Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

116 RS: SPINNAKER HOUSE - Beautiful 4 bedroom home with shared pools-sleep 10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,960 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

The beautiful beach house is perfect to bring the family and right across from the pool . First Floor is an open floor plan with the Living Room-Dining and Kitchen flowing together. The Master has King Bed with Large Private Bath and walk in closet. The other two bedrooms on first floor have queen beds and shared bathroom.. Great area for the 4th Bedroom it is above the garage and has a private entrance with a Queen , two twin beds and Large Bath. This property is located in the Royal Sands subdivision has a boardwalk to beach..011

City of Port Aransas Registration: 200107198

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
June 25, 2017

About Owner/Property Manager

You can book this property with confidence knowing our calendars are 100% accurate. Our calendars in VRBO are linked with our business system and insures if the property shows to be available it is available for you to book immediately.

Thank You,

Life In Paradise

Amenities

Port Aransas House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1960 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

116 RS: SPINNAKER HOUSE - Beautiful 4 bedroom home with shared pools-sleep 10
average rating of 4.214286 based on 14 reviews
Houston, TX
5

Great family getaway!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent the long weekend in Port A with our Beach to Bay Relay team which also happened to be family. There was plenty of room for the 9 of us + a baby. The kids loved the apartment over the garage. They felt like they were independent while the adults felt secure with them on the same propoerty. We were concerned that the beach was too far it it was not. Even with small children, it was only a couple minutes walk to the boardwalk. The pool was wonderful!! Having it just across the street was a real treat. The house is beautiful and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with wonderful cookware - not the cheesy aluminum stuff usually found in rentals. We will DEFINITELY be back.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Dear Ms. Lang Thank you for sharing your experience at Life In Paradise Vacation Rentals. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Life In Paradise
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin, TX
5

Spinnaker

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was wonderful. We had no negative issues, the service was great, and we all had a great time.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward on seeing you again. Follow us on facebook for future specials.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great 4 Days

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time - grandparents, parents, and 4 little guys under age 5. Couldn't have asked for better house and location. We ALL loved the vacation at the beach!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello, Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great vacation. Look forward to seeing you again. Follow us on facebook for future specials.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cedar Park, Texas
4

Port a spring break

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a nice house, but not enough keys and lights to outdoor suite did not work, so it made it difficult to go up the stairs. also, there were sugar ants in the kitchen that we tracked to a sugar bowl and cleaned out. the outdoor suite direct tv did not work, but the house itself was clean and very homey.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello, Thank you for the review. We replaced the burnt out light and have pest patrol coming to take care of the ant problem. We will get the direct tv looked at. If you would have called the office we could have taken care of these problems. Sorry you had them. Hope to see you again. Follow us on facebook for future specials.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Well Appointed Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This beautiful home is very well furnished. We were able to cook and serve a full Thanksgiving meal using the dishes and cooking pieces in the unit. The upstairs "dorm" was perfect for our young adults to use and the three bedrooms with grown up beds accommodated us and both sets of inlaws comfortably. The walk to the beach is long but easy and the beach is narrow in this area which means not many people were there. It is easy to drive into town from this neighborhood to enjoy shopping and dining.

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Life in Paradise Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello, Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you again. Follow us on facebook for future specials.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We had a great time

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This home had plenty of room for everyone. The kitchen was big enough for everyone to help out. There was plenty of parking for all of our is very close to the pools and the beach is convenient. The front and back porches are wonderful! On the down side, I would suggest another refrigerator. The room above the garage smelled really bad. The cleaning crew needs to be replaced. The house was not completely clean we arrived. The yard needed some care also. The grill is in need of being replaced.I would suggest to anyone to bring extra coolers for your food if you have a large group. Bring your own grill, if you intend on grilling and bring a mop and cleaning supplies. All in all I would rent this house again. Ladies at the Management office were super nice and helpful.

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Thank you for your review. We will get the grill replaced and suggest a bigger refrigerator to the owner. I will let the boss of cleaning crew know how dirty the house was. Look forward to seeing you again. Follow us on facebook for future specials.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes


  • morning of check in...
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties