Superb condo with 2 full bathroom and very nice pool
Sophie Gaudreau / Daniel Pilotte
- english, french, spanish, check-in (french, english or spanish)
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Animaux non admis
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
We loved it
Good location but musty and not airy!
The property was dark and very musty! Although decorated nicely there was not any fresh air to be had within the condo! Perhaps an air purifier would have helped
There was a water pressure issue within the building the dates we were there which was not acknowledged by the owners!
The condo was not very clean as well!
We left early and were offered another condo after the fact!
Not a good experience! The Owner will not do any type of refund!
Sorry that you did not like your stay. We are disappointed that you posted false issues simply because my agent on site did not want to install the channels sets that you wanted to listen (my agent can't change the TV package channels for each guests) and that he refused to buy you a reclining seat as you requested (We can not change the furniture to please all our guests' request). We do everything to satisfy our customers and solve problems as soon as possible if there is. As soon as I knew your displeasure, I did what was necessary and I offered you another house of greater value at no additional cost and you refused without visiting it. (BTW, the water pressure problem was settled very quickly by the building administration and the water was functional during this time even if the pressure was lower than normal).
We did’nt appreciate this condo because this place is everything but not beautiful and no luxe.
There’s no windows, 1 patio door with no patio . In the bathrooms , walls are opens so we can see electricity wires and plumbing.
The door of the bedroom doesn’t open without scratching the floor.
Shower broken, no light in the kitchen.
We left after 3 days and the owners refuse to compensate us for the 12 days already paid
Very bad expérience!
I'm sorry you did not like the place.
The repairs were made from the moment you told me about it. I try to be available to my guests 24 hours a day and make repairs if necessary as soon as possible.
Sorry that our condo did not meet your expectations. The pictures and description are, however, right. I gave you the opportunity to occupy another of my much bigger condos and you never answered my messages.
Lovely condo with all of the amenities that you could need in a vacation rental. The location was perfect: just steps to all of the restaurants/shopping/nightlife and only a few easy blocks walk to the beach. The owners and property manager made contact while we were there to ensure that any/all needs were met, and it's the fastest and easiest response I've ever had to a booking inquiry (we were travelling the following day, and the owners responded within 10 minutes). Thank you for making it all so easy!
This location can NOT be beat . Perfect!
We have stayed in Playa Del Carmen 3 times at 3 different Condos. This one was the best location we could possibly stay. It was literally a few foot steps to the famous 5th Ave shops and restaurants and just a few blocks to walk to the beach. Wonderful, safe, gated building with super nice neighbors and pool. The condo is wonderfully decorated ( loved the 2nd full bathroom) and has a super comfortable memory foam bed with soft sheets. Very nice owners that checked in with us to make sure everything was going good. We are very happy with our choice and would definitely rent this condo again
Habitation très charmante et très bien positionnée dans Playa del Carmen. Propriétaire très disponible et sympathique en cas de question. Des cartables sont à dispositions pour suggestions de restaurants, activités, etc.
Nous avons adoré notre séjour dans le condo Las Flores. Nous le recommendons!