Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Mountain Shadows B1. In the heart of town!

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Close to shops and restaurants! This cute one bedroom one bath condo is approximately 1,000 sqft. and sleeps 4 people. This unit enjoys a rating of 82 and has a full kitchen as well as a TV, VCR, DVD, fireplace, and Stereo. The master bedroom has a queen size bed with a TV and there is a sofa sleeper in the living room. The complex offers outdoor parking, laundry room, a pool (summer only) and a Jacuzzi. Everyone in your party will enjoy complimentary access to the Snowcreek Athletic Club when you stay here! Stay in this unit and get free access to the Snowcreek athletic club for everyone in your party !!!!! Business Tax Certificate #3025. The unit is not pet friendly.

Property Manager
Mammoth Reservations
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
January 17, 2018


Mammoth Lakes Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center


3.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Mountain Shadows B1. In the heart of town!
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews

Perfect for us, will come back again.

  • 5 of 5

This place was perfect, it sleeps 4 and has a full kitchen which was great because we did a lot of cooking. I'm not sure about the other review on this place it was by far perfect for our two night stay. Hot tubs were a plus. And the grocery store is within walking distance. We had an excellent stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jess. Thanks for the kind review! I am glad you enjoyed the unit and its proximity to everything. We look forward to seeing you again next time! -Stacey Stern, General Manager.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fair to a little unfair.

  • 2 of 5

Every time you go outside in the snow and come back in you create a mess at the door. Water and dirt. There is no extra towels to clean up this area and no mat or mud room. The two pullout beds are old and barely fit in the room. One of our sheets for the pull out was dirty although it could have been stained, we did not risk it and used our sleeping bag. You have to hold the plug for the toaster. The place needs a little TLC. Also, I am not sure if they lived above this rental or where renting for the weekend but he people above this unit were crazy loud. Karaoke at 5AM! Dog barking. It was exhausting.

Mammoth is as great as ever.......

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jason, I am very sorry you did not enjoy your experience in this unit. We try to advertise the unit as we see it, which is a 2 star unit. You happened to book the very last unit available, due to the busy winter season this year. We understand that when you are not 100% happy with the place you booked, it does impact your stay. That is why we were happy to give you a 10% refund on your stay when you checked out. For future reference, please do not hesitate to contact us directly when booking a unit. That way we can give you our personal outlook on it and hopefully steer you in the right direction for the accommodations you are looking for. We hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees