Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Spacious Condo on Lake Dillon with Incredible Mountain Views, Summer Pool, Ground Floor Unit

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Anchorage West 71 is a 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath condo that sleeps 8 and is located on Lake Dillon. Incredible mountain and lake views from the floor to ceiling windows in the living area. Large covered private deck. Comfortable and spacious garden level condo with easy access to the hot tub and summer pool. Walk right out to the lakefront from the deck and an easy flat walk along the shore or footpath to the Dillon Marina and plowed walking paths. Free WiFi and cable TV. Beautiful, recently remodeled kitchen with granite counters and new stainless steel appliances. Master bedroom has king bed, private bath and flatscreen. Guest bedroom has two queen beds and flatscreen. QSS in living room. Shared guest hall bath with tub and shower. Living room is full of light and has a flatscreen and wood fireplace. Ski locker and 1 covered parking space plus additional surface parking. Complex has hot tub and summer-only outdoor heated pool that overlooks the lake. Conveniently located to supermarket, REI, snowsport rental, sporting goods, cinema, bowling, restaurants, brewpubs, nightlife and the Silverthorne Outlets. On the Summit County Recreation/Bike path. Just 5 minutes to Keystone, 15 minutes to Copper Mountain and Arapahoe Basin, 25 minutes to Breckenridge and just 30 minutes to Vail.


Property Manager
Summit Resort Group
Speaks: english, Interpretors are available for many languages.
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2018

Amenities

Dillon Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (2 Queen), Bedroom # 3 (Q Sleeper Sofa)
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spacious Condo on Lake Dillon with Incredible Mountain Views, Summer Pool, Ground Floor Unit
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
Lakewood, colorado
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5

Booked a 3 day stay at Lake Dillon, with my family. Got a call confirming it the day before. When I got home at 3:00 I received another call saying the condo won't be available those days, do to an error. They did find me another condo but it is not what I paid for. The Condo they found me had more bedrooms but only 1 TV worked out of 5 and its not what I requested and booked. Just don't know how an error like that could happen. I got confirmation letters and phones calls stating my reservation was good and the night before it was messed up.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Katherine, We definitely dropped the ball on this one. We did have an issue with the unit being listed in two different reservation systems and we did not catch our mistake until last minute. I am sorry you were not happy with the condo we moved you to. We have only had great reviews on the property you stayed in. I know that we received several calls from your family regarding the issues with the TV's but every time we sent someone over the TV's were put on the wrong input. Once we changed this they worked fine. I know that there are a couple that doesn't have basic cable and that could have been part of the problem. Again, I do apologize that you were not happy with the move. We do appreciate your comments and we hope you give us another opportunity on your next visit to Summit County. Sincerely, Summit Resort Group
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New York, New York
5

Good value for the money

  • 5 of 5

Close proximity to all of the mountains, would recommend having a car if you stay here, the property manager was very quick to respond.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties