Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Wild Flower 39. In the heart of town!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Close to shops and restaurants! Nicely decorated 1 bedroom 1 bath; sleeps up to 4 (approximately 850 sqft.). Enjoy a full kitchen, flat screen TV,sound system, and woodstove. The unit also offers HDTV and Wi-Fi. The master bedroom has a king bed with a TV and the living room has a sofa sleeper. This unit enjoys a rating of 83. The complex offers laundry facilities, Jacuzzi, tennis court, outside parking, sauna, and pool (summer only). Located on the green line shuttle line. Business Tax Certificate #3025 This unit is not pet friendly.


Property Manager
Mammoth Reservations
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
July 27, 2017

Amenities

Mammoth Lakes Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

Wild Flower 39. In the heart of town!
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews
4

Comfortable and convenient place!

  • 4 of 5

While all else was good with this property, there was an issue with the DVD player. When I rent a property, WIFI, Internet and DVD are features of a property that I look for in my evaluation and selection process. In this case, the DVD player did not work nor was the rental office able to do anything about it, although they tried, while we were in the unit. This is a feature that having known this was not available, I more likely would have rented a different property. I trust that this will be resolved for the next set of guests.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Roger, I am sorry that you had such difficulties with the different amenities in the unit. Our maintenance staff tries their best to fix different issues that arise, however I'm sorry that what you needed was not fixed correctly. Next time please give us a call so we can better accommodate your needs. -Stacey Stern, General Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Mammoth Condo

  • 5 of 5

This was the best condo we've ever stayed at. Plenty of space, three beds, and all the amenities you could ever ask for and brand new appliances. I can't say enough how perfect this place was. It is really close to all the best restaurants and a short drive to the ski resort. We actually partaked in the athletic club, which is a real bonus. They have all the workout equipment you could ever want, spa, trampolines, basketball court and pool tables. What an enjoyable winter vacation.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jim, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in this unit! We look forward to having you back again soon! -Stacey Stern, General Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties