Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

HOT DEALS! | Lazy River | Beautiful Views | Liquid Life

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3BR/4BA, sleeps 10

Phoenix West II is a 3 Bedroom, 4 Bathroom Gulf-front unit, located on the 19th floor in the newest development along the Alabama Gulf Coast.

The master suite features a King bed and a private bath, including a Jacuzzi tub and a large walk-in shower with dual shower heads.

The second bedroom features a Queen bed as well as a Twin daybed with Trundle and also has a private bath.

The third bedroom features a King size bed and private bath. All bedrooms have a large flat screen TV.

This unit is approx. 1958 sq. ft.

This property has wireless internet access, flat screen TV in the living room and a sofa sleeper, a fully-equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counters and a wet bar with ice-maker.

There is a full size washer and dryer off the 4th bathroom which also a walk-in shower.

Phoenix West II condo offers spectacular Gulf-front views and fabulous amenities.

Feel free to relax in the shimmering waters of the gulf front lazy river while the little ones enjoy the twisty water slide or splash pad.

Sweat out stress in the fully-loaded exercise room, complete with a sauna, and afterward cool down in the spacious indoor pool.

Amenities also include covered parking, heated outdoor pool, outdoor kiddie pool and tennis courts.

Phoenix West II has a covered parking garage and will allow guest to purchase up to two parking passes per unit upon arrival in the Lobby.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve the right to correct errors*

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Condo is beautiful and more spacious than the photos depict. We loved every minute of it and will definitely be back. Just not in march as the weather is a little temperamental at this time of year!
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (King), Bedroom # 3 (Queen), Bedroom # 4 (Twin w/ Twin Trundle), Bedroom # 5 (Sofa Sleeper)
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
HOT DEALS! | Lazy River | Beautiful Views | Liquid Life
average rating of 4.388889 based on 19 reviews
4

Wonderful!

  • 4 of 5

Nice, roomy view was awesome !! Overall wonderful place!

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Debra, Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved our condo! It was wonderful having an ice machine and the fourth bathroom came in handy.

  • 5 of 5

Property was great. Right on the beach with a grocery store and restaurants nearby! Will definitely go back in the future.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Richard, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of the nice little added amenity like the under counter ice maker. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

The condo was spacious and nice. The beds in all three bedrooms need new mattresses!

  • 3 of 5

The lazy river, pool and splash pad were nice for the kids.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Connie, Thank you for review. We take feedback very serious, and will have our team take a look at the mattresses. We apologize, we have no other recorded complaints of the mattresses. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Too much Chaos

  • 2 of 5

We were very disappointed with our visit to the Phoenix II this year. The elevator situation is the first problem.....you have to wait so long every time you want to go anywhere. Then we get to our condo and there are no dressers in the guest rooms for the amount of people to stay nor any hangers to hang your stuff for the amount of time being spent there. The rest of the condo was up to par but could have been a lot nicer for the amount paid. Every night we had people ringing our door bell and running or knocking on the door. Kids were playing in the hall way almost every night screaming and yelling. It has definitely turned "Spring Breaky" when we were trying to stay away from that. We couldn't keep our door wall open because there were always people smoking weed and drinking with loud music next to us. There were kids above us that spent the entire time running back and forth all day and all night. The condo itself was nice but the surroundings.....not so much. We will not be coming back to Orange Beach. The service everywhere in Orange Beach was terrible. Waiting in long lines, not enough help anywhere, and the food was no good everywhere.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tonni, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with your stay. Did you let the on-site security know you were having issues? They are very strict and have little tolerance with parting and loud noises. They want to make sure each guest has an enjoyable stay. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Spring Break

  • 5 of 5

This unit exceeded my every expectation! It was beautiful and very clean. There was more than enough room for the 7 of us. We had 3 young kids with us and they did not want to leave. We would definitely return again!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lindsay, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and this was a great spot for your family vacation. We hope that you and your family were able to make some fun memories. We look forward to helping you plan your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Property was excellent!! Place is beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

Was a wonderful place to stay!! Will definitely stay at this place again!!

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Randy! We greatly appreciate you taking time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope we can help you book your next vacation to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at The Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Phoenix West II is located approximately 4.5 miles East of Hwy 59.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3-7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 13% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve
  • the right to correct errors**

You might like these similar properties