Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf Front | Lazy River | Liquid Life Rentals

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Phoenix West II 509 is a gorgeous 3 Bedroom, 4 Bathroom Gulf-front unit in the newest development along the Alabama Gulf Coast.

The master suite features a King bed and private bath, including a Jacuzzi tub and a large walk-in shower with dual shower heads.

The second bedroom features a King bed with a private bath.

The third bedroom features two Queen size beds and also has a private bath. All bedrooms have a 43 inch plasma TV and DVD player.

This unit is located on the 5th floor and is approx. 1958 sq. ft.

Property has wireless internet access, large flat screen TV in the living room, a fully-equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counters and a wet bar with ice-maker. There is a full size washer and dryer off the 4th bathroom which also a walk-in shower.

Phoenix West II condo offers spectacular Gulf-front views and fabulous amenities. Feel free to relax in the shimmering waters of the gulf front lazy river while the little ones enjoy the twisty water slide or splash pad. Sweat out stress in the fully-loaded exercise room, complete with a sauna, and afterward cool down in the spacious indoor pool. Amenities also include covered parking, heated outdoor pool, outdoor kiddie pool and tennis courts.

Phoenix West II has a covered parking garage and will allow guest to purchase up to two parking passes per unit upon arrival in the Lobby.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

I would have to say this is the nicest condominium we've ever stayed at. The Lazy river and slide was enjoyed by all. With all the pool options, we were still able to enjoy the indoor pool when it was raining. Also, it was a very short walk to the beach. The grill area at this condo was even nice. The only negatives I would say about the condo itself was the kitchen was not as well equipped as we are use to. A couple of good skillets would have been nice and a few more dish towels. Also the front bedroom with the king bed my son said was wore out and springs were poking him in the back. Other than those two minor things we were very pleased and will hopefully be renting this condo next year. Thanks again Liquid Life!
Sep 2015
  • 1 of 2

Map

Phoenix West II is located approximately 4 miles East of Highway 59 in Orange Beach, Alabama.

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Four Full Baths
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (King), Bedroom # 3 (2 Queen), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
Notes:
Phoenix West II is located approximately 4 miles East of Hwy 59 in Gulf Shores.

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Front | Lazy River | Liquid Life Rentals
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
5

Everything was perfect!!

  • 5 of 5

Our kiddos loved the convenience of pools and beach! Great vacation!

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Andrea! We are so happy to hear that everything was perfect during your stay with us! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous week!

  • 5 of 5

Phoenix West II has spoiled our family from ever staying anywhere else. We've stayed in the same unit twice-- it's clean , well stocked , and very comfortable with a beautiful balcony view of the gulf. Our children and grandchildren love the lazy river and water slide. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ken! We are delighted you had a fabulous week with us! We look forward to booking your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was amazing!! Super spacious. Exceeded our expectations. Note that the elevator situation in this building was horrible. Luckily this condo is on the 5th floor. We walked the stairs the duration of our stay and were able to park on the fifth level of the parking garage for easy access and loading/unloading. Highly recommend this condo, or sticking to a lower level to avoid elevators.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi! We are so happy you loved the unit and we appreciate your feedback about the elevators. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time! The facility is great with two pools and the lazy river. Loved the parking situation and our condo was beautiful.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Carrie! Thank you for the review. We are so happy you had a great time at Phoenix West II 509! The lazy river is one of our favorite amenities! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The condo was very clean, well stocked and the view was amazing! Really roomy and warm (inviting)

  • 5 of 5

I was disappointed with the comfort and noise of the beds in the dbl room and 2 king room. They were so load it would wake you and those in the room or bed with you when you moved in the night. For the rental rate I feel the beds should have been better quality. Other than that the condo was great

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Wendy, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We take your feedback very serious and will pass it on to the right people. We look forward to helping you plan your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic vacation

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I spent 7 days with my 3 sisters and their mates and we could not have asked for a better condo. We love to play cards and we could sit at the dinning room table playing cards while we had the beautiful view of the beach. Rooms are clean, spacious, and have everything you need.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Carol! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so pleased that you and your sisters had a fantastic stay in this gorgeous condo. Let us know when you are ready to come back! Liquid Life Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3-7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 13% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve
  • the right to correct errors**

You might like these similar properties