Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Grey Eagle 6. Great Townhome

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Enjoy this beautiful 3 bedroom, 3 bath town home just a half mile from the Village! This unit sleeps up to 8 and has a rating of 93 (approximately 1,450 sqft.). This home offers a fully equipped kitchen, Flat screen TV/DVD/Blueray system and a gas fireplace. The master bedroom has a California King bed with a flat screen TV. The second bedroom offers a California king size bed and flat screen TV and the third bedroom offers a queen bunk bed with twin on top with a flat screen TV. This unit also offers a PRIVATE Jacuzzi, washer/dryer, WiFi internet access and a single car garage. Stay in this unit and get free access to the Snowcreek athletic club for everyone in your party !!!!! This unit is not pet friendly.

Business Tax Certificate #3025.

More Details

Property Manager
Mammoth Reservations
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
October 21, 2017

Amenities

Mammoth Lakes House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Grey Eagle 6. Great Townhome
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
4

Absolutley Wonderful Place!!

  • 4 of 5

I gave it only four stars because there were no screens on the upper floors so you couldn't let the air flow.

The pillows were horrible so if you stay at this place bring your pillows!!! They are flat and hard!!! We ended up having to go buy some. They were that bad!!!

Al in al the home was perfect. Well kept and clean.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! After reading this review we have purchased ALL new pillows for the home! Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Absolutley Wonderful Place!!

  • 4 of 5

I gave it only four stars because there were no screens on the upper floors so you couldn't let the air flow.

The pillows were horrible so if you stay at this place bring your pillows!!! They are flat and hard!!! We ended up having to go buy some. They were that bad!!!

Al in al the home was perfect. Well kept and clean.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good Stay, Nice place

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very nice, well appointed and fully stocked kitchen. We had 2 small families and had plenty of space. The two master bedrooms were great! The major disappointment we experienced weas the television channels as their isn't a very good selection - no espn, usa, tnt. This was disappointing. Also, there was no air conditioning in the condo. We opened the windows, but the second floor did not have screens in the bedrooms so that was a downside (and there is a lot of car traffic you hear so if you leave them open be prepared.) The temperature wasn't too bad in there with the fan on, just something to be aware of if booking on a warm weekend in summer. Overall, it was a good stay and a good location. We drove to the Village area because we had small kids. Parking was just fine for the two vehicles we had.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kimberly, Thanks for the review! Screens have since been installed at this condo. We really appreciate the feedback and were very happy to hear you enjoyed the visit. See you next time! -Stacey Stern, General Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees