check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Luxury Suite In Historic Downtown Saint Augustine - ENJOY THE NIGHTS OF LIGHTS!!

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
2 nights

About the property

THE CONQUISTADOR: one of 4 suites available at this property.



If this suite is not available for your dates, please check 607032, 607862, 677383, 717144. They are all identical suites in the same building. If you need more than 1 suite, please ask about our discounts. This is a new listing - please see the reviews for 607032 and 607862. They are identical suites in the same location.

Luxury vacation rental Suite within walking distance to everything that Downtown St Augustine has to offer! This 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom suite offers top of the line features such as a full Kitchen with granite countertops, tastefully furnished and decorated, immaculate restroom with glassed in shower. Fold out sofa to allow for 2 additional persons. Large 2nd floor balcony for relaxing on the Blvd. Off-street parking and easy access in and out of Downtown. Live the life of a Downtowner in this Historic City. St Augustine has so much to offer: Historic Museums, Fantastic Restaurants, Bayfront Park, Art Galleries, White Sand Beaches and plenty of Watering Holes. You are sure to have the vacation of your life!!

Fully equipped and stocked laundry facility on site for your convenience!

Location is 135 King St, St Augustine, FL 32084


More Details

Property Manager
Eric Beardsley and Brandon Parsons
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2017


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

Luxury Suite In Historic Downtown Saint Augustine - ENJOY THE NIGHTS OF LIGHTS!!
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 13 reviews

St. Augustine stay

  • 5 of 5

Great location and wonderful amenities. Definitely would go back.

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent place to stay, short walk to downtown.

  • 5 of 5

Great place! It was clean. The queen size bed was comfortable. I normally prefer a king size bed but I felt very comfortable in the queen. I don't like to be hot and the air conditioner units in the bedroom and the living room both worked well, even though I still used them in the "almost" winter. I read one review complaining that the room was above a Subway restaurant. It is above the restaurant but it was absolutely no issue. We heard no noise from the restaurant and parking was no problem. It is located just outside of downtown but was just a short walk to everything we wanted to see. If you walk by Antoinette's Soapery on your way to downtown, be sure to stop in. We loved it and never would have found the place if we hadn't walked by it. Overall a great experience! I would definitely stay here again. It was just me & my husband so we did not check out the pull out couch. We may bring our kids next time and they can sleep there. Thumbs up! 5 stars.

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Absolutely Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

My boyfriend and I stayed here in April for one of our St. Augustine getaways and it was by far the best place to stay at! Very comfortable, felt like home away from home, and perfect location. Communication with the renter was excellent and the place was very clean and modern. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in St. Augustine and we will definitely be back to book for our future getaways.

Thank you for letting us book with you!

Emily & Tom

4/22/16 - 4/24/16

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean and quick service

  • 5 of 5

It was clean. It was up to date. The kitchen was a good size. And when I had a question, I received a quick response. Definitely a good place to stay. I stayed with my kids and there was an art store next door. They got to make mosaics which was very fun too. The chocolate factory next door is great. The thrift shop across the street was fun too. Great location.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boston, MA

A hidden gem in downtown historic St. Augustine

  • 5 of 5

Location, location! This newly renovated luxury apartment has the best location to access all venues of the charming historic St. Augustine. The pleasant surprise is the welcome fruits and candy basket the owner prepared for the gusts, what a sweet thoughtful touch! All the appliances, dishes and cups are high class; decoration is very nice too. The apartment is very clean and the stay is really like home away from the home. We'll come back for sure and recommend to our friends as well. Thank you!!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

A Great Place for Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

It's a great vacation home. Newly renovated, luxury and very clean apartment!

It's nicely decorated and well supplied with dishes and cookware etc. Everything is nearby in walking distance to downtown in a few minutes!

The old Town Trolley Tour Station is right next door. The beautiful beaches in the area are easy to access!

We couldn't have had a better experience!

We'll definitely come back again!

Thank you so much!

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your positive feedback. See you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Downtown Historic District Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $90 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.5%

Rates may be higher for dates that include holiday and special events. Check-in is at 4:00 p.m. Check-out 10:00 a.m. Please ask about mid-week and snowbird special discounts!!!

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Downtown Historic District Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Fold Out Sofa - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Fold Out Sofa in Living Room sleeps 2
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers