check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Luxury Suite In Historic Downtown Saint Augustine - ENJOY THE NIGHTS OF LIGHTS!!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Downtown Historic District Condo Rental Photos and Description

THE CONQUISTADOR: one of 4 suites available at this property.

ASK ABOUT OUR GREAT DISCOUNTS THAT WE ARE OFFERING!!

VIDEO TOUR AT: https://youtu.be/-F8VqAcUTjk

If this suite is not available for your dates, please check 607032, 607862, 677383, 717144. They are all identical suites in the same building. If you need more than 1 suite, please ask about our discounts. This is a new listing - please see the reviews for 607032 and 607862. They are identical suites in the same location.

Luxury vacation rental Suite within walking distance to everything that Downtown St Augustine has to offer! This 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom suite offers top of the line features such as a full Kitchen with granite countertops, tastefully furnished and decorated, immaculate restroom with glassed in shower. Fold out sofa to allow for 2 additional persons. Large 2nd floor balcony for relaxing on the Blvd. Off-street parking and easy access in and out of Downtown. Live the life of a Downtowner in this Historic City. St Augustine has so much to offer: Historic Museums, Fantastic Restaurants, Bayfront Park, Art Galleries, White Sand Beaches and plenty of Watering Holes. You are sure to have the vacation of your life!!

Fully equipped and stocked laundry facility on site for your convenience!

Location is 135 King St, St Augustine, FL 32084

VIDEO TOUR AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Eric Beardsley and Brandon Parsons
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

Luxury Suite In Historic Downtown Saint Augustine - ENJOY THE NIGHTS OF LIGHTS!!
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
5

Absolutely Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

My boyfriend and I stayed here in April for one of our St. Augustine getaways and it was by far the best place to stay at! Very comfortable, felt like home away from home, and perfect location. Communication with the renter was excellent and the place was very clean and modern. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in St. Augustine and we will definitely be back to book for our future getaways.

Thank you for letting us book with you!

Emily & Tom

4/22/16 - 4/24/16

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and quick service

  • 5 of 5

It was clean. It was up to date. The kitchen was a good size. And when I had a question, I received a quick response. Definitely a good place to stay. I stayed with my kids and there was an art store next door. They got to make mosaics which was very fun too. The chocolate factory next door is great. The thrift shop across the street was fun too. Great location.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boston, MA
5

A hidden gem in downtown historic St. Augustine

  • 5 of 5

Location, location! This newly renovated luxury apartment has the best location to access all venues of the charming historic St. Augustine. The pleasant surprise is the welcome fruits and candy basket the owner prepared for the gusts, what a sweet thoughtful touch! All the appliances, dishes and cups are high class; decoration is very nice too. The apartment is very clean and the stay is really like home away from the home. We'll come back for sure and recommend to our friends as well. Thank you!!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

A Great Place for Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

It's a great vacation home. Newly renovated, luxury and very clean apartment!

It's nicely decorated and well supplied with dishes and cookware etc. Everything is nearby in walking distance to downtown in a few minutes!

The old Town Trolley Tour Station is right next door. The beautiful beaches in the area are easy to access!

We couldn't have had a better experience!

We'll definitely come back again!

Thank you so much!

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your positive feedback. See you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Germany
5

Super Location

  • 5 of 5

I am from Germany. This beautiful luxury suite was absolutely perfect. The first thing we had noticed was the rental suite was super clean - all furniture and kitchen appliances are new, newly painted exterior and balconies! It is walking distance to all of the major attractions in St. Augustine. The trolleys are right down stairs and easy to get to the beach where we had wonderful time. It's fun to cook my own meal at this new and modern kitchen :-) The rental was easy to find (above a Subway) and has enough parking spaces. It's a beautiful city and perfect rental. We are eager to recommend this rental to our friends and come back again!

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your positive words!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

St. Aug. Mini-Vacay

  • 4 of 5

We wanted to spend our 20-yr wedding anniversary in the historic district. This location provided us with plenty to do nearby and many within walking distance. The unit was well-equipped with the highest quality furnishings, yet it was priced reasonably. There were a few hiccups or I would have rated it 5-stars. That said, management response was prompt and if it were possible to give them higher than a 4-star, I would, gladly. It's a nice place.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. Please let us know when you return and we will set you up with a good deal.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Downtown Historic District Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$140
Fri,Sat
$900
$2,300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $90 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.5%

Rates may be higher for dates that include holiday and special events. Check-in is at 4:00 p.m. Check-out 10:00 a.m. Please ask about mid-week and snowbird special discounts!!!

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Downtown Historic District Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Fold Out Sofa - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Fold Out Sofa in Living Room sleeps 2
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers