Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Wild Flower 39. In the heart of town!

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Close to shops and restaurants! Nicely decorated 1 bedroom 1 bath; sleeps up to 4 (approximately 850 sqft.). Enjoy a full kitchen, flat screen TV,sound system, and woodstove. The unit also offers HDTV and Wi-Fi. The master bedroom has a king bed with a TV and the living room has a sofa sleeper. This unit enjoys a rating of 83. The complex offers laundry facilities, Jacuzzi, tennis court, outside parking, sauna, and pool (summer only). Located on the green line shuttle line. Business Tax Certificate #3025 This unit is not pet friendly.

Property Manager
Mammoth Reservations
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2018


Mammoth Lakes Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center


4.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Wild Flower 39. In the heart of town!
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews

Great place to stay, had everything we needed!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed here with another couple and thought this place was perfect. The kitchen was fully stocked and had everything we needed to cook breakfast, lunch, and dinner. BBQ and fireplace were easy to use and the bed and pull-out couch were pretty comfortable. The place is very spacious and cozy at the same time. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lindsey, We are thrilled you and your party enjoyed this unit for your stay here in Mammoth. Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. We hope to see you return for a future stay. General Manager, Stacey Stern
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was good

  • 3 of 5

Overall it was good. Easy access and well equipped. Had a plumbing problem which was taken care of promptly.

The one problem was the bed. Could do with a new bed, it makes a lot of noise just moving around

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello! Thanks for the review. We have never gotten that feedback before about the bed but will definitely pass it along to the owner. Hopefully we will see you again in the future! -Stacey Stern, General Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loved this condo. Will be back.

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo!

It has everything a family needs and much more. The kitchen cabinets were full of utensils, cookware, cutlery and everything else in between. There is a water filtration system too.

The Living room was very spacious which was a big plus for us.

There is a lot of extra bedding stuff in one of the closets, there are board games, colors and coloring books for kids, even a graco play pen or crib(not sure because we did not need it), and a whole video library! It was a very quiet and clean condominium complex. Nicely located. There is a Vons at walking distance.

The unit was very clean. Had some spots on the carpet, which is common for a place which gets this much snow.

We would love to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Comfortable and convenient place!

  • 4 of 5

While all else was good with this property, there was an issue with the DVD player. When I rent a property, WIFI, Internet and DVD are features of a property that I look for in my evaluation and selection process. In this case, the DVD player did not work nor was the rental office able to do anything about it, although they tried, while we were in the unit. This is a feature that having known this was not available, I more likely would have rented a different property. I trust that this will be resolved for the next set of guests.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Roger, I am sorry that you had such difficulties with the different amenities in the unit. Our maintenance staff tries their best to fix different issues that arise, however I'm sorry that what you needed was not fixed correctly. Next time please give us a call so we can better accommodate your needs. -Stacey Stern, General Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Best Mammoth Condo

  • 5 of 5

This was the best condo we've ever stayed at. Plenty of space, three beds, and all the amenities you could ever ask for and brand new appliances. I can't say enough how perfect this place was. It is really close to all the best restaurants and a short drive to the ski resort. We actually partaked in the athletic club, which is a real bonus. They have all the workout equipment you could ever want, spa, trampolines, basketball court and pool tables. What an enjoyable winter vacation.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2015
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jim, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in this unit! We look forward to having you back again soon! -Stacey Stern, General Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0






  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties