Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Luxury 3 Bedroom Oceanfront at Crescent Shores

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

Oceanfront, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bath, Sleeps 10

Crescent Shores offers everything you want in a fun-filled family vacation, with a touch of added luxury. This upscale resort features oceanfront views, indoor and outdoor pools, a lazy river, outdoor hot tub, and wireless internet. Parking is easy with instant access to the parking garage across the street from the main building. Crescent Shores is located in Crescent Beach near 17th Ave South and is within walking distance to dining and beachwear stores.

Crescent Shores 211 is a 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo that will sleep up to 10. You'll love the spacious and luxurious interior with upgrades like granite fixtures, new living room furniture, pleasing decor, fully equipped kitchen with all-new stainless steel appliances, and flat screen TVs in the living room and bedrooms. The oceanfront balcony is perfect for lounging and enjoying the fresh ocean breeze and beautiful ocean views. The master bedroom features ocean views, balcony access, cable TV, and an oversized private bath with Jacuzzi tub and separate shower. Each guest bedroom has 2 queen beds and cable TV. The dining area has a full size dining table as well as a breakfast bar, so the whole family can enjoy meals together. This condo is on the 2nd floor, giving you great views without being too high. Enjoy a great location close to shopping, dining, attractions, and golf. Call us now to plan your vacation at Crescent Shores 211!

Available for Sat-Sat weekly vacations only. Call or book online.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
November 9, 2017



Crescent Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Granite double vanity
    Private guest bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Hall Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master suite - 1 king , Ocean view, cable TV, private bath w/ Jacuzzi tub
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen , Cable TV
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen , Cable TV, private bath
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury 3 Bedroom Oceanfront at Crescent Shores
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews

We had an amazing stay!

  • 5 of 5

The room was impeccable and the view was awesome.We would definitely book this condo again.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful view and spacious condo!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our week in 211 Crescent Shores! Perfect for our two families! Well stocked kitchen and huge bedrooms!

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very good. I would give 5 stars but there are some small updates that need to be done.

  • 4 of 5

It was a very nice condo. Clean and spacious. There are only some minor updates that should be attended to. The king bedroom bathroom needs to be painted and re-caulked. The fan in that bathroom may have a short in it. The shower curtain in the second bedroom should be replaced. The ceiling fans in the bedrooms just need a little tightening so the don't rattle. The view is beautiful and the access to the beach couldn't have been better. We would stay again. Thanks.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Longmont, CO


  • 2 of 5

When we got there, the parking was extremely tight. We went up to our condo. Couldn't open door. Found out from someone that you have to turn key left, right then push. Not to use lever at all. Walked in to a pretty dirty place. The tile, carpet, couches, master shower, kitchen counter and overhead fans were all disqusting. I wiped tile down with a rag because our feet were black from walking on. The rag was black. I vacuumed with a vacuum that needed the filter cleaned because it was awful. I wiped down kitchen counters.

A couple of nights later, some renters moved in above us and we could hear EVERYTHING. Opening and closing of drawers, closets, running around. They would go out and in their patio door every 2 minutes. We timed it. Not so bad during day. But after 10 pm at night! Seemed like they were moving furniture and running around a lot. I called the room and asked them politely, if they could try to hold it down. This was at 10:30 pm. She was rude. I emailed ocean beach rentals about it. The next night, 1:45 am something hit their floor. Very loud! Did not hear back on my cell or email about this issue. We went into ocean beach rental office and they said they would take care of it. And they called my home phone. Um, I'm not at home. Essentially, nothing was done. We lost 3 nights of sleep. We left a day early. They didn't offer a slight compensation.

Jennifer Zemlicka

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for sharing your concerns. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We want all of our guests to be comfortable and satisfied. We can't promise there won't be any problems, but we can promise to address them as quickly as possible and to the best of our ability. Guests are welcome to call immediately and report issues. In most cases we can rectify any problems with housekeeping or maintenance on the same day if we are made aware. Unfortunately we don't have any control over units in the building that we don't manage. The best we can do is contact the HOA or the rental company for the other unit and ask that they speak with the problem renter.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Cozy and Comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this beautiful condominium. The whole place was clean and comfortable. It felt like a home away from home. All the appliances were new and the kitchen was well equipped we would definitely stay here again .

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We truly enjoyed our week at the beach with our daughters and grandchildren. The condo was perfect.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0





  • $899 - $2399/week
  • USD
  • Prices not including taxes, admin fees, departure cleaning, or linens.
  • Call or email manager for complete rate quote.
  • ** A 3% fee will be added for credit card payments.
  • Checks and E-checks are welcome.
  • Indicate in comment box if you will be using a check.
  • VRBO service fee will still be charged to card used to book.

You might like these similar properties