expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

20% off April Rates | Luxury Gulf Front | Lazy River | Liquid Life

Orange Beach, AL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms4
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights

Phoenix West II 510 is a gorgeous 3 Bedroom, 4 Bathroom Gulf-front unit in the newest development along the Alabama Gulf Coast.

The master suite features a King bed and private bath, including a Jacuzzi tub and a large walk-in shower with dual shower heads.

The second bedroom features a King bed with a private bath.

The third bedroom features two Queen size beds and also has a private bath.

All bedrooms have a 43 inch plasma TV and DVD player.

This unit is located on the 5th floor and is approx. 1958 sq. ft.

Property has wireless internet access, large flat screen TV in the living room, a fully-equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counters and a wet bar with ice-maker.

There is a full size washer and dryer off the 4th bathroom which also a walk-in shower.

Phoenix West II condo offers spectacular Gulf-front views and fabulous amenities.

Feel free to relax in the shimmering waters of the gulf front lazy river while the little ones enjoy the twisty water slide or splash pad.

Sweat out stress in the fully-loaded exercise room, complete with a sauna, and afterward cool down in the spacious indoor pool.

Amenities also include covered parking, heated outdoor pool, outdoor kiddie pool and tennis courts.

Phoenix West II has a covered parking garage and will allow guest to purchase up to two parking passes per unit upon arrival in the Lobby.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

Property Manager

Liquid Life Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2003
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 22, 2018


    • Internet
    • Kids Welcome
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • No Smoking


      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
        • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (King), Bedroom # 3 (2 Queen), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)


        • 4 Bathrooms


              • Elevator
              • Internet
              • Parking


                  • Dishwasher


                      • Outdoor Grill
                      • Tennis

                        Pool / Spa

                          • Hot Tub

                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                              • tennis

                                House Rules

                                Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                7 Reviews


                                Latest reviews


                                Emily J.

                                This condo was absolutely perfect for our week at the beach. The condo was just as pictured and left us wanting for nothing. The entire complex was perfect for a family with small children and the amenities were excellent! We would definitely come again!

                                Owner's Response:

                                Hi Emily,

                                Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach!

                                Thank you,

                                Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals

                                Beautiful property, loved the room.

                                Kitty S.

                                If we had to change one thing, it would be the mattress and box springs in each room.

                                Owner's Response:

                                Hi! We are so happy you loved the room and we appreciate your feedback about the mattresses and box springs! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.

                                Fantastic vacation for the 12th year

                                Jimmy S.

                                This is an excellent unit for 1 or 2 families coming to the beach. Plenty of room, beds and baths. Kitchen has all everything needed including a crock pot, might suggest more silverware. Loved being on a lower unit and above the boardwalk to watch the nightly activity. Unit is very quiet and never heard any noise from above or on the sides of us. Would like to see all these units update patio furniture to table tops. We love the view but hard to see over the railing. Highly recommend

                                Owner's Response:

                                Hi Jimmy! Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. We are so happy you you had a fantastic vacation! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals!

                                Great Family Vacation

                                Gina T.El Dorado, AR,USA

                                This condo met the needs of our large family. There was plenty of comfortable seating. The 5th floor location was super convenient! We had a few minor complaints----not major enough to call and complain about--our check-in time was pushed back, no light bulb in entry lamp, tv remote in bedroom needed batteries, and cleaning was less than expected, causing us to get out the Clorox wipes before we could even unpack or use the facilities. We would stay here again.

                                Owner's Response:

                                Hi Gina,

                                Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had a few issues with your unit. In the future, please bring these things to our attention so we can take care of them right away. We want to make sure you are fully taken care of when you rent one of our units. We are glad to hear that you would stay here again, please give us a call when you are ready to make your next trip to the beach!

                                Thank you,

                                Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals

                                Wonderful stay

                                Brandon C.

                                My 3 kids, wife, parents and I had a wonderful time during spring break this year. I was worried about possible crazyness with college kids, but the complex made sure they were not a problem. You could see them around the property some, but it was mostly other families. The room was just the right location for us. High enough that you could kind of hear playing a the pool but not too loud. Low enough that elevator wait times were minor.

                                family labor day vacation

                                rick f.culleoka, Tn

                                place was spacious and clean.beds could use some upgrade. all was good til last 2 days(fri and sat) when crowds rolled in, then no parking, elavators a nightmare, beach, pool too crowded.

                                Owner's Response:

                                Hey Rick! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry about the complex being to crowded on a holiday weekend. Let us know when you are ready to come back and we can get you set up. Until then, Liquid life Team - Shawna


                                Orange Beach, AL, USA

                                Phoenix West II is located approximately 4 miles East of Hwy 59 in Gulf Shores.


                                Additional information about rental rates

                                Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                3-7 Night Minimum

                                In US Dollars

                                **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**

                                *Rates do not include 13% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**

                                *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*

                                **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve

                                the right to correct errors**

                                7 Reviews
                                Excellent 4.7/5
                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                Instant Confirmation
                                For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                Property # 672157