Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Snowcreek 955. Located in the meadow area of town!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Enjoy views of the Sherwin’s and Lincoln Mountain from this beautifully decorated corner unit. This 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom unit sleeps up to 8 people and enjoys a rating of 91.It offers a fully equipped kitchen, TV/DVR/DVD, gas fireplace, stereo and internet access. The master bedroom has a Cal-king and the second bedroom has a Queen with a TV/DVD and a Nintendo. The third bedroom has 2 twins and there is a queen sofa sleeper in the living room. This unit also offers a washer/dryer, private BBQ and a one car garage. The complex offers an outdoor Jacuzzi and is close to the Snowcreek Resort Golf Course Square footage of 2173. Stay in this unit and get free access to the Snowcreek athletic club for everyone in your party !!!!! Business Tax Certificate #3025. This unit is not pet friendly.


Property Manager
Mammoth Reservations
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
May 30, 2017

Amenities

Mammoth Lakes House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

2/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

Snowcreek 955. Located in the meadow area of town!
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
2

nice

  • 2 of 5

Ice removal was not done when we arrived, we had not even got into the house and my wife slipped and broke her ankle. I also think it was to much money for what you get. There were hidden fees over $1000 more then we were told and it was to late to cancel, I will never do this again....ripped off

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi David, I am so sorry you did not enjoy your experience in Mammoth with us. Unfortunately we were unaware of the abundance of ice build-up outside your unit otherwise we would have laid down some salt or warned you, and we sincerely apologize to your wife. No way to start a vacation in such a beautiful area! We also apologize for the confusion that you faced with the pricing. I can assure you there are no hidden fees. When booking through us, we explain to you every part of your payment and where certain fees come from. When you checked in we also gave an copy of your registration which shows what you paid for. Again, we apologize for the confusion and we hope your wife is doing well. Hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties