4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12
- english, spanish
About Ocean Reef
For over thirty-five years Ocean Reef has distinguished itself as the leading vacation rental property management company on the Emerald Coast. Our current catalogue of exceptional properties spans the Gulf Coast – from Destin to Panama City Beach. Steeped in a tradition of hospitality and exemplary service, we pride ourselves on providing an unmatched vacation experience.
Why Ocean Reef chose Crystal Beach
Crystal Beach is home to colorful classic-styled beach cottages, intimate condominium buildings, white picket fences, meandering sidewalks and quaint eateries. This community is family-centric and here, the unwinding is easy! But don’t think excitement isn’t on the menu though as this area features the Destin Commons – home to upscale shopping, multiple dining options and venues ideal for entertaining the entire family. Additionally, two of the most highly rated golf courses, Kelly Plantation and Regatta Bay, are just seconds away
What makes this House unique
24 hour guest services.
Amazing property. Will definitely return!
Everything was great. The washing machine went out with the previous renters, but they had us a new one by day 2 of our stay. The pool made it feel like I was at a 5star resort. The condo was immaculate!
Horrible experience , very filthy
Dirty and not kept up at all. Floor was nasty and had huge chips everywhere. Carpets are filthy, well everything was gross! The couch is broken in the middle. This was our 5th and most disappointing place we’ve rented. Not worth the money. The pool is much smaller than shown and the chairs again were nasty . Not a place I would ever recommend. It made our vacation most unpleasant. When you pay for a nice place, the minimum expectation is for toilets and showers to be sparkling... we had to call them back because it was evident they had not been cleaned. Don’t rent unless you see the property in person!
Len, We are very sorry that your experience was less than perfect, the concerns you have were taken care of while you were in house. since your departure we have had all items mentions completed. Please do not let this deter you from using our services again as we strive to make each guest saty a great one.
The house and amenities are very nice. Beds were very comfortable! The only real negative was the neighborhood environment when we arrived on a Friday night, which continued into Sunday morning. Very raunchy hip hop parties spilling into the streets in several houses that were obviously over capacity in both people and vehicles. Once these parties departed the rest of out stay was very nice.
The dryer needs to be addressed, it took hours to dry a load of towels, and it would have been nice if the WiFi worked until check out time. 5 am on departure day, (with a 10 am check out) and the WiFi was already disabled. This was a bit of a problem as none of us had reliable cell service.
Mary, We are thrilled that you enjoyed the home. Unfortunately you came during spring break. As you know our company does not allow under age groups in our rentals. Some management companies are not so careful when that time of year rolls around. Give us a shout when you want to plan another trip and we can help you find something a little more secluded for your family!
Staying at Mia
It was clean and spacious and had a great heated pool. It was only a 10 minute walk to the beach. It was a safe place for the kids to ride their bikes.
James, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the near future.
We stayed here for a week. I couldn't have asked for anything better. The pool is amazing! The kids loved it. The house is beautifully decorated and had everything we needed. We absolutely did not want to leave!!!
Sharon, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Let us know when you would like to plan another great trip to the beach!
The cleaning of unit could be better.We had to buy a mop to mop floor again. it still dirty!
We had to buy a mop and clean the tile floor. My grandkids feet were dirty after walking on it when arrived. The carpet needs be cleaned from time to time. Also we had to call maintenance to unplug shower drains, bathroom sinks. The curtain rod was in eating was area falling down do to it was pushed through the dry wall. The kitchen sinks needs be replaced finish is scratched up.
The supplies such as towels was good. The kitchen had good supplies of utensils.
Don, We are sorry to hear that you ran into these problems during your vacation. These items have been addressed and taken care of. Please give us a call when you are ready to plan another trip to the beach, and Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef.