Close to shops and restaurants! This comfortable 1 Bedroom w/loft 2 bath; sleeps up to six people (approximately 1,275 sqft.). Enjoy all the comforts of home with a full kitchen. In the living room you will find a flat screen TV, DVD, and Stereo. The master bedroom has a queen bed TV/DVD and the loft has a queen and a bunk bed with a full size bottom bunk with a flat screen TV/DVD. This unit enjoys a rating of 80. The complex offers a Pool(summer only), Jacuzzi, Tennis court and outside parking. Located on the green shuttle line. Enjoy free access to the Snowcreek Athletic Club with this rental. Business Tax Certificate #3025 This unit is not pet friendly.
2 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6
- Calendar last updated:
- Jan 20, 2019
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
good floorplan, shabby and in need of a facelift
This place is a mixed bag. The positives:
- good floor plan, plenty of space
- awesome bunk bed setup upstairs for several kids
- fireplace and firewood
- Good service from property management company
- Everything feels really old and worn. Like visiting your 100-year-old Great Aunt Millie's place. 30-40 years outdated.
- No access to washer and dryer. Huge pain when staying for a week.
- Theres a bad smell that comes and goes from time to time near the owner's closet. Not sure if its something in the closet or coming from the dryer vent below. Couldn't be solved with two tries during our stay.
- Definitely feels like the owner is doing the bare minimum and doesn't have a modern view of how to make a place hospitable.
Overall, I think you can find much better overall quality and value for the same price elsewhere in Mammoth, but that could easily be cured with some modernization and updating
Very dark and dingy
We will not be staying here again. This place is old and broken-down. Do NOT believe the pics. I did and was disappointed. Trying to find one good thing to say.... nope.... I’m out.
I'm so sorry to hear that you did not like your unit. I know that we offered to move you to a unit more to your tastes and you declined; you spoke directly with our general manager. We've never received this kind of feedback for this unit before and it is unfortunate you did not enjoy your stay. Hopefully you will find something more to your preference next time you are in Mammoth. - Rachel Rhea, Reservationist
Really nice loved the space we had...
Very modern looking...
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here in Mammoth.
In need of a few upgrades ie Lino in upstairs bathroom is torn, carpet is old, no kitchen sink stops
Perfect for our family. Comfortable and roomy. Lots of dishes except for cereal bowls. Would have liked access to washer & dryer to do our own towels as driving to pick up replacements was not very convenient. Office off site has other draw backs too.
Generally enjoyed a lot though.
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you have made to create this review. We will take notes and inform the owner. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay overall and look forward to any future stays with us here in Mammoth.
Bigger than expected
Lots of room for a family of four. Kitchen is well stocked for cooking. Nice sleeping accommodations. My only complaint is that the heater makes a clicking noise that kept waking me up.
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the unit! Hope to have you back again soon!
-Stacey Stern, General Manager
Rates & Availability
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees