Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

EXTRA EXTRA, 15% Off For The Month of Oct-Nov, Hurry Hurry, Gulf2Beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Bel Solé condominium offers you more than a vacation. We offer the ultimate luxury beach vacation experience. Our three bedrooms, three bathrooms condo is located on West Beach Boulevard, a very narrow part of the island between the Gulf of Mexico and Little Lagoon, providing a unique island experience. We are removed from the typical beach congestion, but close to all the shopping, restaurants and recreation the area has to offer.

Age limit to rent is 25.

The unit has luxury appointments including 10’ ceilings, floor to ceiling windows and large covered and furnished balconies. There are also separate showers and jetted tubs in the master suites, gourmet equipped kitchens, deluxe linens and bedding, satellite TV, wireless internet access and a convenient laundry/utility room. Enjoy our private beach access, our private marina, or relax in the indoor or outdoor pool and hot-tub. You can also stay fit in our fully equipped exercise room. Nearby are 16 championship golf courses and renowned birding and nature trails nearby.

Gulf Shores is the coast's hidden jewel. Fronting both the Gulf of Mexico and Little Lagoon, Bel Solé guests are surrounded by azure skies and stunning water vistas that create the feel of a secluded island, with great food, shopping and activities only minutes away.

Gulf Shores is a wonderful area full of activities both winter and summer. Bel Solé is near multiple golf courses, museums, theaters, shopping, walking and birding trails. Year-round there are numerous events to attend and plenty of activities to keep you busy. Often, the best option is a leisurely stroll down the exquisite white sand beaches.

More Details

Property Manager
Paula Segal & Sundai Rockwell
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 23, 2017

What makes this condo unique

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Condo (Sleeps 8) Spectacular View

Map

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
42% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
EXTRA EXTRA, 15% Off For The Month of Oct-Nov, Hurry Hurry, Gulf2Beach
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
Fort Worth, TX
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We are so happy we chose Bel Sole 301 for our vacation! We went with another family and were very surprised at how spacious the condo was. Everything in the description is just how it is in the condo itself. Only 2 complaints- the trash chute is in the hallway by the elevator and it made the whole hallway stink terribly. And this condo was on the market during our stay, I wished someone would have mentioned that at the beginning- we would have made sure it was spotless and ready for showing every day (which it was shown one day we were there). We spent two days at the beach which is a short walk across the street- lots of Jellyfish in late July. We all were stung, but didn't hurt for long. We also visited Waterville USA. It was pricey, but the kids had fun. We also went to The Hangout for lunch one day- $85 after tip for 4 people was a bit much. But the food was good. Should we come back to Gulf Shores (which we will put in our rotation) we would love to stay here again! Bring extra laundry soap- no way you can fit all towels in the washer with one load!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy you enjoyed your visit to Bel Sole. These are very spacious and the views are wonderful. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
4

CURRY VACATION

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

3rd year staying here . we will be back.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We know you had a great time and the unit was already for you, The light is on for you. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Westfield
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Loved our rental @ 301 Bel Sole. The location was perfect to enjoy the lagoon and the beach. If you are looking to relax this is the place to be.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tami, thank you for signing our Guest Book Looks like somebody is very happy to have a fish in hand! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Bel Sole 301; it does have a fantastic view and convenient to all the places you like to visit.. We would appreciate your writing a review for their VRBO webpage. Please go to www.VRBO.com/671436, click on the REVIEW tab, and click WRITE A REVIEW. We take feedback very seriously. Your Gulf2Beach.Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spanish Fort, AL
5

Mothers Day getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Bel Sole 301 is very nice. We enjoyed the condo and loved the view of the Lagoon on the back balcony & the Gulf on the front balcony. I would love to own a place like this. The condo is much nicer than describing. Unit was clean & well maintained. Management was helpful and I would recommend this unit to friends on future getaways. We caught speckled trout on the fishing pier at night "how cool is that".

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We find it so nice to have a great view from both balconies. Makes us very proud that you found it better than described and very well maintain. Very excited that you caught a speckled trout, that makes a great memory. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Memphis, TN
4

great stay at Bel Sole 301

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was as described the only disappointment was pool closed for repair the entire stay

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Gwen, I appreciate the info and have looked and looked for a note stating we spoke to you during your stay about the pool. According to the management at Bel Sole they never closed the indoor and outdoor pool at the same time. We are terribly sorry that this happened during your trip and know how important the pools are to our guests. Hopefully you will return to Bel Sole again in the future and always remember to call us with any issues you might have. Have a wonderful summer. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lucdale, MS
2

Booked for the wrong month!

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unfortunately my stay was not very enjoyable. My dates were booked for may instead of April so I had to change my location. The condo was very nice but the location did not work for me and my family. I have small children so staying across the street from the beach is hard for us. Plus, we did not have a gate key to get to the beach until 1:00 the following day and we only had 1 day on the beach. I'm normally not one to complain but I was very disappointed in our short stay because it was a lot of work!

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Tabitha, Thanks so much for getting back with us. As you know we did everything we could to upgrade you to another unit that was much larger and more per night to accommodate you and your family. Again we are very sorry that we made the mistake. Hopefully you enjoyed the upgrade and the magnificent views at the Bel Sole complex. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $160/nt
  • U.S. Dollars
  • MONTHLY RATE applies to Nov 1-Feb 28 ONLY: $1600/mo
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning Fee $145
  • Parking Pass $27 – Max 2 Vehicles
  • Booking Fee $40
  • Damage Fee $45
  • Optional Travel Insurance available.
  • Reservation Fee: $385 ($300 applied to rent, Booking Fee $40 and Damage Fee $45)