Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Remodeled, 1 Bed/1 Bath, Walk to Eagle Lodge

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Comfort and convenience, this unit is located in phase 1 of the Summit in the Huntington building just steps from Eagle Lodge. Nicely furnished one bedroom one bath condominium; sleeps up to 4 people (approximately 800 sqft.). Enjoy a full kitchen, TV, VCR, stereo, and woodstove. The master bedroom has a king bed with a TV and the living room has a sofa sleeper. The complex offers a Jacuzzi, pool, sauna, tennis court, weight room, and underground parking. This unit enjoys a rating of 93. Located on the green shuttle route.Stay in this unit and get free access to the Snowcreek athletic club for everyone in your party !!!!! Business Tax Certificate #3025 This unit is not pet friendly.


Property Manager
Mammoth Reservations
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2018

Amenities

Mammoth Lakes Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Remodeled, 1 Bed/1 Bath, Walk to Eagle Lodge
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

The property was clean and catered to our every needs. I would highly recommend it we want to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Anno, We are thrilled you enjoyed this unit during your stay. We hope to see you for a future stay. General Manager, Stacey Stern
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We didn’t want to leave!

  • 5 of 5

From the moment we walked in it was ahhhhhh! The view of the mountain from the bay window, fully stocked kitchen, amazing shower, close to everything, we had no complaints! The sofa bed was not the easiest to sleep on but I’ve never been on one that was sooo comfortable. There were lots of extra pillows and blankets, no air conditioner but had a really powerful fan in the living room. We didn’t use the pool but we walked by and it looked nice and the overall feeling of the complex gets a 10. I’ll definitely stay here again next time we visit!

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Erika, Thank you for the great review, We are thrilled you enjoyed the unit and the amenities. Hopefully next time you visit you can take advantage of the great complex pools and Jacuzzi's. General Manager, Stacey Stern
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Temple City
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

My boyfriend , his friends and I came up for a quick trip to mammoth for Memorial Day to snowboard. The place was great! Full kitchen fully stocked, nice dining table and the guys said the pull out couch wasn’t too bad. Even though we weren’t in the condo much we would definitely stay again. It was so homey and clean, we made dinner one night and breakfast one morning. It’s close to everything . Only one thing that sucked was that the sauna and hot tub were not working. Other then that had a wonderful time

  • Submitted: May 29, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we're happy to hear you had a lovely time in our unit. We're sorry to hear that the property manager was in the process of fixing some of the condo complex amenities, but I hope you were able to take advantage of the Snowcreek Athletic Club complimentary access we provide with your booking as well as their saunas and multiple hot tubs and jacuzzis. We hope to see you again soon! - Rachel Rhea, Reservationist
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I loved this updated condo! It is just steps away from Eagle lodge. The appliances are new and the kitchen is well stocked. We would suggest directions for the heating system and tv/dvd player. We definitely hope to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Diane, Thank you for this review. We will take down your suggestions and overall are thrilled you enjoyed this unit. General Manager, Stacey Stern
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Really a great place to stay...

  • 5 of 5

Me and my wife and one son travel to Mammoth frequently as we have the Ski-Bug. We have stayed in the Village, at the Westin and are always on the look for condos that are close enough to everything and aesthetically pleasing :). This place easily has been the best we've stayed at. It is cozy, clean, nice has good kitchenware, is walking distance to Eagle and a super-short drive to everything else you might need. We looked a ton of places on this site, and for a family of 3, nothing seemed to compare. We were nervous upon arrival as you never know what you're really going to get, but with this place, you're getting something great. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Chris, We are thrilled that you enjoyed this unit for your stay here in Mammoth. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future. General Manager, Stacey Stern
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Beautiful condo but loud upstairs neighbors

  • 3 of 5

The condo is lovely, updated and very well-equipped. It has everything you could possibly need. It's a very spacious corner unit with a comfortable bed. The problem is that it's on the ground floor and the unit above sleeps 8. It got very loud with a big group of twenty-something men having parties well past midnight each night above us. It would have been a great vacation but the parties put a big damper on our weekend. I would check who the renters are upstairs before renting this place. Other than that, it's a great unit.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Julie! Glad you liked the unit! Sorry that you had noisy neighbors! No one enjoys that! Next time, give us a call so we can see if it is one of our renters, if it is not, we would be more than willing to call the police on your behalf. Hope you come back soon and have a quieter and more enjoyable experience! -Stacey Stern, General Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties