Enjoy views of the Sherwin’s and Lincoln Mountain from this beautifully decorated corner unit. This 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom unit sleeps up to 8 people and enjoys a rating of 91.It offers a fully equipped kitchen, TV/DVR/DVD, gas fireplace, stereo and internet access. The master bedroom has a Cal-king and the second bedroom has a Queen with a TV/DVD and a Nintendo. The third bedroom has 2 twins and there is a queen sofa sleeper in the living room. This unit also offers a washer/dryer, private BBQ and a one car garage. The complex offers an outdoor Jacuzzi and is close to the Snowcreek Resort Golf Course Square footage of 2173. Pet friendly! There is an additional $20 per night/per pet plus tax fee to bring a pet. You will need to pay the management company direct for this fee. Stay in this unit and get free access to the Snowcreek athletic club for everyone in your party !!!!! Business Tax Certificate #3025.
3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8
- Calendar last updated:
- Dec 10, 2018
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
We enjoyed our stay in this comfortable home. The second floor living space and master bedroom/bathroom are spacious and bright with vaulted ceilings and multiple windows that highlight the beautiful nearby mountains. The condo community is quiet and well maintained, and the clubhouse, pool and jacuzzi is an extra plus we enjoyed. The only downside to our visit was the oppressive smoke from the fires in Yosemite and Redding, CA. Obviously this was simply bad timing and not the fault of the property owners or Mammoth Lakes at all, but it did impact our vacation. In spite of the fires, we enjoyed our time exploring the many nearby lakes and hiking trails.
I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time here! We look forward to hopefully seeing you again! Thank you for the kind words.
Ice removal was not done when we arrived, we had not even got into the house and my wife slipped and broke her ankle. I also think it was to much money for what you get. There were hidden fees over $1000 more then we were told and it was to late to cancel, I will never do this again....ripped off
Hi David, I am so sorry you did not enjoy your experience in Mammoth with us. Unfortunately we were unaware of the abundance of ice build-up outside your unit otherwise we would have laid down some salt or warned you, and we sincerely apologize to your wife. No way to start a vacation in such a beautiful area! We also apologize for the confusion that you faced with the pricing. I can assure you there are no hidden fees. When booking through us, we explain to you every part of your payment and where certain fees come from. When you checked in we also gave an copy of your registration which shows what you paid for. Again, we apologize for the confusion and we hope your wife is doing well. Hope to see you again soon.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees