Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Perfect Place For Hang-Out Oyster Fest In Nov.Just A Short Drive. Gulf2Beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to Sanibel located in Gulf Shores, AL. Our unit at Sanibel is a spacious 3/bedroom/3/bath unit with a King in the master, King in the second and a queen in the third bedroom.There is also a Sofa bed. There are three full baths with shower/tub combinations. Each bedroom features flat screen TV's with large selections of channels.

Wireless internet and all phone service is available.

This unit also features a full size washer/dryer to keep the beach towels ready.

From living room and kitchen your views are breath taking with both opening on to a spacious porch.

Master bedroom has a private balcony over looking the lagoon.

The wooden boardwalk across the street gets you to the beach with ease.

Age limit to rent is 25.

We look forward to you visiting with us.

More Details

Property Manager
Paula Segal & Sundai Rockwell
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2017

What makes this condo unique

Welcome To Sanibel across from the beautiful White Sugar Sand Beaches of Gulf Shores, Alabama. The unit is a 3/bedroom/3/bath with a 28ft porch with a view for a magazine. Being an end unit offers a panoramic view all along the coast. Come And Relax

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
11% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Perfect Place For Hang-Out Oyster Fest In Nov.Just A Short Drive. Gulf2Beach
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 18 reviews
Paragould, AR
5

Awesome place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was spacious and fully stocked with everything you we needed. View of the ocean is absolutely stunning. Would highly recommend this place to stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The Views here are picture perfect, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Come visit again. Thank you. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kidder, MO
3

not happy

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I thought it would have been cleaner than it was and it wasn't close to anything fun for the kids to do and no place to take a nice quite walk with the familey

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Sorry you were not happy, I can find no record of you reporting that the unit was not clean, if you had contacted us we would have sent cleaners again to the unit so that you has a very clean unit. Always call and report this next time. We try very hard to always have the units very clean, but sometimes this happens and we can correct the problem when we know about it. Sorry you were unhappy with the location. Have a great fall. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orleans, IN
5

Nice condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time! Everything was perfect!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Makes us happy that you enjoyed your time at the beach. come see us again. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Athens, AL
5

July 16-23 2017 Vacation Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was clean and big and spacious. We had a wonderful time at Sandibel unit 701. I will definitely rent a condo again. I actually like staying across the street from the beach because the views of the ocean are amazing!! I loved it! Room 701 was perfect! Thanks!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, See you on your return trip. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

Gulf Shores 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed in Sanibel #701. Had a great time. Our family had 2 other 3 bedroom units in the same building.Our only complaints were very minor;washing machine was very noisy. one undercounter light was out.master bedroom was a little warm.Unit was quiet and comfortable for the three of us. I would most definetly stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Sorry the washing machine was noisy, I check our records did not find a call telling us about this noisy, wish you would have called as we would have sent repairmen to fix for you. Come visit with us again/ The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Maurepas, LA
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love the condo. Had a great view. The rental company was very helpful. Would love to come back again. Thank you

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We would love for you to come back. The views at Sanibel are wonderful. We will be looking for your call that you are ready to come again. Have a great summer. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $138/nt
  • US Dollars
  • MONTHLY RATES available for Nov, Dec, Jan and Feb, only. ***NO PETS ALLOWED***
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning Fee $135
  • Booking Fee $40
  • Damage Fee $45
  • Parking Pass $20
  • Optional Travel Insurance available.
  • Reservation Fee $385 ($300 applied to rent: Booking Fee $40: Damage Fee $45)