Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR Museum Condo Near Main Street - 100 ft. From Town Lift

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

This 3BR/2.5BA mountain condo puts you in a prime spot for a car-free trip in Park City. Walk just 100 feet to the Town Lift and Old Town Park City’s many, many options on Main Street for shopping, dining, and festivals.

To go a bit further up Main Street, catch the complimentary trolley. For mountain adventures, hop on the free shuttle bus, which will drop you and your ski/biking gear right at Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort.

Afterward, come home to the complex’s year-round hot tub.

Inside the condo, you’ll love the rustic, mountain-inspired design scheme, gas fireplace, and the homeowner’s collection of museum-quality art and artifacts, including many Native American pieces.

ABOUT THE RENTAL

Relax on one of the couches and warm up by the wood-burning fireplace in the living area, or bring a deck of cards or board game to the game table. Or opt for a movie night in the TV room, with its own pair of comfy couches and easy access to the adjacent kitchen for snacks.

Speaking of the kitchen: this open-concept space features beautiful granite countertops and a breakfast nook for four, with room for two more at the bar. At dinnertime, a rustic wood dining table seats eight.

This condo sleeps up to eight guests in three bedrooms. The master bedroom has a plush queen-size bed and a pull-out, perfect for a family with littles ones they want to keep close. The ensuite master bath comes complete with a shower/tub combo.

The first guest room has a queen-size bed, and the third has a pair of twin beds. These two bedrooms share a Jack-and-Jill bath.

Other perks include a half bath downstairs off the kitchen with a washer and dryer. A shared outdoor area at the condo complex has a BBQ grill, hot tub, two tables, and breathtaking mountain views.

Need to stay connected while on vacation? Enjoy free Wi-Fi at your condo. Note that this property (like most in the area) does not have air conditioning, but the cool mountain breezes keep temperatures pleasant in the warmer months.

THE LOCATION

This perfectly located vacation condo is just steps from Main Street in Park City on Woodside Avenue and mere minutes from three world-class ski resorts, countless year-round outdoor activities, award-winning restaurants, boutiques, art galleries, theater performances, live music, and more.

Catch Main Street’s free trolley for dining and shopping galore, or hop on the ski and bike-friendly shuttle bus to Park City and Deer Valley resorts.

After working up an appetite on the mountain, try a mouth-watering filet at Riverhorse on Main—best when paired with something from the wine list. In the warmer months, take a hike on Beaver Creek Trail.

No matter how you spend your time in Park City, this urban-meets-alpine condo is the perfect headquarters for your vacation.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2017

Amenities

Old Town Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
44% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3BR Museum Condo Near Main Street - 100 ft. From Town Lift
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
Fairfield
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here for a guys ski trip and it was perfect. Covered parking, walk to Main Street and town lift, and very easy to find. Clean property and well stocked. Will be staying here again next year!

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

New Years Eve in Park City

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in park city over the 2017 new years and we had an amazing time at Lauren's property. Checking in/out was a breeze, and the house was a 5 minute (I timed it) walk to run that gets you to the base of town lift.

We didn't bring a car and found ubering to/from SLC airport to be much more convenient, and even cheaper than scheduling a shuttle or renting a car.

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Really nice condo in excellent location

  • 4 of 5

#1....location is perfect in Park City. Cross the street and go up one flight of outdoor stairs and you are at the Town Lift and Main Street. Nice roomy condo. All bedrooms downstairs (quiet) and living room, TV room, kitchen and dining room upstairs. Fully equipped kitchen. Plenty of room to hang out. Nice artwork, too.

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo / Location!!!

  • 5 of 5

With both skiers and non-skiers, this was the perfect place. Great accommodations, and perfect location with easy walking access to ski lifts (<1 block walk) and downtown Main Street. Rental was very clean and well stocked. Parking garage was ideal, will stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mount Pleasant, SC
4

3 BR condo

  • 4 of 5

Great location, easy walk to the Town lift for skiing. Comfortable condo. We did have some issues with cable not working, and door combinations not working (twice) but the TurnKey company was very prompt in responding to these. There is an issue with a film being left on the dishes and glasses by the dishwasher/hard water/washing soap.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Scott, thanks for the kind words and helpful feedback about the dishes. It's definitely the hard water, but we're looking into a solution. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Condo/Location with top notch management

  • 5 of 5

A group of 7 of us stayed at this condo while attending the Sundance Film Festival. If you have ever been, you know that this location is prime. It is right at the bottom of Main Street and close to everything. The condo is absolutely beautiful with a great layout. We were all very comfortable and the upstairs is perfect for social activities. Most important to all this is the management. TurnKey is on point. Anything you need, they respond in minutes. Seriously, minutes. It was amazing. Somebody parked in our garage space. Turnkey handled it immediately. We needed anything, Turnkey was there. And they have an App that makes everything extremely easy. I suggest checking this out.

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable