property Manager

Condominium Rentals Hawaii has been managing vacation rentals for over 30 years on the islands of Maui and Kauai. We help thousands of guests year after year experience the perfect Hawaii vacation.

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1279 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Internet ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility

Reviews

5/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Up to 25% OFF!!! Maui Kamaole 2 BD 2 Bath Gardenview Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 1 reviews
5

Maui Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at this condominium with our two teenage boys (18 and 13). The place was clean and comfortable and nicely stocked with a few arrival-survival essentials (there's nothing worse than arriving at your vacation home, using the restroom and finding there is not a scrap of paper anywhere!). The unit was also stocked with beach items that came in very handy - chairs, boogie boards, coolers, etc... The walk from the beach was a little long and tiring after a day at the beach but the grounds are so beautiful that it's enjoyable anyway. My only (minor) complaints were that the downstairs shower drained extremely slow and the dryer also took a very long time. I'm assuming this must be because of sand build-up in the pipes and vents. No matter how well you shower off after the ocean, you never get rid of all the sand. Also, the grounds were a little difficult to navigate because the buildings are similar and the landscaping does not allow passage between buildings at various points. The map supplied did not accurately depict where you could and could not walk. Lastly, the air conditioning units and the ceiling fans (when run at maximum) were a bit loud. We visited in December/January and only used the a/c when we first arrived so this was not an issue. The unit was very comfortable with the doors open to the lanais. The dishwasher however was incredibly loud. When it ran, we joked that it sounded like we had an ocean-side unit! lol Overall we loved staying here and highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review. We are glad to hear you family had a great stay. We will take a look at the downstairs shower. We hope to see you back again soon! - Condominium Rentals Hawaii
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $145

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties