Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 Blocks to beach!!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 2,260 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

PERFECT LOCATION! 4 story w/Rooftop Terrace-Ocean View- Sleeps 10

GREAT LOCATION AND LOTS OF SPACE!!!

Take a trip to the white sugar-sand beaches of Santa Rosa Beach and stay at 'Little Miss Sunshine'. This designer 30A vacation rental offers gated complex, community pool, rooftop terrace, walking distance to public beach and Gulf Place, which features outdoor amphitheater, live music every Saturday night and boutique shopping and dining - all this within 2 blocks!

We require Saturday to Saturday stay during peak season.

The first floor of this four-story luxury town home includes a private garage, front loading W/D, luxury queen bed, sleeper sofa, separate living space with flat-screen TV and private full bath.

The second floor has a spacious living room, flat-screen TV, dining area and a fully stocked kitchen decorated with granite counter tops and high-end stainless steel appliances. Second floor also includes plush king bed and a private adjoining bathroom with walk-in shower.

Third floor features large master suite with luxury king bed and in-suite bathroom. Across the hall on third floor includes large bunk room with two sets of bunk beds: twin over full and additional full size bed with adjoining private bath.

Finally, go to the 4th floor rooftop terrace with large entertaining area to enjoy beautiful sunsets and Gulf views.

This townhome has hardwood floors and designer bedding and furnishings throughout. Each bedroom includes its own private bath, which makes it very accommodating for multiple families.

Enjoy free wireless internet, blue tooth stereo, private gas grill and free beach bikes during your getaway. Bike path outside your door will take you to Grayton Beach, Watercolor, Seaside, Seagrove and Rosemary Beach.

2,260 Square Feet: 4 bedrooms/4 bathrooms

2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Full, 2 sets of bunk beds plus Queen Sleeper Sofa

***UNIT WILL ONLY ACCOMMODATE 10 GUESTS and 2 VEHICLES!!!!

First Floor

 Queen Bed

 Sleeper Sofa

 Private Bath

 Living Space

 W/D

Second Floor

 Living Room

 Kitchen

 King Bed

 Adjoining Bathroom

Third Floor

 King Bed w/ In-Suit Bathroom

 Bunk Room: 2 Sets of Bunk Beds: Twin over Full

 1 Full size bed

Fourth Floor

 Large Rooftop Terrace with Gulf Views

• 4 TVs

• Blue Tooth Stereo

• Granite Counter-tops

• Stainless Steel Appliances

• Walk-in Showers

• Private Gas Grill

• Private Garage

• Community Pool

• 4 Bikes Available at This Home

• Approximately 2 blocks to the Beach

• 1 block to Gulf Place Shopping/Dining and Entertainment

• (Bike, Beach, Baby & More)

*****Important Information*****

There are ONLY 2 parking spots assigned to our unit. You may NOT have more the 2 vehicles or more than 10 guests!!!!!

Keywords: 30A, large, spacious, 4 bedroom, entertainment, close to beach, trendy, pool, free bikes, clean, nice, well-kept, granite, balcony, gated entrance

More Details

Property Manager
Ashley Scott
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

About Ashley Scott

We live in Dallas, Texas and our entire family loves the beach! We chose 30A/Santa Rosa Beach because the white sugary beaches and the beautiful turquoise water. We love the family friendly atmosphere and all the surrounding amenities. We decided to purchase this beautiful townhome to share with our family and friends for years to come. We hope you love our beach house as much as we do....

Ashley Scott purchased this townhome in 2015

Why Ashley Scott chose Beaches of South Walton

Our property is nearly brand new. It has a beautiful rooftop terrace to enjoy the ocean view and is spacious enough for large families or multiple families planning to vacation together. We have a private garage with 4 FREE beach bikes and plenty of room to store your beach toys. Each bedroom offers a private attached bath for ample privacy. There's plenty of room for everyone without feeling crowded.

After a long day at the beach, you can walk across the street to Gulf Place for several dining, shopping and entertainment options. We also have a beautiful pool right across from our property.

What makes this townhome unique

Close to beach, shopping, dining, entertainment and bike trails.

Amenities

Santa Rosa Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2260 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower , 4 Bathrooms
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Walk In Shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub , shower
  • 4 Private Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , First Floor- 1 Queen Bed and 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , 2 bunk bed , Two sets of bunk beds: Twin over Full plus additional Full
  • 4 bedrooms: 2 King Beds 1 Queen Bed 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa 2 Bunk Beds: Twin over Full 1 Full Bed Unit will sleep 10 people
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 Blocks to beach!!!
average rating of 4.8 based on 20 reviews
4

Kenny Perry Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time and stay. It was very clean and worked out great with our family.

Kenny Perry

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Kenny- I'm so happy you're family had a nice vacation. We really appreciate you choosing to stay in our home; we hope to see you again next year. Ashley
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Union, MO.
5

Great family vacation.

  • 5 of 5

Loved the location and over joyed when I saw house close the pool was. From pictures it looked like you had to walk a block or so, but no 100 ft. away. Beach was great, though more surf than expected, it was stormy. Rooms were great and fulfilled our needs. Bikes and surf stuff with chairs and umbrellas were more than expected. Nice to have. Highly recommend for famil vacation. Destin 12 miles away, so your away from the bungle jungle.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

great location with easy access to the beach

  • 3 of 5

In the add it should explain that there is only 2 parking spots. The garage will only accommodate a small car. We had 2 SUVs and a pickup truck. This is very inadequate for this size condo. You get a warning ticket if you block the sidewalk. When we arrived, the door code they gave us didn't work. Luckily this condo has a fantastic owner, she gave us her code to get in. The owner was very good to us, she let my daughters in early so that they could set up the house for a surprise birthday party for my wife and me. The management company did call me on Monday to find out if everything was ok. I told them about the door code, they had the one we were originally given working within a couple hours, but didn't call me back to tell me. Then the owners code didn't work and we were like what the hell. We decided to try the original code and that's how we found out they fixed it.

Overall we had a great time, the condo was great, just a couple kinks.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Al, Thank you for choosing our home; I'm happy you had a good time in Santa Rosa Beach! The listing clearly states in the description that we only have 2 parking spots available. I'm very sorry about the access code, thankfully I was able to immediately provide an alternate code. I hope you had a safe trip home and we hope you choose to stay with us again. Owner
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great beach home

  • 5 of 5

We love this property- perfect for a family getaway!!

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent location. Great vacation home!

  • 5 of 5

Very clean, spacious floorplan and great location.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati
5

Perfection!

  • 5 of 5

This property is amazing! We stayed for a total of 12 days. The first part of the trip was a girl's trip with my sisters and 4 year old twins and the second half was a vacation with husband and kids.

The house is big enough to accommodate more than one family and is set up in such a way that everyone has plenty of privacy.

The beach is a short walk that was even manageable with two four year olds. There are also several restaurants within walking distance.

We enjoyed every minute of our vacation and would highly recommend this property!

  • Submitted: May 18, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
26 Miles
VPS/Fort Walton Beach Regional Airport
Car: recommended

2 blocks from public beach access, which offers, beach service, public pavilion with bathrooms and life guard stand. 1 block from town home is Gulf Place, which offers shopping, dining and entertainment.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Santa Rosa Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Jun 24 2017 - Aug 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,500
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 20 2017 - Sep 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Fall
Sep 17 2017 - Nov 18 2017
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,500
$2,700
 
 
Fall/Winter
Nov 19 2017 - Mar 3 2018
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,050
$2,700
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 4 2018 - Apr 14 2018
5 night minimum stay
$320
$2,000
$2,700
 
 
Spring
Apr 15 2018 - Jun 2 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,700
 
 
Summer
Jun 3 2018 - Aug 18 2018
7 night minimum stay
$2,800
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,200
$3,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $225 + Tax
Non-Refundable Damage $70
Tax Rate 11.5%

$70.00 Non Refundable Damage Protection is required for all bookings. This fee will be added a time of booking. Deposit is non-refundable.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties