Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Absolutely Gorgeous Oceanfront Condo New Remodeled W/Amazing View

Bedrooms Studio
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Oceanview Studio, Full Kitchen, King, Sleeps 2

We LOVE Myrtle Beach! It is the perfect FAMILY vacation spot! Come have some fun in the sun on our beautiful sandy beaches and abundant golf courses.

This gorgeous condo has been recently remodeled and looks like brand new. It is located on the 14th floor and is direct oceanfront. Just lounge on the oceanfront balcony and take in the beautiful view of the ocean and coastline. It will sleep 2 with a brand new king size bed. There is a full kitchen with stove, refrigerator, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and all utensils and cookware you will need for those days when you just want to relax at the resort. All linens and towels will be provided for you. You won't have to wait in long check-in lines if you stay with us, just go straight to the unit and start that vacation!

On site, you will find indoor and outdoor pools and jacuzzis, kiddie pool, lazy river and an oceanfront lawn area. For entertainment, there is Oceans 22 Lounge and a seasonal poolside Cabana Bar. Just grab a tropical drink, kick back and relax. The resort also has a seasonal oceanfront cafe.

After a day of sun and relaxation, you can venture out and find all that the area has to offer, something for everyone to do here! There are numerous restaurants, golf courses and shopping areas. You can shop all day at our malls and Tanger Outlets and unwind to live musical theater in the evening at the Carolina Opry, The Palace or The Alabama Theater. Visit Broadway at the Beach which features Imax Theater, Jimmy Buffet's Margaretville, Ripley's Aquarium, Hard Rock Cafe and numerous restaurants and shops. For those who want a little more action, directly across from Broadway at the Beach is Nascar Restaurant and Speed park or Myrtle Waves water park. Your only problem will be finding time to do everything you want to do all in one trip.

Come visit our beautiful beach and see for yourself why we love it!



Any reservations lasting 30+ days will require a $200 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT

Just Read All of Our Great Reviews From Past Guests!

This Is a NON-SMOKING RESORT and You Must Be At Least 25 Years Old To Rent Proof of Age Required!!


SPRING 5/11-5/29/18

FALL 10/1-10/7/18



Motorcycles Are Allowed At this Resort

More Details

Property Manager
Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2017


Nearest Airport
2.5 Miles
MYR Myrtle Beach International
Nearest Barpub
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Whispering Pines
Nearest Restaurant
Nearest Beach
Resort is directly on beach
Car: necessary

Ripley’s Aquarium, Believe It or Not Museum, Haunted Adventure and 4-D moving theater, Imax Theater, ice cream shops, outlet malls, seafood restaurants, water sports, Miniature Golf, Indoor Miniature Golf, championship golf, Casino Boats, shopping, gourmet dining, concerts, live theatre, Dolphin Sighting Cruises, Fishing Charters, freshwater fishing, Family Kingdom amusement park, water parks, museum, fitness center, day spas, jet ski rentals, parasailing, windsurfing, kayaking, biking, shelling, surfing, swimming, Myrtle Beach Pelicans professional baseball team, Broadway at the Beach, Barefoot Landing, Tanger Outlet Centers, Alligator Adventure, Alabama Theatre, Dolly Parton’s Pirates Voyage Fun, Feast and Adventure, Carolina Opry, House of Blues, Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament Show, Le Grande Cirque, Legends in Concert, Banana Boat Rides, Brookgreen Gardens, Huntington State Park and much more!


Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Checkin time is AFTER 3pm once the room has been cleaned and inspected. Check ins prior to the room being cleaned will incur an early arrival fee.
  • Cancellation fee is $25 and a 30 day notice is required. Less than a 30 day notice will forfeit monies paid unless we can rerent the cancelled dates.
  • Refunds given if you are due to arrive or are staying during a mandatory hurricane evacuation by the state. Early departures do not warrant any refund
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Downtown
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Absolutely Gorgeous Oceanfront Condo New Remodeled W/Amazing View
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Our stay here was amazing. We booked the room because of the view and it didn't disappoint. It was the perfect size for two adults. I imagine if you had one small child you would still be comfortable, but I wouldn't try anymore people then that. We loved the room so much we plan on making this a place we come to yearly. Also being that we arrived late and weren't able to stop by the store it was great that the room was stocked with a roll of toilet paper that first night. Definitely will book again and again and again!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Excellent Condo for 2 Guests

  • 5 of 5

The condo was an excellent choice for two people to stay. I do agree with some of the other comments the building itself is a little old. The hall carpets really could be updated and lots of paint falling off, not a great first impression. But don't worry once you unlock the door to your condo you will find it to be exceptionally clean and comfortable. I do not agree with the outdoor space comments that they were not clean, they were cleaned and water levels were checked every day we were there. The only complaint that I would have is you needed an actual room key card (by renting from hotel directly) to use the restrooms by lobby/pool area and also to enter the laundry facility. I would absolutely stay here again if just the two of us travel back to Myrtle. The condo owner also supplied a ton of towels, I was concerned we wouldn't have enough staying for ten days so I brought a few extra but never needed them. Also, wanted to note the TV was very fuzzy and I did leave a note when I checked out, but I would still definitely recommend this condo. I do hope the building and all its workers and guests remained safe during Hurricane Matthew.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1


  • 5 of 5

Have stayed at several units in the area .. This was by far the best yet......Great location, Fantastic view, Clean updated room, Bed was very comfortable.. Extremely happy with our stay and will be looking forward to going back to this unit

  • Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

It was great

  • 5 of 5

Our rental was wonderful. To step out on the balcony from the room and overlook the beauty was wonderful. We would definitely do this again and the price was very affordable. The room was clean and everything was there that we needed.

The only downside was Friday night when parents allowed their children to run up and down the hallway at midnight but that was not anything to do with the rental.

Thank you so much.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Would come back again!

  • 4 of 5

The room itself is great. Plenty of room for 2! Great view as well. Lots of towels available for use. The parking is easy as pie with access to elevators, lobby and beach. The building is old...but we didn't care about that. The only downside was we thought the mattress was on the hard side. But, we would come back again!

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Saint Louis, MO


  • 1 of 5

We traveled to Myrtle Beach, SC for our honeymoon. Upon arrival the room was so-so. The resort is pretty run down. The ceiling is cracking and peeling and across the street is a run down motel. We went down to the lazy river/pool/jacuzzi area only to discover there were dead and alive roaches in all three. We went back to the room to discover them in our room as well. We packed up our bags and left to stay at a different resort. When I contacted the property to discuss the issues the employee was rude. She began arguing with me and making excuses about the room accommodations due to off-season. When I asked for a partial refund she declined and refused to let me speak with her boss I will not be staying here again.

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2015
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Natalie, I am sorry that your honeymoon was not enjoyable. We ask that renters call us during their stay if there are any problems or issues at all. We did not hear anything from you until 2 weeks after your stay. You never called during your stay to say that there were problems or that you were leaving to go stay somewhere else. The owner of this condo had it completely remodeled from the ground up in October and it is absolutely gorgeous, looks brand new. So when you called and spoke with Rose, 2 weeks after your stay, she took offense to your complaints because we both know how much work the owner has put in to making his unit top notch. I have been at this resort and in this condo many, many times and have never seen a bug one. Now, if you leave the slider door open for long periods of time or sleep with it open, you might have a palmetto bug fly in the condo. They live in the palm trees here at the beach. As far as the outdoor pool, it is winter and I am sure that the resort does not have a full staff working to dip every single bug out of the pool that falls in. Most people would choose to use the indoor pool in the winter months. Again, I am sorry if you had any problems, but we are just a phone call away and would have sent someone out right away, had you called. Anyone reading this review, please read all of the other wonderful reviews about this property and you will see that this was just a renter fishing for a refund. Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Departure clean fee $60 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Until the down payment is received, the property can not be blocked for rental and will still be available to rent by someone else.
In the summer, our weeks run Sat-Sat or Sun-Sun, you can rent less than a week as long as all of the rental nights fall within the same rental week and don't carry over into the next week.
If you prefer to put down a refundable security deposit rather than pay the damage protection, contact us before booking
You MUST be at least 25 to rent, proof of age required.
Monthly winter rentals 90 days or more are exempt from sales tax.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties