Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Awe-Inspiring Panoramic Views of the Gulf. This is luxury!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This modern 11th floor 3br/3ba beach front end unit condo has breathtaking views of the Gulf throughout including views from the living room, the master bedroom and both guest rooms as well as the balcony. The home is tiled throughout including the bedrooms. The updated, open kitchen, has all stainless steel appliances and a granite counter top that is outfitted with barstools. The living room has a floor to ceiling mirrored wall that extends through the dining area. It has a recliner ideal for enjoying the room's large 55" flatscreen TV and Blu Ray DVD player. The master bedroom has a king sized bed, a flat screen TV, along with an amazing view of the Gulf from the bedroom window. The bedroom also has direct access to the balcony. The master bathroom has a large, stylish, walk in shower as well as double vanity. The guest rooms have a queen and 2 doubles and are both attached to their own bathrooms. Each guest bedroom has a short balcony that provide amazing coastline views of the Gulf. All bedrooms include flatscreen TVs and Blu Ray DVD players. For additional bedding, there is a sofa bed in the living room. Free beach service is provided with this condo rental during season. The condo is located in the gulfside high-rise building, directly on the beach. Hidden Dunes has 3 swimming pools including a beachfront pool with a view of the Gulf, hot tubs, a fitness center, a lake with a fishing pier, a horseshoe pit, a basketball court, professional quality tennis courts, and outdoor grills. Age Restriction: Must be 25 or older to rent.

Rental includes the Resorts Royalty amenity package. Guests will receive one-free pass each day of their stay to the area's top activity attractions such as Big Kahuna's Water Park, The Track Amusement Park, Sea Blaster Snorkel, The Segway, Destin Princess (deep sea fishing), and Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club. Date restrictions apply to some activities (e.g. Big Kahuna's is open Memorial Day to Labor Day).

More Details

Property Manager
Resorts Realty Group
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 25, 2017

Amenities

Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

54% Complete
27% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
Awe-Inspiring Panoramic Views of the Gulf. This is luxury!
average rating of 4.2272725 based on 22 reviews
Dungannon, Va
3

good have been better

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

kitchen not well stock,also seen couple of roaches in kitchen and my niece found a insulin needle stuck in the rug in living room area not very happy about that think god no one got stuck with this needle also bed rooms were on the warm side I have stayed many times at hidden dunes and have always loved the area just not very happy with this codo

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Survey of 1101

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good over all. Only complaint is lack of kitchen utensils and conditions of BBQ grills. One was locked up and another only had one burner working. We expected better equipment.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Resorts Realty Group
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Hidden Dunes Gulfside 1101

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Much of the equipment in the unit didn't work properly. One of the bedrooms was always hot. Some of the blinds didn't work properly. The vacuum cleaner didn't work. The unit is in need of overall maintenance. Additinally, RRG charged our account an additional fee claiming we had a dog in the unit and we don't even own a dog! (The property manager did a good job of returning some jewelry left in the unit.)

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you received the jewelry that we returned to you via FedEx. We always strive to give great service to our guests. Thank you for your feedback on the A/C and the blinds, we will get maintenance over to the unit to take a look to ensure that they are all in working order! In regards to the pet fee, there was a large amount of pet hair found in the unit, along with a dog toy. Our policy that you signed specifically states no pets, and it lets the guest know the financial penalty if a pet was in the unit. We charge this extra fee because we have to deep clean the unit to make sure we get all pet hair and pet odors out of the unit for the next guest. Please reach out to us if you have any further questions on this policy! We certainly hope to welcome you down to the beach again soon. Have a safe trip home! RRG Family
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville, TN
5

Hidden Dunes 1101

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very pleased with our condo. We have been stying at Hidden Dunes for several years and love it.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Resorts Realty Group
Owner's Response: We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We love our returning guests! Thank you from the RRG family!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Poland, IN
4

Happy

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Above average

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very Pleased

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Rental was nice. It met the description. The place was well kept and clean. My only thing to note is that the AC unit doesn't seem to dehumidify real well. it felt stuffy. But for the most part we were at the beach so this was not an issue.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Resorts Realty Group
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable