Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

4BR/3.5BA Remarkable Bear Hollow TownHome with Hot Tub, Park City, Sleeps 12

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

Your 4BR/3.5BA newly upgraded tri-level Bear Hollow townhome has a bonus room and spectacular views of the valley and The Canyons ski resort. As you walk in, you’ll be immediately taken with the beautiful, spacious living area. Relax on the plush couch or one of the lounge chairs as you enjoy the gas fireplace and HD cable TV on the 55" UHD Smart TV, and Blu-ray player - it's a quick connect to your Netflix, Hulu or Prime accounts. The high ceilings and huge windows add natural light and space to an already gorgeous room! You'll feel at home in the gourmet, fully-stocked kitchen just a few steps up from the living area. The granite counter-tops and state-of-the-art appliances might even convince you to stay in! The open concept keeps you with your guests in the dining room, which seats eight. Two more can sit at the bar. There is a high chair, Graco collapsible crib and kids table in the kitchen closet under the stairs, for the little guests! Upstairs, you’ll find the master bedroom with a brand-new king-size bedroom set, 49" UHD TV and Blu-ray player, and ensuite bathroom. This bathroom has a walk-in shower, a luxurious bath tub, and his-and-hers sinks. Down the hall is the guest bedroom, complete with a brand new queen-size bedroom set and 43" UHD TV. The other guest bedroom upstairs has brand new double-double bunk beds. These rooms share a bathroom just outside their doors with a shower/tub combo. Downstairs, you’ll find the bonus room with a queen-size bed, 43" UHD TV and en-suite bathroom. Upgraded amenities and decor throughout the townhome include new stainless steel pots and pans as well as all new bedding and down comforters! You’ll love relaxing on the covered deck, which has a gas grill, hot tub, and spectacular views! For the winter enthusiast, when your day is complete, neatly store up to 16 pairs of skis or snowboards on the purpose-built racks in the private two-car garage. The complex also has a heated outdoor community pool (seasonal) and clubhouse.

Need supplies? Smiths, Whole Foods, and Wal-Mart are just across the street. Your mountain townhome is just minutes from Park City, home to three world-class ski resorts, countless year-round outdoor activities, award-winning restaurants, boutiques, art galleries, theater performances, live music, and more. You can drive or take a ride on the community’s free transportation system, which stops at the bottom of your street. Your vacation townhome is just minutes from Park City Resort, Deer Valley Resort, and Tanger Outlet Mall, all of which are on the bike and ski-friendly bus route. Park City’s lively Main Street is just 11 minutes away by car. This townhome is the perfect headquarters for your action-packed, mountain vacation.

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey staff. Our calendar and rates are 100% accurate. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property - you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock. No more keys and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of a luxury home when you arrive like a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code and instructions. And if you need us, we are available 24 hours each day with live help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data - HomeAway Software for Professionals. All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 19, 2017

Amenities

Bear Hollow Village Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
39% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
4BR/3.5BA Remarkable Bear Hollow TownHome with Hot Tub, Park City, Sleeps 12
average rating of 4.428571 based on 28 reviews
4

Perfect Condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My friends and I decided that we needed a getaway to spend time catching up and playing games. This was the perfect place. It was close enough to our homes to be convenient but far enough away to distance ourselves from day-to-day responsibilities.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great home!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent stay in a very well equipped home.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Taylorsville, UT
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was very hot with no a/c. The house needs to be better stocked with toilet paper and paper towels. Property management was very cool when one of my guests lost his cell phone someone from the company went and found the cell phone and brought it to him that is some superb customer service.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Kristina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Location and Spacious Home

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The representatives at Turn Key were great to work with. The home was spacious, clean, and we loved the location because we were minutes away from the outlets, grocery stores and great restaurants. The only downside to the home was it didn't have air conditioning like advertised. The neighborhood has a fun pool and clubhouse that my kids enjoyed and it was a great way to cool off in the afternoons.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Rachel, Hi Rachel, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. The home does provide portable A/C units when things get a little warmer and we have updated our listing since your stay. We hope the compensation helped with any inconvenience you experienced. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Spacious, clean and well stocked. Great location.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a very nice condo. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of dishes, glassware and silverware. My only complaint was that the pans were terrible. Everything stuck to them and they request that they be hand washed. I had to soak them daily and scrub multiple times. The beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of towels. Appreciated begin able to use the washer and dryer. There was no air conditioning. This was my fault for not being more thorough. We couldn't get the interior cooler than 78 which made sleeping challenging. There are plenty of fans and ceiling fans but they just blew around hot air. Luckily for us the temps stayed in the low to mid 80's. I couldn't imagine what it would have been like if it had been hotter out. Loved being able to cool off in the pool and use the community workout room. Overall, a great stay! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Kirsten, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we will share this with the home owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great space

  • 4 of 5

This property was wonderful. The space was perfect, the bed in our room was SO comfortable. Thr only thing that stunk was that there was no A/C but we made it work. The hot tub was also so fun. The house needed to be stocked with more paper towels and toilet paper though. Some of my friends left their cell phone asst the home and when they called the rental company they sent someone to the house to find the phone and then brought it to my friends. That is some excellent customer service!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kristina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.