Enjoy the beautiful meadow area of town! Nicely furnished with a great view, 2 bedroom with a loft and 3 bathroms; sleeps 8. Enjoy a full kitchen, wood burner, flat screen TV, VCR, stereo and a washer and dryer. The master bedroom has a king with a TV. The second bedroom has a queen with a flat screen TV. The loft has 2 twins with a private bath and a flat screen TV and the living room has a sofa sleeper. This unit enjoys a rating of 89 and square footage of 1483, offers wifi internet accessi. This unit is located near the Snowcreek Athletic Club and on the red shuttle line.Stay in this unit and get free access to the Snowcreek athletic club for everyone in your party !!!!! Business Tax Certificate #3025. The unit is not pet friendly. Phase 4 Jacuzzi will be down for the rest of the year. Use the spa at the Athletic Club during operating hours!
3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8
- Calendar last updated:
- Jan 22, 2019
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Not worth the price charged
I would not rent this place again. I sneezed for an hour the first morning due to excessive dust. I don't know if they ever clean under the beds (at least an inch of dust) or above the windows. The window coverings (dusty) and window panes were dirty. The king bed in the master bedroom has a really old mattress that sags in the middle. Needs replacement. Mammoth Reservations is AWFUL. The WiFi didn't work and it took them 2 days to get it fixed. They wouldn't switch us to another unit. Snowcreek, on the whole, feels like you are in San Jose. It is a nondescript complex and the only views are out the bedrooms. It is over priced for what you get. This unit was well equipped with 2 coffee pots and lots of usable items in the kitchen. I would never again rent from Mammoth Reservations!
I am very sorry to hear you had a negative experience with our company. I understand your frustration about the internet. It sounds like there was an issue with the router and it needed replacing. It is so frustrating with technology fails us but I am glad we were able to get it replaced during the stay! One of the perks of renting with Mammoth Reservations is that when you are unhappy with the unit you have the option to move since we have a large inventory. I do not think myself or the staff knew you wanted to be moved otherwise that is always an option (unless we are 100% sold out). I would be happy to offer you a discount on your next stay with us and please always contact me directly if you have major issue. It is my job to keep you happy! - Stacey Stern, General Manager
The condo was well represented by the pictures on VRBO. The layout and rooms were all spacious and the kitchen was well stocked. It was superficially clean but under beds and corners needed to be cleaned. The furniture was nice and comfortable. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained. The towel exchange was easy and the people at management company, pleasant and well informed. A plus, was a bathroom off the loft so the people staying there had easy access in the middle of the night (didn't have to walk down stairs to use the restroom). In fact the loft bathroom looked brand new and was really beautiful. Also the carpet in loft looked brand new. We always enjoy the fishing and scenery at Mammoth and our favorite restaurants are Giovanni's, Roberto's and Toomies . The top lock, I think it was the deadbolt, sticks a little and either needs some lubrication or maintenance. All in all the condo is very nice and I would recommend it to friends and family.
Hello! Thanks for the kind review. I am glad to hear your party enjoyed the unit and all its amenities. We look forward to seeing you next time. -Stacey Stern, General Manager.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees